I will not lose heart through the disrespect of other users like those guys, I will just work on!

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Hello kittens! 😻  


Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @yakubenko, I think, as long as you cite the sources that have inspired your art moving forward, you should have no issues.

I think that would be the best way to get them off your case.

You created this page @dasha193
In another case, how would you find stolen photos? it's impossible

I am writing a source, although I have never drawn from a drawing! I draw portraits of people - to order and just like that. I do not think that a gross violation would not show who I drew. But if such rules Steemit then I accept them!
The only thing these guys are really pushing me through their interrogations! And I forbid to use my art in my posts. As they say, it's called monitoring!
I talked to the photographer who photographed the model I drew. she allowed me to draw her photos but only to post on free sites. She allowed me to leave that portrait.
What else do these guys need from me? All photos, drawings made by me personally!

Cute cat. Love your hair. Sorry to hear about people making false accusations.

I DON'T BREACH THE RULES
THIS IS A DISPUTABLE CASE! ALL ARTISTS DRAW THE WORLD, AND DO NOT INSIDE THE NEW.
EVERYTHING CAN DRAW EVERYTHING THAT SEE.

You can draw whatever you want in private, but you cannot monetize it, and steemit is a platform where you monetize content. Hence by posting content you dont have the right to monetize, you breach the TOS. Additionally, by not citing the sources of the artworks you copy you commit plagiarism.

You disagree with Fair Use and Open Harbor? Do you understand how Facebook violates American laws through Antitrust?

Thank you, yes, my cat is my love)
Yes, they upset me, but I try to control myself. Besides, I can't argue because we have Easter, then commemoration days. I will be glad if they leave me alone, because I do not break the rules Steemit! that's all

Yes you do break the rules of stemit, the Steemit TOS says that:

If you're posting anything you did not create yourself or do not own the rights to, you agree that you are responsible for any Content you post; that you will only submit Content that you have the right to post; and that you will fully comply with any third-party licenses relating to Content you post.

and this case:

clearly shows that you plagiarize and post content you do not have the right to post.

I spoke with the photographer!

Right, and she told you dont have permission to monetize her photos, so you are still in breach of the TOS, since you never had the permission to monetize that, and it still is plagiarism.

Dumb and Dumber. Monetization is when you sell the original! learn it. hammer into your dull head. thief!

no, monetization is making money out of something, in this case the derivative work you made, and the author didnt give you the permission to monetize your derivative work, thats why you are in breach of the TOS, because you dont have permission from the author to monetize derivative works of her photograph as she told us and you.

Nice cat, he seems surprised.

@martinmcfly sorry for my simple and modest answer "yes"
I just answered this guy, who hugs me in that I stole photos from me!
This is really a mess!

No problem. Just ignore the people, once something similar happened to me here.

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36