Hola Tacos Hoi An, Vietnam | Ramengirl🍜

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


[EN]

Hola Tacos Hoi An, Vietnam


Hey guys ;) Today, I want to introduce you to the Mexican restaurant Hola Tacos located in Hoi An, Vietnam.

IMG_3382.jpg

IMG_3383.jpg

I was literally shocked because I was the only Asian customer in this entire restaurant :( I like all about Hoi An except that local and tourist can't be mixed. Local people go only local people goes, tourists go only tourists goes.

IMG_3384.jpg

I ordered margarita my favorite cocktail. It was very strong so I got wasted after I finished a glass of margarita.

IMG_3387.jpg

IMG_3388.jpg

Nachos ;) I liked that they used all the fresh ingredients. One time I went to a famous Mexican restaurant in North America, and they were using all the canned food. I was so disappointed because that restaurant supposed to be an "organic" restaurant. Hola Tacos seemed like they are making all the ingredients with the fresh vegetables. There were red beans on the top of nachos!! I've never had nachos with red beans but I loved it! it was amazing.

IMG_3390.jpg

Beef quesadilla :D

IMG_3389.jpg

My favorite chicken tacos :D What kind of tacos do you guys like the most?

Hola tacos is definitely not a cheap restaurant compare to other restaurants in Hoi An but their food is amazing and the atmosphere is great. It's located in the old town so easy to get to as well. If you're looking for another cuisine in Hoi An please check out Hola tacos ;)

DQmVXCCdPKh6T2D2uXXQz2JjHbYHeotjR1W1ALyW3GvhUnd.png


Restaurant Information


Hola Tacos
score
9 Phan Chu Trinh, Cẩm Châu, Hội An, Quảng Nam, Vietnam


Hola Tacos Hoi An, Vietnam | Ramengirl🍜
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @ramengirl, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Hmmmm.... I want try this food...it looks very good 😋😋😋😋👍👌🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Thank you so much!! :D

You are welcome... I try come look more what you post 😊

Love your post, and I'm enjoying your sharing :D

Thank you so much!!

タコス大好き^^
ナチョスも新鮮に見えて美味しそうです。

キナコモチさん!そうですよねー日本でもメキシコの料理食べて見たいな🤗

I feel same as you thought in hoi an. I hope that some place where everyone can mixed will created

Posted using Partiko Android

This post made me sooo hungry. From the looks of your photos, you guys enjoyed your meal. Thanks for sharing this with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36