2019-04-28

in #j5 years ago

Free Write - Broken - Candace Owens & Allie Stuckey - Prager U. - Happy Greek Easter Today. - Weekend Music.

My Life in 2019

January - February - March - April

Contact Me

Facebook - Infowars - Discord - Steemit - Other Social Networks

Screenshot at 2019-04-28 13:37:14.png
Candace Owens Show

Some highlights from today, Sunday, the 28th of April of 2019, as follows:

Parents Helping Grandparents

08:10 AM - @blufamily - Children First - I agree with what you two say in the video. The parents are focused on the children, the immediate family, or they should be, like you said, the children as opposed to anybody related to you, that is extended family, the parents of the parents, and would it end there? For example, if the parents try to support their parents, then why NOT also the parent's parent's siblings and then cousins, and then, where do you draw the line?

Line Draw

Life is all about priorities and focus. It can be very good to help kids. But your parents are no longer kids. Yes, we should be given the choice, the freedom, to help our parents as well if we want and when we want. But we should not be required. Beyond that, they shouldn't expect us to help. Maybe we should or maybe we shouldn't help our parents, but regardless we should only help when we want and only if we can.

Vietnam

As I taught English in Vietnam for five years to 2017, I heard people say similar things about family and there are generally three generations in the same household, the same home, the grandparents, the parents, and the grandchildren. Having three or more generations together can be good. Well, it depends on a bunch of things, but it can be good if done right either in the same house or at least in the same community. We do want to help our parents and that is good but we might not always be able to. It can be tough. Plus, our parents should not feel too helpless, unless if they really are unable to take care of themselves any longer. So, I guess it depends. But the attitude that the grandparents can have can be pretty counterproductive. The grandparents should feel lucky when their grown children help them as opposed to entitled.

Open Borders

08:26 AM - @whyaskwhy - Why the World Will Soon Be Populated by ONE Race??? - I was asking questions based on things that are happening, based on what George Soros does, what the U.N. is funding, and other organizations, groups, companies, including what Bill Gates does with Mercury Vaccines, and also with 5G, and the No Go Zones and other people and other things based on what they do and based on what they said and wrote in their books and in the documentaries that you can read and watch. The future depends on the people and they can choose and change the course of history, turn it around away from Agenda 21, the Agenda 2030, the technocracy tyranny, the 5G, the Open Borders, the geoengineering, the things that Big Pharma does, etc.

you had me at hello, i mean your name

Trump needs more table meetings where he talks with a bunch of people. Trump needs to talk to people who know a lot about 5G, technocracy, and especially geoengineering. - Thanks for the ride. Did Sunday School. The Church in Babylon book. Taking the Cross into the World chapter 8 or 9. I think 8 in the DVD and 9 in the book. So, I led that. Want to see my notes? Worship. Sat next to Don. That's my dad's name. Off tune. Board meeting. Practice some on the keyboard for fun. Told Cliff I'm always thinking, busy. We got some food. I love that movie, Con-Air. Highly competitive. Like Katie. Plants. Why is milk yellow and then white after they process it like bread.

Childhood Dimension

01:22 PM - Earlier, at church, was thinking about how our childhood is like Peter Pan's Never Land or as I like to call it, a Never Ever Land. I'm thinking of making videos and articles about this idea alone. I'm thinking of starting a series on this idea because there is a lot in this idea about how we grow up in this childhood dimension, like a parallel universe which is not to be confused with what Alex Jones was talking about on the Joe Rogan Experience JRE. The childhood kingdom realm is a perspective and its legacy is passed on from the older kids to the younger kids throughout history to some extent. Depending on where you live in the world, and everything, childhood can be a window into history but only to some extent as a lot of it can be contaminated by outside interference by older people, as in adults, and everything. It's complex and it depends on many factors. Go ahead and steal this idea from me and go ahead and run with it. But please give me credit for this idea. It is possible that others have had this idea as well. But I'm not aware of it at the moment.

@beretha - Cute turtles. - Love your hair and it reminds me of Shakira. - Love your smile, great eyes, and you look great in white. Keep up the good work. Welcome to Steemit. Have a beautiful day. You are beautiful and lucky. I wish you the best with everything. I'm glad you are here. I'm sure many people love you. Keep smiling as a shinning Light.

Image - Brand

01:57 PM - @priyanarc - Proper Image source is important...For your content - Yes. Image is key. Another word that describes IMAGE is BRAND. So, I'm learning to brand myself better as I get older. You are a smart woman. I hope many people get to know how lovely and smart you can be. I love your image. Keep up the good work.

Beautiful Women Talk

YouTube Video - Prager U - Candace Owens Red Pilled Black & Allie Stuckey - Allie Stuckey, host of “Relatable” on Blaze TV, joins Candace for a discussion on abortion, what it means to be pro-life, and how leftism has hijacked the women’s movement. You don’t want to miss it!

@msg768 - Daily Devotion: THE REFINER’S FIRE - 1 Peter 1:6-7

@rymlen - Ending the weekend - Hot Vibes YouTube Video - Summer Music Music Mix 2019 🌴 Camila Cabello, Ed Sheeran, Justin Bieber, Kygo Style - Chill Out - Nice glasses and some blondes can have more fun.

Game of Thrones

02:47 PM - @misslasvegas - My predictions for @v4vapid's GOT contest. Who will die? - I just hope Jon and Danny can live and rule together in the end. The Night Killer is likely to die saving people soon. They're family in a way but I would be ok with it if I was Jon Snow because she is beautiful and she does not really seem like an aunt. Like, she may be an aunt by blood but only by blood. They didn't grow up knowing that. She didn't go to his birthday parties growing up to give him presents as an aunt. So, she never acted like an aunt to Jon Snow. I hope Arya survives. We see that Jon Snow has dragon blood. That was a surprise. Are we certain that Brandon is not a bastard like Jon? If he certainly is just a Stark, then you are right.

Who Will Die?

@crypticat - Game of Thrones S08E03 Who Will Live, Who Will Die Contest - Could the lame boy be the Ice King in some kind of time travel thing? Sounds like a crazy theory but I would not mind considering it. But probably not. Who will die? I think you are mostly right in who will die.

Ear Wax

02:59 PM - @nashilda17 - What is Ear Wax For? - I might be using toothpicks to clean out my ears too often. Also, I'm listening to things withe ear buds, as in ear phones. So, if my bacteria goes into the ears of other people, will those people be not immune to those bacteria, as in not compatible? I guess it could be problem. I may try to not clean my ears too often, too much.

GOT Contest Entry

03:28 PM - My Entry - Who Will Live & Die - Game of Thrones - Season 8 - Episode 3 - Contest by @v4vapid. Took a nap.

05:06 PM - #FreeBritney: Is Britney Spears Being Held at a Mental Health Facility Against Her Will for MKULTRA?

Sabrina

05:37 PM - Netflix Sabrina Review

Spirit Lead

05:57 PM - @darlenys01 - Violent Faith - I couldn't say it any better than you did. Let the oatmeal spirit of the Holy Spirit drive us, move us, to be led by the spirit, more and more. That's tough and we resist it and yet we should let it lead us like you said. Upvoted. Resteemed.

Book Time.

06:18 PM - @halo - Looks Like Three More Users Will Be BlackListed From BearShares - That's the thing that some people may not understand. I can write a book about this. There are a few different issues that we should address in this big debate.

Facebook

First, if Facebook is a Public Square, legally, censorship may not be allowed. If Facebook is a platform protected by American laws like Safe Harbor, Fair Use, the Antitrust things, etc, then it can't be a publisher as well. But big tech platforms like Facebook, Apple, Twitter, YouTube of Google, Microsoft, Amazon, and others, have acted like PLATFORMS and PUBLISHERS at the same time. This is a big debate. We can look at the U.S.A. laws, the first and fourth amendment, this thing, that thing, many different things, etc, etc.

Bear Shares

But yeah, so, anyways, Bear Shares is not Facebook, maybe, probably, so things could be different. So, it comes down to the rules of a given website. If the website says no nudity, then no nudity. But in this case, that picture is not nudity as far as I can tell. So, they may be breaking their own rules. There may be problems with the enforcement of the rules. There may be a number of different things happening at the same time.

Freedom

If a website says that they offer their users free speech, then they cannot honestly then require some rules on top of that because that would then therefore limit the free speech by definition, objectively. I said I could write a book about this but I promise to stop writing very soon. I just get sick and tired of people saying that they allow free speech and not hate speech. But free speech includes hate speech, spam, nudity, terrorism, good things, bad things, subjectively speaking, objectively speaking, all kinds of things, with no limits, no ends. Otherwise, it's simply restricted speech and stuff.

Conclusion

I'm on Bearshares and I post on it. I don't know everything but they might be making the wrong choices in whatever their rules are. They may be bias. They may be a lot of different things. I could be wrong but it appears that they are pretending to offer free speech while trying to limit that free speech at the same time. That's the irony. If they want to limit free speech, they should say it and they should be as consistent as possible in enforcing whatever their rules may be. Thanks for letting me know. I also post to Smoke.io and Weku.io and Serey may have banned me or Serey might be having problems with their website. I post to Bearshares. I post to Dream Real and Steemit. Are there other blockchain websites that I could post to? If I find more, I'll add them to my list. I don't post a lot to Smoke as they only want Smoke related stuff lol. Bear Shares Scam. - Unicorn Halo Girl

@halo - Bone Broth - I love crosses and halos.

Bio Attack

07:22 PM - Emergency! Terrorists Hit 21 States With Lethal Biological Weapons

Steven Crowder - Scary. I love Crowder and watch him each week. The powers that be are going after us. We have to fight back or else. Upvoted. Resteemed.

Computer Internet Problems.

08:18 PM - Vaccines grown on dead baby bodies.

Britney Spears

08:50 PM - They committed child abuse on people like Britney Spears. We need to try them in court. It is a crime to do what they do to kids. There should be no statue or stature of limitations, AKA expiration, to trying people legally for things like that. - I would love for Britney Spears & Kanye West to have their own show on Infowars. People like Michael W. Smith and Lecrae should be trying to save Britney Spears.

@aidarojaswriter - Bachata preview: Amor Literal by @aidarojaswriter and @exzorltg (A Fiverr order!)

#152 | Guest Styx, Biden Is In, Terrorist Suffrage, San Diego Synagogue Shooting | Beauty & the Beta

Free Write

09:27 PM - Free Write - Broken - @byn - Numb - Broken - Shattered

Video Games

09:50 PM - @giuato - Gone In November | What's In My Library? - You are funny and entertaining and interesting. I'm following you now. I love video games. You had me in the first few seconds of this video here in how you started with a disclaimer that I thought was funny. Upvoted. Resteemed.

Game of Thrones

10:02 PM - 11:50 PM - Watching - GOT 803

@joythewanderer - BBQ - Night Snack - Losing 5kg since moving to Europe - As long as you are healthier, I don't really care how much you might weigh, as long as you are feeling better, doing better, and oh my, delicious food. I think I gained a few pounds just by looking at your pictures of delicious food hehe.

Contact Me - My Social Networks

About Me - Oatmeal Joey Arnold - you can contact/ befriend (add)/ follow/ subscribe/ watch/ like/ share me via: Bitchute - BearShares - Brighteon - Busy - Chess - Discord - Facebook - Freezoxee - Gab - IWA - @joeyarnoldvn - Minds - RSS - Serey - Smoke - Steemit - Tagged - Trump Town - Tumblr - Twitter - Weku - YouTube - Other Social Networks


Timeline Outline

2019-02-01 - Friday - 10:24 AM LMS - Reviewing the Month of January of 2019
2019-02-15 - Friday - 05:41 PM LMS - Gotham 506
2019-02-17 - Sunday - 10:08 PM LMS - Can America Learn From Athens?
2019-02-18 - Monday - 12:31 PM LMS - The Walking Dead 909
2019-02-18 - Monday - 06:07 PM LMS - Snow Day 1992
2019-02-20 - Wednesday - 09:36 AM LMS - Draft Dodging vs Loving War Debate
2019-02-21 - Thursday - 06:42 PM LMS - August of 2013
2019-02-27 - Wednesday - 11:38 PM LMS - Joe Rogan Alex Jones Experience 1255
2019-02-28 - Thursday - 09:17 AM LMS - Gun Debate - Part 0001
2019-02-28 - Thursday - 10:19 AM LMS - Dalat 2013 Trip
2019-02-28 - Thursday - 11:36 PM LMS - How-To Know If Your Computer Has Spy Hardware Chips
2019-03-02 - Saturday - 02:49 PM LMS - Stopping Climate Change
2019-03-04 - Monday - 08:51 PM LMS - Envisioning 2030
2019-03-05 - Tuesday - 01:50 PM LMS - Brain TiVo
2019-03-05 - Tuesday - 09:14 PM LMS - Should We Ban Incitement to Violence?
2019-03-07 - Thursday - 10:23 AM - The Fake News Song - The Deplorable Choir
2019-03-09 - Saturday - 02:12 PM - Power Plant Blackout Alternatives
2019-03-17 - Sunday - 08:14 PM - Campbell vs Trolls
2019-03-18 - Monday - 02:48 PM - Banning Oatmeal - Part 022
2019-03-20 - Wednesday the 20th of March - 09:58 AM PST: Is college too expensive?
2019-03-20 - Wednesday - 07:41 PM - Stop The Bias Fifty Hours Broadcast Party - Save The Internet
2019-03-22 - Friday - 12:17 PM PST - Oatmeal Discord
2019-03-24 - Sunday - 11:15 PM - Banning Oatmeal - Part 023
2019-03-26 - Tuesday - 06:10 PM - 06:59 PM: Fake Copyright Claims
2019-04-06 - Saturday - 08:56 PM - History of Mail
2019-04-11 - Thursday - 12:21 PM - Jumanji Assange Arrested
2019-04-16 - Tuesday - 01:39 PM LMS - April - Lost My Master Key
2019-04-16 - Tuesday - 02:20 PM LMS - Reputation Declined
2019-04-20 - Saturday - 01:58 PM - March of 2014
2019-04-25 - Thursday - 12:00 AM - Thursday the 25th of April of 2019
2019-04-26 - Friday - 12:00 AM - Friday the 26th of April of 2019
2019-04-26 - Friday - 08:57 PM LMS - See Who's Sharing Your Posts
2019-04-27 - Saturday - 12:00 AM - Saturday the 27th of April of 2019
2019-04-28 - Sunday - 12:00 AM - Sunday the 28th of April of 2019
Published at 2019-04-29 - Monday - 08:59 AM