Lock her up, build the wall payed by mexico, drain the swamp... Do you know the 27th United States Secretary of Labor? hahaha.

in #informationwar5 years ago

This video from black pilled is quite accurate, I guess. Is she locked up? Did mexico pay for the wall? Is the swamp expanding or being drained? Does the pedo epstein gang arrested? Gmo expansion? Fracking heroes? Maybe infrastructure? And the hire? I mean... Alexander Acosta... If you don't know what is his previous occupation and relation to esptein, look it up. Kennedy? 911?

I think, that Black pilled has lost hope, he believes that it's only down. I agree with him, but where I disagree is that after the fall, once the true bottom is found, how long it will take is unknown, but at one point a rebirth is possible. There are good historical example...

But to get there, a serious purge will happen... it may be time doing or more active... but yeah this is now even ridicule.

What I find even more funny, are the cultists of Q... the thing is a pure troll, the same crew that made girls pee on themselves. They are just trolls, and where it's beautiful, is, that it's always tomorrow... he chose acosta... I mean... okay.

the saddest in the bunch is alex jones... I am still unsure, if it's stupidity, cognitive dissonance, being bought, all along the plan, black mailed, or simply pay role and upkeep... but it's a great disappointment.

joke of the world... I get it... C stand for corrupt. all clear.

Sort:  

I believe we are already down enough at rock bottom and that many of us are already trying to turn it around, already, and that is good enough for those who are awake. Plus, it will never ever be rock bottom for some people and we will all be dead and gone before some people will get it. All we can do is whatever we can with whoever that want to join us. But some people will never ever join the right side of history no matter what. But I still believe in revolutions and in turning America around or at least in trying to do so for as long as I have life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35