Good morning! ๐ŸŒธ Let's at least get acquainted ๐Ÿ™ˆ ๐Ÿ’–

in #photography โ€ข 5 years ago

Good morning! ๐ŸŒธ

Let's at least get acquaintedย  ๐Ÿ™ˆ ๐Ÿ’–

My name is Dasha) I live in Ukraine, Zaporozhye ๐Ÿ’–

I'm 26 ย ๐Ÿ™ˆย 

I have always liked to draw, but I am illuminating myself more with creativity for about a year ๐Ÿ’“ ย During this time there was both a defeat and a success. In creativity, the main thing is patience and practice, the talent itself will come ๐Ÿ˜‚ During my studies, I studied the technique of watercolor, this is my favorite material โค

I study acrylic for a month, and I like it, although itโ€™s not easy to do ๐Ÿ’โ€โ™€

I was always afraid to start writing with acrylic, but in creativity itโ€™s important to start, now I rely on patience, good luck to me ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿป I can say that now I have two favorite materials: watercolor and acrylic โค Oil think that I will not try) It is very scary) Although, what the hell is not joking ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™ˆ

By education I am a PC operator. By profession I worked a little, well, not mine is

In addition to drawing, I blog, but besides work, I love spending time with my family, I love the sea, I would like to go on a trip to Thailand โญ

I do not like to cook, I love animals, I love children.ย 

Write a few words about yourself, we will meet ๐Ÿ˜

Let's be kinder to each other ๐ŸŒธ ๐Ÿ’–

Sort: ย 

You are so beautiful!!

You are a beautiful artist. I like to draw too. So nice to meet you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36