Making 2019 Great AgainsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #n6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot at 2019-01-02 00:24:18.png

Marriage helps.

That's what struck me the hardest from this General Sheppard video which shows him and his wife, together. That's beautiful. Two souls on the same page fighting for liberties for the world. We make the world better by educating each other on how world bankers have been enslaving humanity through taxes and other things as well. Also, promote each other. We all can be Drudge Report. That is what the General Sheppard, Ron Gibson, and others, have been doing, by uploading the Alex Jones Show to YouTube for example. YouTube would axe and terminated Good Sheppard for example, especially in 2018, again and again, like every day, every week. Each time, he would make a new account on YouTube and get thousands of subscribers all over again. In this video, you can see him promoting other channels. And we all can do things like that. We can do what I do for example. I create lists of links to breaking world news like Drudge Report does but in a notepad on my computer. I keep the links in lists organized alphabetically and chronologically. When I write articles, posts, on websites like Steemit, I copy and paste some of the applicable links to those posts as needed. By the way, my reputation returned to 55 on Steemit on the first day of 2019. My score reached 55 some months ago in 2018 but then was bumped down to 51. I'm finally back.

I become then a Mini-Drudge.

I share the links, the articles. I reuploaded and mirror and copy posts and videos to many different places which makes my stuff more decentralized than Drudge as I upload the same video to about twenty different websites as of 2018, as of just a few days ago, and then I share the list of the links to those videos in my articles which I then share on twenty additional websites for example. The more, the better. That's a bit of a how-to spread yourself too thin tutorial. You're welcomed, just kidding maybe. Maybe I'm not too thin. I try to eat when I can haha. Sadly, Good Sheppard called Alex Jones a Zionist, or something bad. Like many other people, he said that Alex talks about some things that Soros funded news skip or lie about. But then he shows a video of Owen Benjamin not entertaining a comment during his live-stream. It's a long story, but there is a difference between Jewish people and the religion of Judaism. And like other countries, there are good and bad people in Israel and some of the alleged Zionists may or may not be Jews just like some of the Nazis were German. Does that mean all Germans murder Jews because Hitler did? No. It's a long story. But 2019 will be great as long as we all do what we can each day to make it that way.

Making 2019 Great Again

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold - Biography - Social Networks
Live Bookmark - Get My RSS Feed

sargon
walk away