Archived Posts > @robyneggs - (reference post)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

hs_archived_re.jpg

There is no table of contents...only great posts

Showcase

My Introduce Yourself Post
Holy Space Juice - Saga Poem (Magnum Opus 1)

Novella & Shorts

Robiena and Shaleevra - A preteen short story, fantasy
Self Worth Realization Ch 2
Self Worth Realization Ch 1
Slosh of Beowulf - Scene Retelling
Amassing Sexual Centaurs - Erotica XXX

Prose

Terminus - Prose & Graphic Art
That Ol’ Fashioned Feeling - Prose
The Hot Tub - Erotic XXX Prose

Poetry & Prose

Consciousness Triggers - Poetry & Prose
Early Musings & Soulmates - Poetry & Prose
Musings No. 7
Musings No. 6
Musings No. 5
Musings No. 4
Musings No. 3
Musings, Poetry & Prose No. 2
Musings, Poetry & Prose No. 1

Poems

Vampire I - Poem
Vampire II - Poem
Father - A Ballad and Poem
Poor Soul - Poem Compilation
Rose’s Ballad 15 stanzas
Silver Spoon - Ransom Note Poem 1
Twilight Poem
Left Becomes the Light - Poem entry
Tomorrow - Poem entry
My Blue Shoe No. 1
Handwritten Poem No. 1
Beautifully Lonely - Poem
Sun Thursday + Poem
Silence of the Night - Poem & Graphic Art
Steemit Poem 1.0
Story Rory - Poem & Photo
Baskets to Play - Poem entry
Love, It Blinds - Poem
Poems About Light - entries
Dream Friend & Hermits, two poems
Poor Soul, and other poems
A Shaded Requiem, a poem for the upcoming season
The Macabre of Winter - Poem & graphic art
Black Makes Black - Poem
Your Darkness - Poem

Photography & Graphic Art

Graphic Art - How to - Pixlr
50 Photo Portfolio
HDR Flickr Favs
Beach Trip with Sister 2017
Finley Wildlife Refuge Trails
On Mt. Calvary Photo Blog
Fireworks
Lost Ducks of Willamette River
Blowing bubbles and beachcombing
Beach Wednesday
Sand logos for Steemit
At the beach
Vanny Devito
Top 10 Flickr Pics and their Stories
Special Moment in PDX with my kiddo & @nebcat
Jackson Bottom - Flooded No. 2
Jackson Bottom Flooded No. 1
Mini Collection Photos
Reaching for Red - Feat. Photo
Tulips - Photos
Best of Trails - Photo Blog & Trail Poem
Railroad Bridge - Photo Blog
Oktoberfest 2016
Raindrops on Roses - Photo Blog
Reflections - Puddle Photos
Frosty Glade - Photo Blog
Yaquina Head Lighthouse

modeling

Mission at Dusk - Modeling Editorials
Galaxy Girl - Portraits & Graphic Art of a Model

graphic art

Trails of my Shadow - Graphic Art
Alleyway - Graphic Art
Graphic Art Cards – Iconic Portland In Space
Art Collaboration with @everlove

Art

My Life as an artist in PDX
Exclusive Art for Sale - No. 2
Jaguar Crepes - Collage Art
Fish - Collage Art
Arctic Hare - Collage Art
It’s a Puppet - Collage art original

Academic

My Ancient History Paper, A+
Shabti of Akhenaten - History Paper
Challenge Scholarship Essay - Army Boot Camp
Business Strategy - Electrolux
New Focus - Macro Economy, Endogenous Growth
Human Capitol Deepening - Steemit the Savior?
Toyota Paper on Supervisory Skills
Ann Bradstreet - Poem Analysis
Halloween, the American Holiday
Coconut Oil - Marketing Strategy

Miscellaneous

Family Law Court Case
Just bought groceries with Steem! - reintro post
Scar Story - contest entry
Thank you for my blessings, Steemit
600 Follower tribute
500 Follower Tribute
OCEAN Personality Score
Immutable Proof - My Political View
An app to date @mrwang
Top 5 Things I am Thankful For
A Valiant Effort
Exploration of Identity
First Business Plan - EJ Services
What a time to be - I want to start a business

by or about others & me

Homage to Robin Eggs by @girlebforemirror
Poem by @mindfreak with art by me
Charlie's Letters
Road to Bob


banner_re_1600x400.jpg

Original banner photo by me

Shout out to my new followers! Some of you may have wondered what all I have posted on my journey from minnow to dolphin...

Well, here is a post to sum that up. In no way does this post list every block I have formed on my chain. I have only kept track of my posts at certain times and not others. Other posts have been intentionally left out. Most of those are photography contest entries consisting of only one photo. Others have simply been lost.

Since I signed onto Steemit, in September 2016...

I have posted many poems and photos that are important to me. [Below] you will find a comprehensive list (to date) of archived posts which I am the most proud of. I noticed that some of my earlier serial attempts were never finished. After going back through my old posts I reflected:

  • I should have been more clear in labeling my posts.
  • I should have stuck with some of my earlier-in great ideas (which maybe only look great now) but did not because I felt disheartened.
  • Some things I did were really good but never saw the light of day - then I discovered chat and networking.

I have learned how to build community here, it's truly an art.

As always, I pour out to you - from my heart - the deepness of pure, tragic love; after the style of Poe and Bukowski, you can find my poetry dripping with angst, drama, and sometimes -- terror. Enjoy it with a slice of toast, in the morning, to get you stimulated...otherwise you can read my existentialism and musings in prose, to lighten the mood.

I like to write about the truth of the moment; oftentimes, for me, that moment is tragic. I have been through two divorces, a military enlistment and hardship, and a medical diagnosis for my son that will forever exile him from society's norms. I have watched my friends, growing up, commit suicide and die while drinking and driving, in the winter. I have survived those things, and seen many more. It seems my life is tragic love. It seems all the ones I have loved have experienced tragedy, too.



*This block is the sole property of Robyn Eggs. Not for reproduction or re-publication. Please re-steem and share with your friends and neighbors. All Rights Reserved. Copyright 2017.



Follow me on social media:

Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Flickr

View my credentials:

Artist Services Webpage



Each up-vote goes to support a - single-mom/autistic child - @robyneggs Help support a well-minded artist support their child today.

Thank you for visiting @robyneggs blog

~one human basket~

robyneggs_profileeggs_150.jpg robyneggs150_hs_profile.jpg

Sort:  

thnx upvoted and followed

Pretty dope!

...now you know the rest of the story...

It's a very good master @robyneggs

Going to make time to go through this as you have some of my fave content!

Sweet! I hope you get some time to check out some of my works :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76