Graphic Art Cards, Series 1 [STEEMIT-FIRST] (original)

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Iconic Portland (In Space)!

There are so many things that I want to post about tonight that I am overwhelmed! So making the first of my graphic art cards was a great release. These are free to use and share as you like. I hope to print them as postcards, I love them so much! <3 :-) I hope you all enjoy and love them as much as I do, and have a good day!! (All photographs are my own plus my own original art, using Pixlr.) XOXOXOXO I would love to hear your stories on what you see in these... :-)

Cheers! :-D


The following are free to use and share. Please do not alter or remove the logo from them, is all! :D XOXO

Imgur

(St. James Church, Downtown Portland, OR - In Space!)

Imgur

(Portland Art Museum - With a Space Portal!)

Imgur

(A Reflection of Portlandia - In Space!)


Follow @robyneggs for more fun content!

NebCat Photography

Photo by @nebcat (accepts steem) Robyn Eggs on Toast Logo is the original artwork and sole property of @robyneggs Please leave a comment below:

RobynEggs_Logo

Sort:  

Great photos! I really like the second one at the art museum.

I like the first one! It has a mysterious Mob like feel to it,! You know with the old church, I could picture a Mob boss standing out front smoking a big cigar, after going to confession! Lol! Thanks for shareing! 😉👍

beautiful photographs, congratulations a true work of art, thanks for sharing

nice post production, good taste. follow you

Wow, very nice! I like all three and the last one seems to draw me in the most. I'm spacey enough without staring at that one too much. ; 0 (grin) Thanks for sharing!

Excellent, the first one especially!!

Oh what fun!!! The photos are fantastic. Love the effects! Thanks for sharing yourself.

Fantastic. The third one is my favourite. The colours look like old fashioned poster art.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Thanks everyone for your kind words! :D Cheers! XOXO I can't wait to make more :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44