Thank you for my many blessings, Steemit! (not a bragging post!)

in #steemit8 years ago

Imgur

(This is me, I am happy because I am blessed)


Thank you for all who resteemed my posts!

Imgur


Thank you Steemit for my rewards (which shall go towards steemfest where they apply)!

(see, curating is important, too...)

Imgur


Thank you to all my followers!

I hope to keep a wide audience with my poetry and photo blogs; and through the several offshoot categories I post to. Sacrificing my desire to post on a subject is never worth the supposed rewards I would otherwise receive - if I feel passionate about it - I am going to author it into existence on Steemit.

Imgur


Look at that hard-earned steady climb, below:

It is the result of continuous balance. I try and not post too often, or too similar content to what is currently being posted. It is important to be aware of your competition's activities. This is why it is nice to have a variety of categories (that interest you) to post about. Also, I suspicion that folks send their little bots after me because they have cleared me - they know I am delivering daily content that cannot be found anywhere else. I have not alerted the plagiarism bots because I have not plagiarized. I have not been flagged in a while, either (knock on wood). The first and only time I have been flagged so far - the person identified themselves as doing it for no reason, for evil fun or what have you... So at least there is that...shit I don't know...it could just be a random combo of people who like me and who don't. I hope I am curating you all to your liking. I know I am enjoying the support YOU have all shown ME! :-) And no, it is not hard to reciprocate! ;-)

Imgur


And now, I want to give a special shout out to my biggest supporter: @val-a !!! (are you on chat?)

Clearly I am not the only person he supports on here, either...

Imgur

Imgur

Imgur


SO, if I can go from this to this (see two pictures below) then steemit is NOT a ponzi...

I am a combination of lucky and sexy-good! ;-) Also, I am posting shit people like (that helps).

Imgur

Imgur

The bottom line... I LOVE YOU ALL!!!!!!!!


OK, Now for how I got here:

By authoring daily, original content that combines my interest and the top interests of Steemit users. And by curating each time I come onto the platform, both after and before posting. Building relationships is the key.

  1. Talk to people in chat that you find interesting
  2. But first, you will need to comment on the posts you find intriguing
  3. If you have a question - ask it!
  4. If you feel inspired - say so!
  5. And, if you think you can add value to someone else's post - do it (don't hesitate)!

WHY invest in me?

My record proves I can deliver. Expect continual, steady growth from me. If I continue to provide daily, original content, I might one day host the power to mentor and lift up people in the same way that some of you have mentored and lifted me up. :-D

But, seriously, @nebcat, he is why I am here

Imgur

He introduced me to Steemit and I haven't looked back since. Sure, there have been times I have felt like giving up, but then I just think to myself, but what have I lost? Not much...just my time, just my free time...(steemit, we are dating now, right?)

Stats are gathered from:

http://steemvp.com/
THANKS to @roelandp for the steem tool! YOU can use it too! :-D
XO Cheers, Follow me and all that! XO

RobynEggs Logo

Sort:  

Keep on Steeming @robyneggs, liking your work!

Awww Thank You @opheliafu! I like yours as well! <3 :-)

I'm a fan of yours as well. I love all your content and your cool factor.
Thanks for this post as well because it's an awesome anthology of what looks a lot of awesome tools I can look into for myself. Thanks!

Golly, Thanks @freeinthought! It is the connections I make on here that keep me going! :-D XO Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43