NSFW - My First STORY! :-) (erotica) XXX [ORIGINAL]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #centaurs7 years ago

The Amassing Sexual Centaurs

by Robyn Eggs

CH 1


"There she was, standing..." This is the beginning I eloquently imagine in my mind. It's my beginning to everything. I put my characters on a pedestal I discover. I...wait, what was that? She speaks to me...interrupts my feelings. She is calling to me. Stop. Stop your shenanigans you temptress! I am trying to write over here, sheesh. And then comes the apropos timing of my workplace associate, pleading me to update these files promptly. Fine. I'll do it. Now, onto centaurs and their highly arousing distinguished parts! :D

openASC_250_.jpg


There she was, standing, in the middle of a glen clothed only in her sparse white nightgown. The moonlight wafted down on her in shafts between the shifting trees. The breeze was oh so slight and gently arousing to her skin, prompting bumps and that oh so exciting shivering feeling. She let it wash over her in a long drawn out wave, anticipating the ecstasy and letting it take hold of her completely. What was she doing out here this night? She was acting on whims. She had fled her window only minutes before. What had sounded like a rock had clipped the glass. Just in case it was a sign from her lover, she was out here, right in the middle, right where she knew he wanted her.

smASC1_125_.jpg


An arm reaches out and grabs her wrist. “Ah!,” she gasps as his grip tightens. He slides his other arm in around her waist, squeezing her body against his. This is where the centaurs come in…Too soon? Oh ok, I thought as much. “I thought it might be you,” she verbalizes. “Yes, it’s me; your pseudo boyfriend who just wants to fuck you like a little whore. Your man from the darkness who appears when you crave him most on nights when the sky is clear and the winds are balmy. The neighbor down the street…” She laughs. “Yes, yes please, more. I like it when you play with me!” “Do you want me to play with your body little girl?” He slides his hand up to cup her breast; takes her hand in his and guides her to touch herself in that warm soft place between her legs. She relaxes into him, taking him off guard but he catches them. They sit on the grassy knoll, in the middle of the glen, the moon climbing higher in the sky speaking wishes, deep dark wishes.

smASC2_125_.jpg


Centaurs watch from the neighboring field, through the trees. Their amazing powers of sight allow them to see somewhat similar to the mantis shrimp, 9 more colors than we can see! Another power that marks them is their amazing sexual organs. The centaurs carry a burden heavier than a horse, and where it goes during the day I am unaware. I do know, however, that the last few centaurs are a dying race, and they are looking to change that; to change the entire human race in fact, in a manner that I think we can both imagine. It’s very real and we should all be afraid. They moot, just like Tolkien’s Ents. “What are you thinking Hendricksen?” asks the biggest one of them all, very slowly. “I’m thinking that if this girl gets any older our opportunity might pass. How much longer are going to wait before enacting the plan Tools?” “It has to be just the right moment, Hend, and I don’t think this is it yet.”

smASC3_125.jpg


Segway into a scene with a young man sitting at a desk, bent over a job application; intense. Flannel and the wood of the desk are dark. The feeling of concentration is overwhelming the air. He is done in five minutes. He tucks it away inside his shirt and stands up. We continue to close down the warehouse for the night. As I drive away I think to myself, “we are all in the middle of leaving, we just haven’t done it yet…we are just at different levels of leaving.” His girlfriend picks him up. They are silent; they just want to drive; drive like they are leaving for reals this time. East on the highway and right onto the I-5 on-ramp; they stop at the rest stop down the road. It is beautiful, tall green pines offering a ceiling of comfort. Simplicity, bliss, they just sit and breathe. “When you get this job Baby, can we get our own place?” “Yeah Baby, we can.”

smASC4_125.jpg


And back. “Johnnie my love, after college can we get our own place together? I don’t wanna live on the farm forever. I want a house in the city where we can raise a kid who can have some fun, see a movie when they want.”

“Well how long do you expect your parents to run the farm without you Jill? They’re going to need you sometime before they get too old.”

“I know…Oh, just kiss me, Johnnie, kiss me!” She turns and twists her head up to kiss him. He bends forward slightly and kisses her on her forehead, smiling. He strokes her hair behind her ear.

“Now it’s time to go back to bed my love. Hopefully the nights stay warm for a little longer. I want to fuck you so many more times outside, in this glen, like animals in heat. I want to take you and touch your whole body until you quiver with excitement. I want to rub you up and down with the tip of my dick until you are so wet you are begging for it!”

“Oh Johnnie! I want to get so wet for you that I drip all down your cock and onto your balls. I want my cum all over your fingers and your lips. I want my taste to linger on your mouth so that it drives you crazy! I want you to make me so swollen and wet that I cum so hard it squirts! Make me cum again Luv, just one more time. I don’t think I can make it all day without just one more ride on your big hard cock.”

smASC5_125.jpg


“He’s taking her again Tools, it seems this is the right time of month for her to be ovulating. I bet if we take her now she will seed.”

“Yes, but if we take her now she might flee, I am not sure she is ready to comprehend what will be required of her. We need a plan to approach her, a plan that won’t fail-we’ll only have one chance.”


-

"The Amassing Sexual Centaurs" is the sole property of Robyn Eggs and is not for reproduction or re-publication. Please re-steem, share down, and enjoy this story with your friends and neighbors. Copyright 2017.

-


Photography by the great, Nabisco Jones, everyone!



That's all until next time! Please keep an eye out for CH 2! :-)



Follow @robyneggs for more eggsciting shit!

(Keeping it real with diverse and intimate imagery that will last a lifetime! :-)

210x210FLKRprofile.jpg

1RobynEggs_LogoSM210.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.63 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 04 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

i love it!

YAY!!!!!! :D What's your fav?

i'm learning inglish and i have learnt some interesting words of your story, is very suggestive, some interesting images came to my mind :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77