Shhh...don't tell any mean people, but I'm posting my sp. submission 4 #steemitpoetryslam (again, yet different)

in #poetry8 years ago

SLAM

Baskets to play
[Original, handwritten, Poem]
Baskets to play
@robyneggs
#steemitpoetryslam

Plus love

A heart-felt shout out to all my followers + people I am following, too!! Cheers to you! May your day be happy & bright (in spite) ;-)

<3 to @prufarchy
<3 to @williambanks
<3 to @ericvancewalton
<3 to @aschatria
<3 to @strangearray
<3 to @thelord
<3 to @webhosting
<3 to @penguinpablo
<3 to @michaspiller
<3 to @ajavajive
<3 to @celsius100
<3 to @micheletrainer
<3 to @goose
<3 to @andreeagarden
<3 to @greatdabu
<3 to @roy2016

& <3 to @nebcat & @jenniferskyler, my PDX fellows

Sort:  

What happened to your other entries? Are you on steemit.chat?

Somebody downvoted me for no reason...saw he was blacklisted by a whale, but there's nothing that could be done :-( except to remove the content for a later date... ;-) chat is next ;-)

robyn.eggs...i'm on now what ? XD lol this is kewl!

Great entry, I had almost missed this as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81