'Trails of my shadow' ~ a photo blog about my shadow and its adventuressteemCreated with Sketch.

in #shadow7 years ago (edited)

Where have I been and when did I come?

Says my shadow to me, slight like the nail of my finger on my hand, to the concern of the Pope.

-

shadow1_re_med.jpg

The long morning shadow stretches across the sidewalk like a giant, tall and gallant. A worn sly smile spreads across the sign that depicts, "no skating" with a circle with a line through it.

-

shadow2_re_816.jpg

Graphically edited using Pixlr, this photo is reversed in a negative filter. I added a spacey overlay, "purgatory".

-

shadow3_re_sm.jpg

Couldn't help but touch this one as well. What is really going on here?

-

shadow4_re_816.jpg

A touch of the majestic tries desperately to honor its seed; its kin dying to meet the soul of a living archive of human thought and emotion, wishes and wants. Agreed said the shadow

-



Trippy Music Interlude...

By Alt- J "Fitzpleasure" Official music video on Youtube



shadow5_re_med.jpg

Classic boots with a red plaid tribute make a statement.

-

shadow6_lg.jpg

Pixlr sucked me into space mode again...

-

shadow7_re_816.jpg

You caught us, me and my companion @znue..walking the bricks of Pioneer Square...

-

Hope you enjoy. Have a good day ~ Many happy returns to you and yours! :-)

"Wishing you all the best from shadow land and the everafter...beyond the sea carousel of night, day and consequence..."

-



Follow me on social media:

Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Flickr

View my credentials:

Artist Services Webpage



Each up-vote goes to this - single-mom/autistic child - fund, c/o @robyneggs Help support a well-minded artist support their child today! :-)

Thank you for visiting @robyneggs blog

~one human basket~

robyneggs_profileeggs_150.jpg robyneggs150_hs_profile.jpg

Sort:  

great post. upvoted. connect me as well , thanks and cheers

Following! Let's share our worlds together...:-P

You have great shadows!! :0D

Thanks @meesterboom! You rock! :-D

Very nice photo master @robyneggs it is a very unbelievable idea.

Thank you for your comment! :-) Wishing you a happy day :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65