Honest, up-close, and personal: My dating app for @MrWangsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Deeper intimate levels include hilarity of course, of which you are a Master of, I see.

That being said...(foreshadowing)
This Bitch is crazy,.....too

Find @MrWang's original post here

In reference to your serious application

I give you my serious reply

SEC. I Applicant Info

First Name: Birdie
Last Name: Wonder
Steemit Username: Robyn of Eggs
Snapchat: birdiewonder420
Email: birdiewonder420 g male
Kids: Yes, ages 1-92 (12 total)
City: PDX
State: Jefferson
Favorite Sport: Yours, also the sexlypmics

SEC. Ia Former Lovers

(2) Ex-Husbands, Christ Ian (Burningin, Hell) and Say Tan (Birmingham, AL)
What do I like best about you? You are funny, sensitive, and in tune with your emotions. Also the possibly of self-discipline exists because you an actor. You cherish intimacy. You make your needs known. You admit your weaknesses. Your facial hair isn't bad, either. Oh, and your graphic art skillz. :-)

SEC. II Appearance

Hair: Red
Height: 5'4" - 5'9"
Weight: <150
Body Type: Shogun Gunner

SEC. III Sentences

  1. My favorite movies are in my bedroom camcorder.
  2. On our first date you can take me to a bar.
  3. N/A
  4. I am easily manipulated because of my all of the above (but not really)(maybe)(shit idk).
  5. My father will not hassle you because he is dead.
  6. My undergarments are usually cotton panties.

Imgur

real photo of my underwear n shit by @nabiscojones

  1. I preform oral sex on the first date eagerly (with my mouth hanging open pretending on skype).
  2. If I were an animal I'd be a fox having sex with a mink having sex with a whale.

SEC. IV Hygiene

Shower schedule: non-existent
Does your bathroom have a window? No
N/A
N/A

SEC V Signature

(Birdie Wonder: retains all rights as a chimpanzee of the Unites States; has never been employed by activists; breasts are real; is unable to create a second steemit user account, namely "@usernameiswithmrwang" due to her ongoing strenuous workload)

Adubi_Imagery (2016)

RobynEggs_Logo

Sort:  

Hello @robyneggs64,

Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

What do you love to write about? Join us on SteemTrail today and find others who share your interest!

The SteemTrail Community looks forward to more great stuff from you. So, please keep up the great work!

Keep on Steemin!

HAHAHAHA, I love it... resteemed!

Way to go... great application!

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.49 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 15 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75