Poetry about Steemit...[ORIGINAL]

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Steemit Poem 1.0

Imgur

"When, Steemit?" by Yours Truly (photo & art are also my own)


Follow @robyneggs for more fun stuff, later

Please leave all feedback below the eggs on toast...

Adubi_Imagery (2016)

RobynEggs_Logo

Sort:  

When steemit... when!! :-)

Great poem and I loved the text on the portrait oriented picture. I think I might copy this style in a post!

I think someone elese is doing it too!! :D Great style so much fun who could not?? :D Cheers @sazbird! Hope to see more of yours! :D

Nice poem and art!

Steemians to alpha one, come in alpha one do you read me? Lol. ;)

Steemitblog: this sort of answers my question, yay! :D Q1!? :D ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77