EXECULSIVE: Art for Sale - [Peerhub] - Steemit First Release! (round 2)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #robyneggs7 years ago (edited)

In the 1rst round of art for sale...

I posted my abstract art: "Crying Bowl" & "Falic Furnace." Now I am pleased to present my poetry art - for sale in the Peerhub marketplace (a place where you can spend your STEEM)! Buy it now before it sells locally! :-O

Giveaway: #1 of 50 to @jlufer

In my 500 follower tribute post I gave away No. 1 of 50 in my "Rustic Collection" series of original and unique poem art. You can find the post HERE. Now I am releasing #2 #3 and #4

Look for more listings coming up!

If you are in the Portland, OR area, drop me a line in the comments and I'll tip you off to the artisans fair location I am selling at so you can buy in person! :-)



Introducing..."Goodbye Moon"

goodbyemoon_robyneggs_2of50_med.jpg

Find "Goodbye Moon" in the Peerhub HERE
No. 2 of 50 in the "Rustic Collection"
Poem text (below)

-

"The moon hangs lower this evening
The willow whispered to the crow
So I heard while I was dreaming
Amongst the blue, warm snow
And in the distance wolves howl
As far off flakes being to fall
So, upon my face you won't find a scowl
Because I am thinking of the black hall
I note the moon is sinking
Or I am rising to its face
Yet my eyes are never blinking
I leave my body in place
The snow is so warm and blue
And the willow weeps, the crow cries
For, I am
Frozen, yet happy
Goodbye, I tell the moon...goodbye"



"Lit"

lit_robyneggs_3of50_med.jpg

Find "Lit" in the Peerhub HERE
No. 3 of 50 in the "Rustic Collection"
Poem text (below)

-

"Once upon a thyme
There grew a little tree
Some called him a pine
Because they didn't know what he was
In his uniqueness
He grew taller
Never giving to meekness
Never letting the wind tear him down
He was different
From the rest
And treated indifferent
Because he strove for the sun with unusual feeling
He felt the sun
And so the sun felt him
Then up his strength he would sum
To thrust his self ever up towards his lit one"



"The Mind Rotter"

mindrotter_robyneggs_4of50_med.jpg

Find "The Mind Rotter" in the Peerhub HERE
No. 4 of 50 in the "Rustic Collection"
Poem text (below)

-

"Ah, alas
My favorite has disappeared
Swallowed by the great bass
That lives in the sea of the impaired
Whence tripping along the tidy shore
My favorite did fling his self
Amongst the waves' roar
And was seen Nevermore
Any why, my favorite-
Why slide off the beach?
Were the rocks too sharp?
Did they bite?
And just as I was going to offer you a peach
With all its growing pains and strife
Awaiting you with its painted cheeks
That I had found on the Tree of Life
So you are the one Lusciousness seeks
Struggling - I do believe
In the thwarting water
Your mind did conceive
The fish that was the mind rotter"



Bonus Gift

Be the first user to make a purchase in my hub and receive an exclusive personalized poem card, made just for you! As a fellow Steemian, I will look over your blockchain, get to know you, and create an 8-line poem tailored to YOU!! It will be:

  1. hand-written
  2. original
  3. unique

Hire me as your P.A.

Find and book my service listings on the Peerhub. Just click on the links below!
Research Assistant $22/hour STEEM or PayPal. Marketing and general research. I also provide local services in Oregon.
Content Creator Want me to blog for you? I also have experience as an actor, model and photographer.

I can't wait to start providing personal services to Steemians FAR-AND-WIDE! :-)

Donate

Please make a purchase today to contribute funds for me and the kiddo. We are disabled and it is more difficult to make a living. I am a single mom of an autistic child who is still struggling to communicate. A typical 9-5 job is not an option for me as I cannot earn enough to pay for the specialized childcare needed. I watch over my kiddo myself, and it is very demanding of my time. We have yet to find another family like us. Because my child borders on ADD and OCD, we go out in nature almost everyday. In this way we learn, grow and become better people. I teach my little guy so much this way, just like @papa-pepper. And even though @papa-pepper is Christian, I believe Nature is our God. :-)

bored-with-selfies_small.jpg



*This block is the sole property of Robyn Eggs. Not for reproduction or re-publication. Please re-steem and share with your friends and neighbors. :-) Copyright 2017. (This post took me ~3 hours to complete. Each art piece involved ~2 hours each.)



Follow me on social media: Facebook / Twitter / Personal Webpage

Each up-vote goes to this - single-mom/autistic child - fund, c/o @robyneggs Help support a well-minded artist support their child today! :-)

Thank you for visiting @robyneggs blog: one human basket

robyneggs150_hs_profile.jpg



What I am listening to

Right now - an awakening - "There lie the answers to everything..." -Russell Brand



Sort:  

@robyneggs good post keep on steeming

Steem-on @jimjam1210! :-) Cheers!

Love it!

I love you more! :-* XOXOX Thanks for the comment @nebcat!!! :-)

Congratulations @robyneggs! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Very great poetry. I am planning to do something similar and sell my poems. Directly on steemit. I will let you know when the post is out. Maybe we can cooperate in some way.

YES!!! LET's!!!! :D XO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43