Some candid flowers [ORIGINAL]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #tulips7 years ago

Very very busy with school, my business and my child.....wanted to post these while I have internet!!! I have been taking pics of the lovely tulips blooming all over this town. And GUESS WHAT???? I found the poetry dice!!!! Just moved into my own apt after 4 months of couch surfing...OMG so worth it though! This place is cheap! :D

XOXOXO Cheers my peeps and look for more posts soon! :D I'm too busy to officially enter this week's photo contest - but I was thinking MINIMALISM while I chose these to post!!!! XOXOXOXO

20170420_120226.jpg



20170420_120231.jpg



20170420_120250.jpg



20170423_121128.jpg

BONUS DAISIES!


P.S. What do you think of my new business banner? Check out my FB page /robyneggsart! :D /errandjockeyservices

EJSbanner1500x500_Apr17people.jpg

Sort:  

Happy to see her back @robyneggs lady, I agree with you that children take time, but it is the best thing that can happen in life, beautiful captures has made congratulations the flowers are very beautiful, including daisies, thank you very much for this material

Thank you for the wonderful flowers for my good night sleep. My last post I read for today 🌺

Beautiful flowers and pictures!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.10 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 24 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44