ORIGINAL ART COLLECTORS SERIES - Your vote helps fund my way to Steemfest!

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Available on Peerhub, this is a unique, limited edition series handmade with love by yours truly.

Each entry in this 15-piece collection is made with an array of vintage photos and hand-drawings carefully-placed on rare, holiday-themed card-stock.

  1. All pieces are cut from vintage prints, circa 1970 and earlier.
  2. Inspiration for the series comes from the Audubon (1958)
  3. and the Woman's Day Encyclopedia of Cookery (1966).
  4. Additional pieces are used from the historic Dover archives of Alphabets and Ornaments (1952).

Find piece 1, here

This is the second piece in my original art series, and is titled, "Fish"

Fish includes:

Sigil of the University of Oxford / 16th Century
Bluegill &
Chili Baked Ocean Perch

Imgur

(original piece will be shipped to the address of your choice, without the border and type)


The Making...

Imgur

Imgur

My Verification Shot

Imgur

Be the first to buy this piece, HERE, on Peerhub

(Please leave the address of your choice in a message on steemit.chat/direct/robyn.eggs or email it to: [email protected] THANKS!)

All funds from this post, and from the purchase of my art, will be used to pay my way to Steemfest 2016!

Any and all votes and contributions are highly appreciated. Cheers, Steem friends! P.S. I just won a ticket to Steemfest from @mrwang!! Thank you @mrwang! And thank you everyone who supported me in that contest, you rock, and I can't wait to see you all there!! :-)


NOTE: I aspire to attend Steemfest in order to propose my budding idea:

Steemit Speed-Dating! Steemit members seeking to meet others of similar mindset can connect through a series of fun activities and questionnaires. I cannot wait to see you there!

I also model on occasion. My slogan is:

I will model your beer!
I will drink your beer!
I will model your gear!


Follow @robyneggs for more cool content, daily!


RobynEggs_Logo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48