Challenge Entry: beachwednesday - a rocky jut off Canon Beach (in the PNW)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #beachwednesday7 years ago

beachwednesday1_relogo_lg.jpg

Photo taken with my Samsung SPH-L710. Aperture: ƒ/2.6, Focal length: 3.7 mm, Exposure time: 1/612, ISO: 50. 18 hits so far on Flickr. Yes, it's my cell phone, but the quality rivals the newer I6's & I7's. Photo Dimensions: 3264 × 2448 (JPEG).

Check out @alinabarbu post for more info on current challenges



Follow me on social media:

Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Flickr

View my credentials:

Artist Services Webpage



Each up-vote goes to this - single-mom/autistic child - fund, c/o @robyneggs Help support a well-minded artist support their child today! :-)

Thank you for visiting @robyneggs blog

~one human basket~

robyneggs_profileeggs_150.jpg robyneggs150_hs_profile.jpg

Sort:  

Surely looks nice and relaxing! Enjoy!

Great shot!

Nice beach pic, amazing what phones can do these days. And thanks for the reminder to post one of my own. Cheers

Hey you bet! Have a nice day @moneybags! :-)

Looks like a great place to explore, nice capture @robyneggs!!!

This is amazing...thanks for the new wallpaper on my desktop :D

hey you bet!!! :D

A good place to get your toes wet.

I had never been before - but what a treat Canon Beach turned out to be!!! There was plenty of surfing opportunity too! the sand and sun felt amazing! By the end, I was brave enough to get in the water. It reached 100 degrees F that day (inland of course). :-O OXOX Cheers @beginningtoend!

Lovely photo! Nice work @robyneggs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65