At the beach...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

For the first time in a long time...I am on vacation :-)

20170624_195756.jpeg

Photo taken at Canon Beach, Oregon USA
Samsung SPH-L710
aperture ƒ/2.6
focal length 3.7 mm
exposure time 1/101
ISO 50

Yes, my feet haven't seen the light of day all Winter...#followme

Facebook / Twitter / Artist Services Webpage

1RobynEggs_LogoSM210.jpg

Sort:  

Horray!

This reminds me that I need to go jump in some water somewhere, it's been too long. Have fun there!

Nice shot @robyneggs, enjoy your holyday : )

That's a huge beach, looks great! Summer is the best!

Great shot bro!

I Love it 😍😍, And the beach I miss to go there 😭😭

I once visited Cannon Beach... A friend from work told me about it...
Thanks for visiting my Garden Tour...
@pocketechange

You deserve time off, take as much as you need. Life is short and you are doing good just by being yourself :)

Have a great time & fun there...good luck my dear friend:))

Nice capture, and have a great and relaxing vacation @robyneggs!!!

Thanks Babe!! Hope you are having a great summer as well! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41