'The Hottub' [an erotic excerpt]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #hottub7 years ago

Written by Robyn of Eggs

"The Hottub" - 2012

Oh so hot. When I slide right in ever so slow and purposeful. Just relaxed.

The jets are pounding against my back rushing water all the way up the back of my head and I am so relaxed I roll my head over and let it fall back onto the concrete.

jacuzzihottubs.jpeg

Photo URL

That wide open sky just the right cerulean color, before any stars peek out, after all color has settled out of it. And just the light glinting off the window glass of the tops of the apartment buildings, reflecting the last little bit of sun behind a rolling planet. Suddenly the lamppost shuts off.

jethead.jpeg

Photo URL

The jets are beating against my chest, beating open my top, exposing me a little but I’m so relaxed. I’m so relaxed the jet pounding against my leg holding it up has made it numb. I lift my butt ever so slightly and fall all the way forward almost falling face first. Almost drowning limp, I'm so relaxed. But I stop myself just so purposefully with one move.

thecoverguy.jpeg

Photo URL

Whoa. The heat has made me dizzy and I surf over towards the rail. Lucky for me I can completely collapse to my knees and still have my head above water, it’s because of my long neck, long thighs. Resting on the steps now with my hands still under water. Only the tops of my thighs exposed, highlighted. Watching the waves of foam ebb and flow in quick wispy waves on the pink surface of my skin, pores closed and shell like on top.

favim.jpeg

Photo URL

Thanks for reading, Babes!!! Take care til next post - and let me know what you thought! :-) I wrote this piece in 2012, the first summer I was a Mom. It was the first hot tub I had been in in a long time, and it was on a winter's night, cool and crisp...

Follow @robyneggs for more sexy stuff!

Please leave all comments below the eggs on toast...

210x210FLKRprofile.jpg

1RobynEggs_LogoSM210.jpg

Sort:  

you bring hot back in hottub @robyneggs! XO

;-) Rawr! XO

uuh lala

Slide slide slippity slide

It is lovely to read poetry about love of oneself. So many people would struggle to write about something so intimate as water. "Highlighted Thighs" That's a good one!

Thanks @egregorian! :-) I like to spice it up every now and then ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78