Art Collaboration Journey #23 with @everlove ~ Robyn Eggs + Pixlr, sitting in a tree...

everlove_again! -D poemart_re.jpg

Everlove's Art collaboration is one of my favorite things! I love creating graphic art from her photos. You always pick such excellent photos, @everlove! :-) Thanks again for hosting such a great movement! :-) I hope you enjoy my little poem and tribute to "Reflections of a Blessing."

"The fires are coming
I started them all
And so I'll be roaming
The land near the falls"

-

everlove_again! -D.jpg

Here is Everlove's original photo. And the link to her post. :-) Cheers!

-


I curate #poetry and posts with the tag #onehumanbasket
Find out about it here where there is also a poetry dice challenge!


-

Interesting & Active previous posts - Most recent first:
Road to Bob
Blowing bubbles and beachcombing
Left becomes the light
Monochrome Monday + Poem
PDC3K
Trails of my Shadow
Color Challenge -Friday Sky Blue
Indian Beach by @nebcat
-



Follow me on social media:

Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Flickr

View my credentials:

Artist Services Webpage



Each up-vote goes to support a - single-mom/autistic child - @robyneggs Help support a well-minded artist support their child today.

Thank you for visiting @robyneggs blog

~one human basket~

robyneggs_profileeggs_150.jpg robyneggs150_hs_profile.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @robyneggs , it's a very nice picture and very beautiful to be enjoyed, everyone would love to see it, blend of colors and nice light make the picture more amazing, do not forget to visit also my page, I also have some good pictures for you @wahyusaputra

Thanks Babe! :-)

Wow! Looking forward to more posts from you. Check out my blog and follow if you're interested.

Thanks for your comment @NICOLICREER :-) I will check out your blog.

Thanks, I love it! @robyneggs

:-) Thank you @jbcoin! Hoping you have a wonderful day. :-0

Nice post :))

Thank you for commenting! :-)

Cheers! :-) Wishing you all the best.

Well written! Shortly but how much meaning...!

Hahaha! Thanks!!

I'd like to think it packs a punch, for sure! Great compliment. :-)

Hi you! You did it!!! And you did it AWESOME! I'm always quite overjoyed when I see that you have posted your contribution. Your poem is the perfect addition. Yayayayaya---so glad you're playing with us. @robyneggs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44