Infowars Banned MesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #informationwar5 years ago (edited)

INFOCOMMS Suspended 18fe21c497594f2cb36e5be22221e1838df2a690.jpeg

Breaking News, I was banned off Info Wars for "Spamming Comments," allegedly. Actually, I've been defending Mama Potato & others against Paladin, Bingozee, Leviticus, & others, who have been attacking western civilization, Christianity, & Americana, as seen in the Oatmeal Lawsuit. I've been writing about many different things. Some people may not even realize that they're lying about me. I'm trying to red-pill people and raise awareness of the problems with 5G and many different things. That's why I've been including many links and many different videos from many different people in my posts, my articles. New people may find my posts here and may then go to Infowars for the first time. They may stumble over to Louder With Crowder and many others. Some people may get involved. That's the point.

For those who don't know, specifically, I was banned temporarily until 2019, March 11, Monday, at 08:00 AM PST, as of right now, unless if things change in the future. In other words, I was suspended, from the Infowars Army INFOCOMMS website for things I didn't really do. So, I'm writing this because I'm disappointed with the Infowars staff that think that I'm the problem on that online forum even as these people continue to harass people. I try to stand up to these bullies and I'm the one that is taken down. I was not really spamming and I was trying to raise awareness to a bunch of issues. I was possibly trying to talk about too many things at the same time. Seriously, all of this is a long story and I should come back with an outline of all the different points I want to make about these issues at hand. I've been writing about these things these past few weeks in 2019, so far, if not longer. I want people to be aware of what is happening. We need to get more involved in offline activism. I also have some mixed thoughts on the INFOCOMMS website that I was suspended for under false accusations. The website could maybe suspend and ban whoever and whenever. But I would argue that spam is a very subjective category. Again, there are many different points that I want to make on these matters. I will continue to try address the different lies that people spread about me and other things. They don't get suspended for spamming INFOCOMMS with a bunch of deception concerning Original Oatmeal. That is possibly a double standard. So, I don't have time to get into all of it right now. This serves as a rough draft placeholder for all the things I really want to talk about.

Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Bitchute - BearShares - Brighteon - Busy - Chess - Facebook - Free Zoxee - Gab - Info Wars Army - @JoeyArnoldVN - Live Bookmark - Minds - RSS - Serey - Steemit - Tagged - Trump Town - Tumblr - Twitter - YouTube
Add Me Online - Contact Me - List of My Social Networks

Banned Screenshot at 2019-02-25 00:50:10.png