Banning Oatmeal - Part 006steemCreated with Sketch.

in #iwa5 years ago

Check Out Part 001. - 005 - This is Part 006. Oatmeal Joey was banned for standing up to thugs on the INFOCOMMS. - Mind Bender Griff posted this Discord Server where they go to talk about taking me down off as many websites as possible as if I was a Hitler Version of Alex Jones and Donald Trump combined.

Screenshot at 2019-02-26 00:00:20.png

2019-02-25 - Monday - 11:51 PM - Bingozee - "I have no respect for hypocrites, fanatics, trolls, plagiarism, theft, or the psychotic. You’re seeming to be a hypocrite and troll at the moment as you clearly continue and or choose to miss the point that I have clearly stated twice now, I recommend you SCROLL up and give things a reread. Beyond that trust I can easily ignore you as you clearly have nothing worthy of contributing to this thread or of its reasoning. Lastly as I find none of your commitments or contributions here relevant and rather childish I digress." - Mischief_With_Griff - "Me? I’m trying to let shit go. I just exposed a dipshit discrediting everybody here. He attacked you too dude." - Griff - "Enough guys, we already have problems and dumbshit already caused most of it." - mr_president2028 Christopher Bradley of Texas - "Lol na I don’t think @Mischief_With_Griff was being a troll or anything like that. He was honestly trying to get everyone to move on and, not dwell on this. Joey has been bann its over guys let’s get back to the real conversation." - Leviticus to Chris - "What was that again?" - Chris - "…burhh lol new world order news and what not! lol - “Their keeping babies alive and selling their body parts” - The Alex Jones Folk Song."Owen Benjamin quoted somebody who said something that I would do, that I exaggerate to clarify.

2019-02-26 - Tuesday - 01:06 AM - keyrobinfo18 - "I Will Say IT: People like him are a Paid Diversion to Waste the Energy Of Patriots. It is ok if some here do or don’t see this, but I see a parallel to Q. Alex said that Sports was a Diversion created to take away the thoughts and actions of Patriots from Defending this Country and kicking Leftists’ A*s. There are 150,000 or even 300,000 or more IT trained “Traitors” Still Paid by globalists to trash our information superhighways. Leftists say to “journalists” recently Fired, “why don’t you learn to Code?”" - Bingozee - "@mr_president2028, I think you missed something, I was not saying @Mischief_With_Griff was trolling, I was saying someone else seemed to be… SCROLL up.... I agree… Joey is truly not worthy of such attention…"

JOE Screenshot at 2019-02-26 09:00:34.png

04:09 AM - My Statement on Joey - The Captain Broadway Joe 412 - "“Athlete” :joy::laughing::joy::laughing::joy::laughing::joy::laughing::joy: That has to be the funniest thing I’ve seen that boy proclaim himself as :scream::scream::scream::joy::joy::joy::joy: I’m going back to sleep on that note.... This is what I envision is the depth of his athleticism is… [Napoleon Dynamite Video]. Haha." Yeah, that's me. I don't ever play basketball, haha, sarcasm detected.

Screenshot at 2019-02-26 09:05:35.png

Tyler - "I think he does all those things he say’s he does-really f-in badly." - Griff - "Guys. He’s still writing posts and shit..... Let’s do this. - [Discord 3 - Discord - Free voice and text chat for gamers - Step up your game with a modern voice & text chat app. Crystal clear voice, multiple server and channel support, mobile apps, and more. Get your free server now!] - Where he doesn’t have eyes."

Banning Oatmeal - Part 006

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold - Biography - Social Networks
Live Bookmark - Get My RSS Feed

[Screenshot at 2019-02-26 01:12:46.png

Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Bitchute - BearShares - Brighteon - Busy - Chess - Facebook - Free Zoxee - Gab - Info Wars Army - @JoeyArnoldVN - Live Bookmark - Minds - RSS - Serey - Steemit - Tagged - Trump Town - Tumblr - Twitter - YouTube
Add Me Online - Contact Me - List of My Social Networks

Key Rob is Against Me Screenshot at 2019-02-26 01:07:09.png