Banning Oatmeal - Part 021

in #iwa5 years ago

What is on the water towers near a house near you? It rhymes with Live Bee. Nut it not Hive Dee. It rhymes with that. So, what is it? It's Five Gee. That is 5G and there is a lot there. Why are kids going to the hospital because of it? Do you know about that? Are you going to tell your friends about this?

Banned From Activism

Read about how Oatmeal was banned from the Infocomms - Chapters - 01 - 02 - 03 - 04 - 05 - 06 - 07 - 08 - 09 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - You can do offline activism with patriots, activists, journalists, people like Griff, Paladin, and many others. Stand up, become a leader, red-pill other people around you while you still can. You can stand for something or fall for anything. Make friends with other patriots around you and network with fellow patriots and plan ahead. Join The Patriot Movement and tell them that Oatmeal sent you.

Screenshot at 2019-03-18 01:44:20.png

Me Not You

2019-03-13 - Wednesday - 04:13 PM - Glad Griff Joined Infocomms Thread - Griff said he is sad about getting banned on the Infocomms. When I get banned, that's fine because nobody reads my blog? That's false but he can say it if he wants. He's wrong but he can say it. Some people kind of think I suck. I mean, not suck, but let's just say suck. I talk like Trump. I use different words but you knwo what I mean. People lie about me. They justify how I deserve to be banned. Griff shouldn't have been disabled, terminated, or whatever that might have happened to Griff, Mama Potato, Rambo Revenge, Dude, etc. It is a long story and this is part 21. I've trying to explain in this series how I was banned unfairly. I didn't break rules. I was falsely accused of things I didn't do. i didn't do them.

Griff Oatmeal Memes Screenshot at 2019-03-18 11:14:43.png

Robot Run

04:19 PM - Where are the people mods? - Griff made this post as a spinoff of the previous thread on me. He talks about how forums needs human interaction.

Screenshot at 2019-03-18 00:45:24.png

Secured Server For Activists

2019-03-16 - Saturday - 08:26 AM: Can we please hide online? Oh, is that a question? Mischief Ghost of Joe Griffith Griff wrote: "Now, I’m not trying to be rude to @zimmermann or @OwenShroyer but I have proven this this site isn’t secure, rip RSS feeds off of this server and the user profiles. Which means I can see everything, posts, dms, everything. which can also be done on Twitter even when somebody blocks you. I don’t want to talk bad about it but I can’t justify having activists plan out in the open like that. Especially when I see things like this.... he threat is too high and I care too much to see people I care for get shot, run over, ect. @NoFoolinTulin @broadwayjoe412 @MamaPotato @hxtr @Leviticus @Paladin and others have helped me build a nice secure server for everybody until @zimmermann and @OwenShroyer can fix the security issue. Please join our server, security is piece of mind." That's funny. That's sad. There are a bunch of things we can talk about in regards to these things. Please follow my Banning Oatmeal series for more information on these types of things. But long story short, you can choose to hide or not. But there are a few questions that brings up. First, can you hide online? No. Second, do you want to? No. There are reasons for that. It's a long story of how the Internet works. But why pretend? Plus, it's a long story of how activism works. There are things that should be as private as possible and things that should be as public as possible. The Infocomms forum started in 2018 and has been public. Yeah, they can choose to make it as private as they want but they have made it public and there are reasons for that. I can get into those reasons. Keep in mind that those reasons are more valuable than reasons that Griff and others could have for trying to make it private like Facebook. Did you know that Facebook is generally more private than Twitter and yet they have sold more data, as far as we know, than Twitter? Again, long story that we can get into in regards to big tech and the Infowars Community Forum. You can click here and join the Infowars forum and participate in offline activism. By the way, people like Griff want you to join but they don't want me to help you join. That's the weird irony. If Mama Potato were to invite you, Griff would be happy. If you were to join and then mention my name, you might get kicked off the Infocomms. Why? Long story. I'll get into that in future posts. But why not participate in offline activism? Why not join INFOCOMMS and tell them that I sent you?

Screenshot at 2019-03-18 01:44:41.png

Mind Bender 14

2019-03-18 - Monday - 11:24 AM - I'm watching the Mind Bender 14 video episode on YouTube. They mention Rambo Revenge in the video and talk about how I would ask more more questions when I was on the Infocomms when compared to Rambo. I should write about Rambo. They say in this video that I ramble, that I cough up way too much oatmeal, that I don't make sense. For example, if I try to make some kind of exaggerated comparison, they may pass it off as nonsense. I talk like Trump and Alex Jones. They may excuse them but not me. So, there is that double standard as they can accuse me of being crazy because I'm not famous like Trump. Will I ever be? No idea, but that is the ongoing question that people can have. That's tough for a lot of people, assuming that they are undiscovered and possibly, potentially, talented enough to deserve more spotlight for the sake of humanity. Whether or not people deserve things or not is another subject altogether. But people tend to perceive it like that. People tend to believe that some people deserve stardom while others not so much. So, there is a lot we could talk about there. In this video, they mention my crazy neck. What's wrong with my neck? Too skinny, small, big, tight, or what? Was it that I was making crazy facial expression and I was stretching out my face and neck? Actually, I'm not the only one that does that type of thing. They mention how I asked Leviticus why they still talk about me in these videos. Leviticus mentions that in this video and they all comment on how I deserve, how terrible I am for a variety of reasons. long story and this part 21 of how they banned me from the Infocomms. It's a simple and yet complex story with many variables that you should reconsider before passing judgement. But they basically compare me to SJW NPC crybaby bots. They accuse me of crying, complaining, etc. They falsely accuse me of many things. They hold me to a double standard on many things, especially in regards to money. They imply that Oatmeal making money is bad and that them making money is good. They claim that I'm so bad for trying to make money and then they mock me for not making enough money. In other words, they mock me for making too much money and not enough money at the same time. Because they have said many times in videos and in what they write that I should not be making money the way that I do. At the same time, they poke fun at how I'm only making a small amount of money, so small that it may not matter and yet they say it does matter. Griff has said many times that it is the principle that counts even as he tries to make money on YouTube, Patreon, etc. So, because Griff is so perfect (sarcasm), he can make money via mocking me but I can't make any money while complimenting them? I'm actually trying my best to invite people to join the gay frog forum and they seem to claim the opposite. I'm a bit sad and angry that I've been banned off that Infowars Community Army Forum. I have the right to be upset for a variety of reasons for being lied about. Again, they appear to be innocent. They think that what they're saying about me is true. So, they're not trying to lie, but they are lying. It may not be purposeful, but there is accusation there that is way too false than true. I do many things and have been for many years and they have only seen bits and pieces of it. They take my stuff out of context. Yeah, some of my videos are not so good. I'm trying to make better videos. Yeah, most people would have deleted their worse videos. I didn't do that. I have actually removed a lot of videos, pictures, etc, over the years.

Screenshot at 2019-03-18 01:44:36.png

Crazy Perfectionist

I don't publish everything in the first place. But I have made it a habit to publish as much as possible as a challenge to get things done as a perfectionist. I'm like George Lucas and I have made it hard not to release anything I've done, be it videos, art, articles, memes. Nothing is good enough. Like this article, I can write all day. I can edit this all day. It will never be good enough for me. I hate watching myself on video. Other people are like that too. So, I force myself to publish things as is in rough draft forms. Otherwise, they may never get finished. But still, I was banned from the Infocomms for things I didn't really do. I'm being lied about. I am planning to talk about this more. I am planning to make videos about this as well. I mean, better videos. I have so many goals, projects. So, I'm always overwhelmed with projects. People take my five years in Vietnam out of context as well and that is too bad. Again, all of these things are long stories and they are multifaceted. It's that simple. The simple truth of this original oatmeal is that it is not simple at all. Yes, I may not make sense to you right away if you take my words out of context. If you don't take the time to figure out what my code means, then you may fail to see the bigger question. So, do I look more like Austin Powers than I do Brad Pitt? Maybe. Does that mean I'm too retarded? Good question. Good debate and we can have these debates and we should have these debates. That's why I love questions since I was eight years old in 1993 in Oregon where I was born in 1985 where I was homeschooled in Forest Grove, OR, USA, until I entered high school in September of 2000 and that is what life is all about and life is better that way for a variety of reasons and that is why I use stories as illustrations to help explain eternal principles and eternal perspective and hope over dope and joy over circumstances and love through action and living for only Jesus (L4OJ) and a bunch of other things as well.


Chronology of My Biography

1920's - 1960's - 1980's - 1985 - 1986 - 1987 - 1988 - 1989 - 1990's - 1990 - 1991 - 1992 - 1993 - 1994 - 1995 - 1996 - 1997 - 1998 - 1999 - 2000's - 2002 - 2003 - 2004 - 2005 - 2007 - 2008 - 2009 - 2010 - 2011 - 2012 - 2013 - 2014 - 2015 - 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
forbidden frog forums




Banning Oatmeal - Part 021

Published in March of 2019 by Oatmeal Joey Arnold (@joeyarnoldvn) in Shelton, WA, USA - Biography - Social Networks - Taught English in Vietnam
Live Bookmark - Get My RSS Feed

Mind Bender Oatmeal English Screenshot at 2019-03-18 10:58:32.png

My Social Networks

You can follow me: Oatmeal Joey Arnold - Add Me on the following Social Networks: About Me - Bitchute - BearShares - Brighteon - Busy - Chess - Facebook - Freezoxee - Gab - Infocomms - @joeyarnoldvn - Minds - RSS - Serey - Smoke - Steemit - Tagged - Trump Town - Tumblr - Twitter - Weku - YouTube
Add Me Online - Contact Me - List of My Social Networks

Screenshot at 2019-03-18 10:58:59.png

Timeline Outline

2019-02-01 - Friday - 10:24 AM LMS - Reviewing the Month of January of 2019
2019-02-09 - Saturday - 08:11 PM LMS - 2019, Week 05
2019-02-15 - Friday - 05:41 PM LMS - Gotham 506
2019-02-17 - Sunday - 10:08 PM LMS - Can America Learn From Athens?
2019-02-18 - Monday - 12:31 PM LMS - The Walking Dead 909
2019-02-18 - Monday - 06:07 PM LMS - Snow Day 1992
2019-02-20 - Wednesday - 09:36 AM LMS - Draft Dodging vs Loving War Debate
2019-02-21 - Thursday - 06:42 PM LMS - August of 2013
2019-02-27 - Wednesday - 11:38 PM LMS - Joe Rogan Alex Jones Experience 1255
2019-02-28 - Thursday - 09:17 AM LMS - Gun Debate - Part 0001
2019-02-28 - Thursday - 10:19 AM LMS - Dalat 2013 Trip
2019-02-28 - Thursday - 11:36 PM LMS - How-To Know If Your Computer Has Spy Hardware Chips
2019-03-02 - Saturday - 10:34 AM LMS - February of 2019
2019-03-02 - Saturday - 01:27 PM LMS - March of 2019
2019-03-02 - Saturday - 02:49 PM LMS - Stopping Climate Change
2019-03-03 - Sunday - 08:33 AM LMS - Sunday the 3rd of March of 2019
2019-03-03 - Sunday - 02:05 PM LMS - Banning Oatmeal - Part 019
2019-03-04 - Monday - 08:51 PM LMS - Envisioning 2030
2019-03-05 - Tuesday - 01:50 PM LMS - Brain TiVo
2019-03-05 - Tuesday - 09:14 PM LMS - Should We Ban Incitement to Violence?
2019-03-06 - Wednesday - 12:27 PM - Banning Oatmeal - Part 020
2019-03-07 - Thursday - 10:23 AM - The Fake News Song - The Deplorable Choir
2019-03-09 - Saturday - 02:12 PM - Power Plant Blackout Alternatives
2019-03-10 - Sunday - 05:40 AM - Sunday the 10th of March of 2019
2019-03-11 - Monday - 12:24 AM - Monday the 11th of March of 2019
2019-03-11 - Monday - 10:02 PM - Banning Oatmeal - Part 021
Published at 2019-03-18 - Monday - 12:34 PM