2019-04-04

in #j5 years ago

This wife is with a purpose. Do you have a purpose? You can check her out and learn a lot from her. You can also learn so much from yourself as you stand up for others through public speaking for example.

My Blog - 2019

Monthly - January - February - March - April
Contact me via Discord - Facebook - Steemit - Other Social Networks

Chronology of My Biography

1920's - 1960's - 1980's - 1985 - 1986 - 1987 - 1988 - 1989 - 1990's - 1990 - 1991 - 1992 - 1993 - 1994 - 1995 - 1996 - 1997 - 1998 - 1999 - 2000's - 2002 - 2003 - 2004 - 2005 - 2007 - 2008 - 2009 - 2010 - 2011 - 2012 - 2013 - 2014 - 2015 - 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
- America First Message Board Forum -

Wife With a Purpose bq-5ca64e37c4a2c.jpeg
Wife With a Purpose

Back in my Room

11:16 AM: No other place I'll rather be. Tried other places like the living room, Tuesday and Thursday. Back here now. Love my comfort chair recliner thing. Love the lighting. So, everything is better it seems or close to it. Was at Walmart yesterday to buy 3 more months of Talkatone service for my phone. Walked from there to almost church. Oh, more people. Oh, taking care of chickens. Oh, it's tough to remember everything, I know. Let's not confuse soteriology with fellowship. Hope they get better. Oh, I've been alone before.

Making Coffee

I was reteaching myself how-to make coffee. Made a small cup and it was good. Been eating cereal a few times a day. Found moldy bagels in my bag. Gotta prepare for Sunday School. Was watching Father Knows Best, an episode from 1955. I noticed that their house had a barn door or a door with a window-like top. It was like two doors in one. The lady opened the door and left. She then opened the top part of the door to say something. That can make doors stronger and weaker. Yes, weaker as they are two doors but stronger if you nail boards to connect the two doors together as they have two locks instead of just one and possibly more hinges as well. Father knows best? Nah. Door knows best.

End of the World

11:29 AM: The earth is set to become very bad in the next six months, by September of 2019 in some ways and in even greater ways in twelve years by 2030 or 2031. People are trying to fight back against globalists and others who are setting the planet into this trend of destruction for a variety of reasons, specifically and primarily Agenda 21 and Agenda 2030. Technocracy and corporatism and others are signed into depopulation programs through geoengineering, Big Pharma things, etc, etc. You can fight back simply by asking people why trees are dying from the top down as opposed to from the bottom-up. That is one good question. There are tons of questions out there. We talk about it. We get people thinking. We get things done. That's how we change the world.

Question of the Day

Why are trees dying from the top-down as opposed to the bottom-up? (Facebook Video)

Wife With a Purpose

Ayla Stewart wrote: Instagram is Censoring Me for Reporting Left Wing Accounts Which Were Threatening Mass Shootings.

Snow Foundation

01:45 PM: You probably didn't know that a little while ago, it was snowing and snowing for a very long time. I joke, you probably knew. I was shoveling and shoveling for a very long time. I put some snow under the trees in my backyard as an experiment to see how long the snow would last. It lasted for about a month through March of 2019 to the beginning of April. As of right now, there is just a pinch left, maybe a handful under the board and also under the pan. It would have lasted longer had it had a better foundation, something that keep the snow colder, maybe something metal or whatever they inside a cooler. Our lives can last longer if it is resting on a better foundation. Today, we are going to talk about five false gospels. There may be more but the book talks about these five. In order to really understand what is fake, you have to talk about what is real. YOu know, on the TV and on the Internet, some people might talk about what may or may not be fake news. There is a debate between people concerning what is fake news and what is not fake news. Today, we are not talking about that. Today, we are not talking about what the fake news debate. However, we are going to talk about fake gospels. So, put that in your pipe and smoke it. But like I said, in order to talk about and analyze the fake gospels, we should really go back to what is a real gospel. First, we can pray. Who wants to pray? Alright. We can watch this video for a few minutes, first. Now, after watching the video, we can talk a little bit about what the gospel is. So, what is the gospel? Alright, now, we can talk a little bit about the five false gospels.

Gotham

02:33 PM: Olivia asked me on Twitter: "I’ve only see the first episode or season 1. Is it worth watching? I couldn’t really get into it." My response: "I love it because the back story of Batman and all these characters is very interesting. The first season is not as good as the second season. This fifth and final season is even better. Each season gets better. I love it like I love The Walking Dead and Game of Thrones, etc..."

Cannot Understand

03:34 PM: I posted my question of the day video here on a Facebook group. Philip Shelton responded: "That's about the stupidest thing I seen all week." Me: "You hate my question?" Philip: "I couldn’t understand a damn thing you said !" Me: "You're pretty dumb." Philip: "Joey Arnold me? You talk like you had a stroke! 😂😂" Me: "that's racist against strokes." Philip: " Oh hell, get your crayons and coloring book and go to your safe space with your kittens. And what does “Race” have to do with you talking like an idiot??" Me: "so, you love geoengineering? you love Al Gore? Because my question is against Al Gore. my question is against Alexandria Ocasio Cortez and that New Green Deal. It seems that you support Agenda 21 and Agenda 2030. are you supporting technocracy, globalism, corporatism, plutocracy, because I'm asking a question about going against that?" Philip: "Listen maybe we got off on the wrong foot, I just couldn’t make heads or tails of what you were saying.... plain and simple." Me: "you made the wrong assumptions and called me an NPC. My question was, "Why are trees dying from the top-down as opposed to the bottom up?"" Philip: " for one .... I do not care... I’m not a tree hugger 😂😂" Me: "but if trees and gardens die, then you will have no food according to Lisa Havens and other patriots." Philip: "ok.... why do trees die from the top down?" That was the last question in our conversation, currently. I feel that he may not really care about the answer. So, I will try to procrastinate from responding. I would rather he look it up himself in order to get him more committed and involved and everything. I can only tell you so much. I don't want to spoon feed you fish. I want to teach you how to reporducer fishers of men and women of oatmeal.

Who is Oatmeal?

03:50 PM: My Twitter Bio now reads: "Family/1A/2A/Country/Community/Gardens First; Camp Counselor; Filmmaker; Steemit Blogger; Musician; Artist; Former Vietnam English Teacher/ Oregon Homeschooler."

Accepting

04:17 PM: Alright. I accept. You guys can interview me at that time via a video Facebook Message, AKA Face Time. My Facebook is @joeyarnoldvn. My display name there is Joey Arnold.

My Facebook

https://Facebook.com/joeyarnoldvn

Camp Experience

I worked at Kuratli as a Wilderness Counselor for summers with Mike Kurtz, 2007-2008. It appears that you guys don't have a wilderness program currently. I was a camp counselor at Redwood Glen in 2010 and also at Word Of Life camps 2005-2006. Was an English Teacher in Vietnam, 2012-2017. Now, I live near Seattle and I attend an Mountainview Alliance Church in Shelton, WA and am also helping out with the youth group there a little. I'm leading the adult Sunday School Class this coming Sunday.

Other Positions

I am interested in considering other positions.

Being Open

I'm open to other positions. I know how to build computers. I use Ubuntu instead of Windows or Apple. So, in other words, I could work in the tech department at camp.

Performing

I performed in some skits at Redwood Glen. So, in other words, I could help with the program staff. I like making videos. I like doing things on computers. I like acting. I can sing a little. I can act silly in front of a stage if need be. I miss working at camps. I'm a bit of a jack of all trades. I love basketball. I love influencing people to follow Christ more. I also love gardens and natural remedies and wisdom and common sense and teaching people fundamental values for better lives, better local communities. As you can tell, I also enjoy talking and writing.

Plato

04:52 PM: How did Plato know what he knew? What kinds of things did humans know about thousands of years ago? How did Rome fall? Who were those barbarians during the dark and golden ages and why were they invading Europe centuries ago for so many years? Were those barbarians Muslim or close enough to it? What can we relate to and learn from as we look back into history? I'm always learning from Alex Jones. He talked about that island that is probably missing in or at the bottom of the ocean somewhere. Yeah, perhaps the City of Atlantis is not real. But at the same time, maybe it is or at least partly. Regardless, we can learn from it, either way, can we not?

Invasion

05:00 PM: It is much worse than numbers can symbolize. Plus, there are dozens of things attacking America at the same time meaning that even if one number is too big, it does not matter as you are then isolating that number from all of these other factors, these other things that are happening. Either, the number is too small meaning that the problem is worse than we know or even if the number is too big, it doesn't matter as that is only one of many things that are attacking us in a variety of ways which means that the problems are bigger than some know or care to know and that we should be doing more to deal with it all to get more people to talk about it.

Deplatform

Some people should not be here. That does not mean that they cannot be on this website for example. So, therefore, we are not talking about being deplatformed. It is not that you cannot but more so that some may suggest you should not be here. That is an opinion that may or may not be accurate. We have free speech to suggest that you should leave. We could be wrong. We could be right. That depends on a few things. But regardless, we are not talking about what Twitter does. That's different. You know it's different, I hope.

01. Permissive Grave

This first of five false gospels has to do with a focus and emphasis on grace that is way too lopsided for a variety of reasons. It can be a perversion of grace.

02. Social Justice

The gospel of social justice can be pretty misleading.

03. New Age Spirituality

The gospel of new age spirituality overemphasizes on emotions, experiences, pentecostalism.

04. Sexual Preference

The gospel of sexual preference could be a perversion of chapter one of Romans for example.

05. Interfaith Dialogue

The gospel of interfaith dialogue interferes with Christ being the only way. If you tolerate other faiths extremely, then you discredit the uniqueness of Jesus Christ.

Flood

06:20 PM: Did you see what they discovered from the pre-global flood era? I'm talking about before Plato. I'm not talking about Plato at all right now. I'm trying to ask you about some things that are around 6,000 years old.

Flat Earther Prostitutes

07:59 PM: Flat Earthers are the prostitutes of science with daddy issues. I'm not trying to mock them too severely and Alex Jones talked about it when he talked to Eddie Bravo on Joe Rogan about how people can go crazy when they are lied to again and again about many things. Your brain gets tricked into thinking everything is a lie. Not everything is a lie and there are levels, degrees, variations, to everything. But we should always try to rescued them like that man rescue Julia Roberts in that movie where she was a prostitute. In the video, some might have said the sunshine blocks our ability to see the stars when in space during the day, facing the sun. Some people may have said the opposite. Well, you can see the moon during the day. You can see the morning star during the day. They may have lost some of the video tapes as they returned back to earth from the moon. So, they may have had actors record a fake filming of being on the moon but on earth assuming they lost the original film while coming back down as it is very hot. That does not mean everything is fake. @ZarkMuckerberg, are you ignoring what I said about the radiated film that they probably had to reshoot on earth as opposed to on the moon, assuming those things happened in that order or even at all in the first place? They can say it is hard to get through the belt but that doesn't mean they didn't just like how Obama said it is hard for Africans to have AC and yet they do which means it doesn't matter if something is hard as that doesn't make it impossible.

Contact Me - My Social Networks

About Me - Oatmeal Joey Arnold - you can contact/ befriend (add)/ follow/ subscribe/ watch/ like/ share me via: Bitchute - BearShares - Brighteon - Busy - Chess - Discord - Facebook - Freezoxee - Gab - IWA - @joeyarnoldvn - Minds - RSS - Serey - Smoke - Steemit - Tagged - Trump Town - Tumblr - Twitter - Weku - YouTube - Other Social Networks

Timeline Outline

2019-02-01 - Friday - 10:24 AM LMS - Reviewing the Month of January of 2019
2019-02-15 - Friday - 05:41 PM LMS - Gotham 506
2019-02-17 - Sunday - 10:08 PM LMS - Can America Learn From Athens?
2019-02-18 - Monday - 12:31 PM LMS - The Walking Dead 909
2019-02-18 - Monday - 06:07 PM LMS - Snow Day 1992
2019-02-20 - Wednesday - 09:36 AM LMS - Draft Dodging vs Loving War Debate
2019-02-21 - Thursday - 06:42 PM LMS - August of 2013
2019-02-27 - Wednesday - 11:38 PM LMS - Joe Rogan Alex Jones Experience 1255
2019-02-28 - Thursday - 09:17 AM LMS - Gun Debate - Part 0001
2019-02-28 - Thursday - 10:19 AM LMS - Dalat 2013 Trip
2019-02-28 - Thursday - 11:36 PM LMS - How-To Know If Your Computer Has Spy Hardware Chips
2019-03-02 - Saturday - 10:34 AM LMS - February of 2019
2019-03-02 - Saturday - 01:27 PM LMS - March of 2019
2019-03-02 - Saturday - 02:49 PM LMS - Stopping Climate Change
2019-03-04 - Monday - 08:51 PM LMS - Envisioning 2030
2019-03-05 - Tuesday - 01:50 PM LMS - Brain TiVo
2019-03-05 - Tuesday - 09:14 PM LMS - Should We Ban Incitement to Violence?
2019-03-07 - Thursday - 10:23 AM - The Fake News Song - The Deplorable Choir
2019-03-09 - Saturday - 02:12 PM - Power Plant Blackout Alternatives
2019-03-17 - Sunday - 08:14 PM - Campbell vs Trolls
2019-03-18 - Monday - 02:48 PM - Banning Oatmeal - Part 022
2019-03-20 - Wednesday the 20th of March - 09:58 AM PST: Is college too expensive?
2019-03-20 - Wednesday - 07:41 PM - Stop The Bias Fifty Hours Broadcast Party - Save The Internet
2019-03-22 - Friday - 12:17 PM PST - Oatmeal Discord
2019-03-24 - Sunday - 11:15 PM - Banning Oatmeal - Part 023
2019-03-26 - Tuesday - 06:10 PM - 06:59 PM: Fake Copyright Claims
2019-03-26 - Tuesday - 08:52 PM - 2013, September
2019-03-27 - Wednesday - 08:15 PM - 2013, October
2019-03-28 - Thursday - 05:35 PM - 2013, November
2019-03-29 - Friday - 04:33 PM - 2013, December
2019-03-30 - Saturday - 07:47 PM - January of 2014
2019-03-31 - Sunday - 09:41 PM - February of 2014
2019-04-01 - Monday - 01:31 PM - April of 2019
2019-04-03 - Wednesday - 08:23 AM - Wednesday the 3rd of April of 2019
2019-04-04 - Thursday - 11:05 AM - Thursday the 4th of April of 2019
Published at 2019-04-05 - Friday - 07:54 AM