📚My Steemit Table of Contents📚 - February, 2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Welcome To My Topically Categorized STEEMIT Library!

Featured humor: Do You Have the Chops To Be A Relevant Part of My Steemit Audience?

@creatr
My Steemit Library
Photo courtesy of Pavan Trikutam and http://unsplash.com
@creatr
@creatr
@creatr
@creatr

Featured Article

“@creatr”

My Voting Power (click)

@creatr

Featured Article

I Invite You to: Click - Like - Follow - Comment

While I welcome your up-votes, I'm most interested in having readers -
Please, browse and read my posts, and let's interact in the comments below.

( If you like this Topical Table of Contents, learn ➡️How to Make Your Own!⬅️️ )

Introducing Me...

Funny/Humor

Christianity/Religion/New Heavens and New Earth

Anarchy/Agorism/Liberty

A SERIES: Agorism; How To Become Free in an Unfree World

Other Anarchy/Agorism/Liberty:

Surfing

(Can you tell I'm an addict?)

Poetry/Art

General/Eclectic

Christmas Haiku

Stories

Photography

News

Steemit

General

Steemit Promo Videos

Cool Stuff

Most Popular

@creatr's Hall of Honor

Articles I've Loved Enough to Re-Steem


Thanks for your time and attention.
I wouldn't be here on Steemit if it weren't for you, my readers!
I have very eclectic interests and hope, over time, to write about all of them.


⬇️To Check Out @creatr's World⬇️CLICK Each Image Below⬇️

@creatr @creatr @creatr
Sort:  

This is spectacular! I am new here and wondered how to keep track of what I have done. This idea is a winner for me. Thank you!

Greetings, @fitinfun!

Thanks so much for stopping by! I'm glad you appreciate my idea!

FYI, I also wrote this brief tutorial on how I did it.

Unfortunately, the "gods of Steemit" have reduced the edit window from 30 days to 7 days. There have been promises to restore the ability to edit old articles, and I've been lobbying for that to be done, but it hasn't happened yet.

You could maintain an index on another site; however, I'm hoping to revive my index here as soon as I am able to edit older posts.

Thank you, I will look at that post for guidance. I have many diverse topics on my one self-hosted website and my Table of Contents posts for each category really work. I post those out to social media, people come, and then they jump around in the topic. I find this really helpful for my traffic. I should be posting about Steemit over there [and on you tube]. I think that might help overall. Thanks again for your information. Much appreciated :)

Oh - New here didn't know this type of a post was a thing- I will definitely have to try this library format out for my content to all be in a one place.

Hello again, @artwatch...

Glad you found my Topical Table of Contents! :)

I regret that this TOC is somewhat out of date. I'm waiting for the Steemit powers to fulfill their promise to make older posts editable... But meanwhile, you might find this interesting:

Help Your Readers, Help Yourself - Today's Tip for an "Easy STEEMIT Hack"

That is a "How-To" providing some details as to how I set up this library page. :D

Sweet thanks!

This is exactly what we need now!

Thank you! This is why I'm lobbying for the promised ability to edit....

🆘I'm Still Jonesing For That "Edit" Button! - Please???🆘

Well well we have a crowd-pleaser.
I hope to 1 day have a library of thought provoking stories and essays too. Opinions and ideas matter. If we together only had 1 im sure it would bebe leading us straight to extinction, so the battle of intellectual influence rages on; we, the better for it. R Egardless of work involved.
B4 we get bent on whO is right or wrong, WE Shood like you show we can break the ice with humor. Opinions have to be taken with gladness & joy; they do hurt,somebody somewhere, after all.
On that note, a good attitude about criticism allows the evolution of a conversation, of life, sentially, to live in the future, while in he present, where time is your judge in your- lets wait and see attitude, based on counting your blessings.
Thanks
What did the macaroni say to the meatball?
Dont live in the pasta

Hello, @twofishoocean, and welcome to my Library!

Welcome, also, to Steemit! And on the basis of your substantial and thoughtful comment alone, I have "followed" you and I look forward to reading and hearing what you have to say, my new friend.

May I ask a favor? My feed scrolls by all too fast, and so, when you post your first few articles, would you please notify me by coming back to this comment thread, or to any current article of mine? I don't want to miss your post. Thanks! ;)

What, you haven't seen this before, Rich? :) :) :)

Nope...It was my first time...It's great!!!!

Thanks very much for the enthusiastically positive response! :) :) :)

I wrote an article about how anyone can do this:

Help Your Readers, Help Yourself - Today's Tip for an "Easy STEEMIT Hack"

Great layout @creatr, I may use a similar outline myself for my monthly update in future.
I haven't gotten through all your articles but I'll bookmark this to come back and read later.

Thank you, @eroche, for your kind words.

One of the properties of Steemit that I am happy about is the prospect of blockchain durability. My hope is that as readers discover my work here, they will find much of interest and benefit and will keep coming back. Please do enjoy and interact over time as you discover things to discuss!

Very nice library. Surfs up dude!!!

Franks-411

Hello, @cassidyandfranks, Thank You for your kind comment about the library. Enjoy!

Do you actually surf?

Some nice breaks thereabouts! :) I surf mostly in Carlsbad...

thanks for your kind words re: my smackdown interview - because you published this summary I had a chance to re-read "Ata Ata Archontos..." It reminds me of the time when I first began praying in tongues...Oh, sorry - that may not be your experience, but it reminded me nonetheless...Thanks :)

You're always welcome to my comments. Thanks for checking in here and re-reading the story of my mystical experience. It still puzzles me. I guess I'll just have to ask the LORD what it was all about, one of these days... ;)

Cool layout. I like this a lot especially the image links!

Well, thanks so much, @meesterboom! I'll take that as a compliment!

I hope one day the main Steemit platform will offer convenient ways to index our articles. It seems quite sad to me to have such a durable device as a blockchain married to a "front end" that only features the ephemeral product of a single day... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98