🎦"Steemit Crate Breakout Logo"🎦 - FREE MP4 Clip To Use in Your Own VideossteemCreated with Sketch.

in #video8 years ago (edited)

Yet another New Clip in a Series of Steemit MP4 Logo/Promotional Videos

This video clip begins with a wooden crate, rocking, bouncing; and then, a Steemit Logo breaks out.

What do you think? Will you use this clip? Your comments requested, please!!

Steemit Video Icon

Steemit Video Icon
Photo courtesy of Jeremy Yap and http://unsplash.com

CLICK BELOW to view on YouTube.

You Are Free To Use This Video

Feel free to download and use this MP4 video clip in any of your Steemit videos.

Access/Download the MP4 video by clicking this Google Drive link:

    🎦"Steemit Crate Breakout Logo"🎦 - FREE MP4 Clip

Download the MP4 by clicking on the "Download" link near the upper right corner of the window.

Your comments are always appreciated! Without them, I won't know whether or not it's worth the time, effort, and expense to continue creating these "boilerplate" video clips for Steemit... Let me hear from you! ;)


Credit for the "steemit" logo - @dunja and his post here.


For a topical index to many of my other interesting articles, CLICK HERE


Did you enjoy this post?


@creatr

Follow me, I'm creatr

Sort:  

Hey creatr, I'm going to add your name to a list of animators. Someone is looking for skills like yours to pay for help in creating a secret steemit video.

Thank you, friend! :)

You're pretty creative, @creatr. Perhaps our logo contest would interest you. If so, check out our blog.

Hi, @steemnews.online, Thank you for the heads-up!

I'll check it out...

Thank you for posting @creatr. Pretty spiffy.....

NB Did you hear that @winstonwolf is running a contest of video clips?
.....thought it may be of interest to you.

You're welcome.

I will check out what @winstonwolf is up to, Thanks for informing me! 😇😄😇

Thank you...

Oh, yes... Thank you!... I've already submitted a surfing clip for that project. ;) And mentioned to @winstonwolfe that he's certainly free to use any of the animated videos he may care to.

Lovely....glad to hear it...since it seems to be right up your alley.

May one say....these poetry expressions are very nice....what would they look like all together somehow.

All the best.

NB @narrowminded/@papa-pepper has a great post up regarding the rent veil....was wondering what you would have to say.

What did you use to create the physics effects? What programs do you use to make these in general?

Hi, @jacobtothe, Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment! ;) I appreciate your interaction.

All the "hard work" is pre-done by a cloud-based tool that I use called Viddyoze. I merely combine customization details (specific text, Steemit logo) with a chosen template.

I just subscribed to your YouTube channel and watched all of your vids, I'll definitely use a couple of them in my future Vlog episodes on the subject of steemit! I think they're pretty neat.

Thanks, @apolymask, for stopping by! Glad to hear that these will go to good use! ;)

upvoted and followed, thanks will be sure to put this one on my next blog.

Great! Thanks, and Welcome, @gameywatchman! Glad you find this useful, and of course, I greatly appreciate your vote and your follow.

By the way, I hope you'll have a look around my Topical Table of Contents - I write about a wide variety of things and perhaps you'll find other articles to enjoy. Just click on the GIF below:😄😇😄

@creatr

Thanks looking forward to having a good look around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80