Free MP4 Video - "Steemit Sci-Fi Portal"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

One In a Series of Steemit MP4 Logo/Promotional Videos

Steemit Video Icon

Steemit Video Icon
Photo courtesy of Jeremy Yap and http://unsplash.com

CLICK BELOW to view on YouTube.

You Are Free To Use This Video

Feel free to download and use this MP4 video clip in any of your Steemit videos.

All credit for the "steemit" logo in the video goes to @dunja and his post here.

Access/Download the MP4 video by clicking this Google Drive link:

    "Steemit Sci-Fi Portal" MP4 Video

Download the MP4 by clicking on the "Download" link near the upper right corner of the window.

Your comments are always appreciated!


For a topical index to many of my other interesting articles, CLICK HERE


Did you enjoy this post?

Follow me, I'm creatr

bluebutton






Sort:  

Hello??? Anyone there?

If you're reading this, What do you think? I need some feedback, please... Is there anyone who cares about or wants to use video clips like these? Am I barking up the wrong tree? What group/topic should my "First Tag" be?

Your feedback, suggestions, etc. would be most helpful... THANK YOU in advance! :)

Perhaps start with "video" instead of the overcrowded "steemit" tag? And this one seems pretty good despite its length. I think the visuals at the start keep it from feeling too long.

Oops... changing tags in an edit doesn't seem to work? More experimenting necessary. In any case, "video" first in upcoming posts... Thanks again!

Hi again!

Thanks for a very helpful comment... I had forgotten that it is possible to change the tags. ;)

Very Nice. I am going to use this one for sure.

Great! :)

Hi, Keith,

I found some time to make a GIF for you. Enjoy!


@keithwillshine

Thank you So much. Great job. You went above and beyond. I can help you with anything you need. If you ever need a favor, just let me know. It is perfect. Looks very professional.

Hey, Friend, I'm so glad you like it! :) And, thank you for the Steem honorarium... ;) Also, for your kind offer of assistance.

BTW, speaking of looking professional, I've been meaning to mention a "spelling" note for your blog? Check this out.

Cheers!

Wicked. I am always willing to learn, and evolve. I will always be open to small tips or suggestions. I think it is one of Steemits strengths, the openness of people to share wisdom, skills, and build off of each other. This can make it desirable to stay, and to join. All of the creativity, fun, and possibilities to work together. I am about to look at the link. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80