🎦"Steemit White on Black Logo With URL"🎦 - FREE MP4 Clip To Use in Your Own VideossteemCreated with Sketch.

in #video8 years ago (edited)

New in a Series of Steemit MP4 Logo/Promotional Videos

This one's stark white on black, and includes the Steemit URL.

What do you think? Will you use this clip? Your comments requested, please!!!

Steemit Video Icon

Steemit Video Icon
Photo courtesy of Jeremy Yap and http://unsplash.com

CLICK BELOW to view on YouTube.

You Are Free To Use This Video

Feel free to download and use this MP4 video clip in any of your Steemit videos.

Access/Download the MP4 video by clicking this Google Drive link:

    "Steemit White On Black Logo & URL" MP4 Video Clip

Download the MP4 by clicking on the "Download" link near the upper right corner of the window.

Your comments are always appreciated! Without them, I won't know whether or not it's worth the time, effort, and expense to continue creating these "boilerplate" video clips for Steemit... Let me hear from you! ;)


Credit for the "steemit" logo - @dunja and his post here.


For a topical index to many of my other interesting articles, CLICK HERE


Did you enjoy this post?


@creatr

Follow me, I'm creatr


@creatr

Sort:  

Hello @creatr,

It gives us pleasure to inform you that you have been chosen as a featured author by the @robinhoodwhale initiative.

Learn more about the Robinhood Whale here!

If you wish to support this initiative, join the Robinhood Whale voting trail on Streemian. Every vote counts!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!
~RHW~

Thank You very much! :)

I am honored!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.44 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 15 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you for posting @creator.

All the best. Cheers.

Hi, @bleujay, Thanks for your encouragement, and thank you for "having a conversation" with me. :) :) :)

I just took a quick look at his post, and your comment there, and I appreciate the measured way in which you responded to him. ;) Looking at his post has given me some thoughts for responding to him, possibly, in a separate post - something sort of in the same "fictional" spirit. If I have time, I may try to do that. If I do it, I will leave notice in a comment under his post.

Thanks for bringing it to my attention! Blessings! :)

Thank you for your reply. That is a grand idea.....brilliant.

Of course....dialogue with you.
Happy Christ-mas to you and yours.

You're welcome. Thank you for commenting!
And, I hope you'll read my new story at my blog:
"'Ampa, Tell Me A Story" - 🐑A Shepherd's Christmas Tale🐑

Yes...thank you for letting me know...bleujay checks on creatr from time to time, no worries.

I look forward to reading it.
All the best.

Simple and clean. I think that one is my favourite so far.

Thanks for the feedback! ;)

You are doing really cool stuff here, surfer! Like that!
Maybe @winstonwolfe would like to use one of these animations for his steemit movie:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@winstonwolfe/the-steemit-crowdsourced-video-project-has-been-named-this-is-your-moment

Thank you, Dear Marly - I already left Winston a "heads up," and I hope he might find one or more of these useful! ;)

Less is more. Good job!

Your comment is appreciated! ;)

Thanks for the encouraging comment, @networker5! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65