"Today's Special" - 🚧This Sign Made Me Laugh!⚠️️steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny8 years ago (edited)

I am truly blessed to live in the San Diego area.

The weather here is, generally speaking, spectacular. It is hard to complain about, although we occasionally do.

I was walking along the sidewalk with my son in downtown San Diego, when we came across an interesting sign.

The sign was drawn in chalk, placed on the sidewalk in front of a local cafe.

Beautiful San Diego - The Coronado Bay Bridge

Beautiful San Diego - The Coronado Bay Bridge
Photo courtesy of Robert Lamb and http://unsplash.com

I think the sign is hysterical...

What do you think? I hope you get a laugh out of it too!


Sign Spotted on a San Diego Sidewalk:

Sign Spotted on a San Diego Sidewalk: - Original Photo


Thanks for your time and attention.

I'm here on Steemit because of you, my readers. I wouldn't be here if it weren't for you!

This post is intended to count towards @dragosroua's Challenge30.


I have very eclectic interests and hope, over time, to write about all of them.
Did you enjoy this post?

⬇️Please check out @creatr's world - CLICK each of the images below⬇️

@creatr @creatr @creatr

Follow me, I'm @creatr

Sort:  

Buy one, get one full price! Ha ha ha! @ironshield

LOL that sign would make me buy drinks for sure! :D
Thanks for sharing this hilarious post, Creatr.
Upvoted & Followed.

Hi, @lazariko12 - Thanks for your encouraging comment!

Welcome to my blog; be sure to check out all my topics; Just click the GIF below:😄😇😄

@creatr

Brill sign very funny. Weather in the UK is crap lol :)

Yah, I know... been there (once). When I build my flying machine, I'll come back and say "Hi!" ;)

Good to "see" you today, Karen! :) You've brightened my day.

I will look out for you :)
I am glad I have brightened someone's day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66