2019-04-13

in #j5 years ago

Emperor lives but Darth Vader tried? Zapped by 5G. Why do 5G when you can do a different variation of 5G that is different? Hiding in life and in dreams.

My Life in 2019

January - February - March - April
Contact me via Discord - Facebook - Steemit - Other Social Networks
email: [email protected] - call/text: 360-229-2168

Chronology of My Biography

1920's - 1960's - 1980's - 1985 - 1986 - 1987 - 1988 - 1989 - 1990's - 1990 - 1991 - 1992 - 1993 - 1994 - 1995 - 1996 - 1997 - 1998 - 1999 - 2000's - 2002 - 2003 - 2004 - 2005 - 2007 - 2008 - 2009 - 2010 - 2011 - 2012 - 2013 - 2014 - 2015 - 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
- Infowars Activism Forum -

YouTube Screenshot at 2019-04-13 12:18:51.png
My YouTube

5G & Not 5G

07:39 AM - Why do 5G when you can do a different variation of 5G that is different? Why not do fiber optics (WHICH IS FASTER THAN 5G) and satellite and short wave internet radio and peer to peer P2P networking? The term of 5G in and of itself is as harmless and vague and as general as vaccines.

Good Bad Vaccines

So, in that example for instance, vaccines can be good but most vaccines contain excessive amounts of mercury and other things. So, it comes down to what kind of vaccines and what kind of 5G. Because vaccines can be good if you only put good stuff in them.

Good Bad 5G

5G could be good if done the right way. But generally speaking, 5G and vaccines and Facebook and Hollywood and public schools and many different things have had big problems and these things can be good but they have not been, generally speaking and exceptions do apply of course but generally speaking.

Compete With China

But I agree. Yes, we should try our best to compete with China and other countries and with each other in regards to technology, communication, etc. Generally speaking, 5G has problems.

Not All White People

Yes, 5G is as vague a term as the stereotype definition for white people. 5G has a general meaning of fifth generation, whatever that means. 5G does not have to be bad but it has been, basically, just like not all white are Hitler Bots. It's up to us to maybe not stop 5G but revolutionize 5G.

Russian Spy - Not Me?

07:59 AM - @olesyacoffee - Hello friend, I've been blocked by Twitter, Facebook, YouTube, etc, many times during the past few years and I didn't really break the vague rules either like you. So, I know how you feel and I love Steemit and I the freedom of speech, the first American amendment. Here is an upvote and resteem. Thanks for writing about this. The good news is that many people are waking up to these problems and we are doing things about them. Zoe is cute. You are my missing link. What do you think about the Emperor coming back in Star Wars?

#YouTubeGiveUsOur10MillionBack

08:08 AM - This is trending on Twitter right now - YouTube, Twitter, Facebook, and other tech giant tyrants delete millions of views, videos, profiles, things. They did it to me and to millions of other people. Ask around if you are not familiar with this. Thousands of my videos were stolen by YouTube. I want my videos back. Twitter Emmy is Vietnamese and has nice hair. In regards to Star Wars Rise of Skywalker, I would prefer that Kylo stayed on the dark side, be it the Emperor or whatever as he already killed Han Solo as to be not redeemable. But it depends on the kind of story they want to tell as a good story is often the unlikely series of unfortunate events.

#CouldDefeatTrump

08:17 AM - Could Defeat Trump - This is trending on Twitter.

My Twitter

08:29 AM - My Twitter Bio reads: Facebook: http://Facebook.com/JoeyArnoldVN - Joey Arnold - Steemit Blogger/ Filmmaker/ Artist/ Gamer/ Doctor/ Developer. Living in Shelton, WA, USA. Your Tweets earned 98,305 impressions over the last 24 hours.

Tweets Tweets, current page. 49.2K
Following Following 3,453
Followers Followers 3,077
Likes Likes 9,708
Lists Lists 1
Moments 0

O.J. Simpson

09:10 AM - O.J. Simpson forgot to leave his business card at the crime scene haha - Watch the Candace Owens Show on PragerU. She talks to Larry Elder.

Game of Thrones Eve

09:21 AM - How you celebrating it? With Oatmeal of course - Oprah eating Oatmeal GIF

Game of Thrones Memes Video

10:12 AM - Video of my NPC Memes 2018

Dreams

10:20 AM - 10:50 AM - I was dreaming about our church slide. I was remembering the memories of when I would play in their playground. I visualize what it looked like and what we would do as kids there in the 1990's in Cornelius, Oregon, USA. I also had a separate dream of hiding in a basement from some mysterious enemies. They came into the basement which led me down to the sub basement. I was going around doing things. I had to hide sometimes in this dream but don't remember why but I do know that in real life I would hide on my bed under the window growing up and behind a hill on the road towards 7-Eleven and I would hide in the car port and shed and behind the house as cars went by as I grew up. So, hiding makes it into my dreams as I would hide and I sort of do the opposite now in real life by making videos and letting people see my journal and everything. The irony, the tail of two cities.

Star Wars Celebration

10:58 AM - During day 2, as Ahsoka came on, she talked about moving over to Disney Go, their streaming service online like NetFlix. The other guy said he is working on the immigration process of filling out the paper work. Aint that racist and aren't they for open borders. Disney Go has borders. People promote no borders but have borders themselves.

Wireless 5G Networking Twist

11:50 AM - @cyberpunkspike, you do not have to have 5G to increase speed in wireless networking. That is a lie. That is the deception. There are so many alternatives. Substratum is one example of an alternative. There are dozens of alternatives being developed by engineers all around the world right now. But they don't want you to know about Substratum and other projects. So, they try their best to keep us from talking about real 5G alternatives. I'm aware of alternatives. It drives me crazy that some people are not aware of the alternatives.

Sanctuary Bus Cities

11:54 AM - Illegals are walking to sanctuary cities. Trump: "Wanna a ride, illegals, to sanctuary cities? Hop on my bus. I know you are walking there." Democrats: "Oh my God, Trump is doing something illegal." @Mongoose, you make me suicidal.

Post Star Wars III Game

12:04 - PM - Post-Revenge of the Sith Star Wars Video Game Trailer is coming out in November of 2019.

John Campea Mocked America

12:16 PM - John Campea is wrong about how it's exclusively the fault of the right when criticizing Last Jedi for being SJW. It may not be directly obvious and you're right about that but that doesn't mean that it's not subliminal on top of the suppression of white people and males in general. Why are we attacking western civilization and America in general which was built on the white men, people like Plato, Aristotle, Socrates? John said Last Jedi did things badly but didn't make mistakes. But what's the difference? I'm not saying there aren't differences between these two words, mistake and badly, but are you saying that mistakes are not bad and that is what bad is not a mistake?

Russian Cooking

01:33 PM - You have beautiful friends and I love potatoes - Here is another like for your eyes. Cooking is an awesome skill to have. Upvoted. Resteemed. Does anybody know how to update our profile photos, our avatars as the option for that moved from the settings ever sine the wallet moved? @Mongoose, if Trump is a globalist, then so am I.

Alien Jesus

02:43 PM - Trump Promoted 5G Star Wars Force - I was reading Zor write: "And how do you know that Jesus is really the son of God and not some Annunaki alien that shape shifted into a baby fetus into mother Mary’s body…? Who once used to be named Enki? Who did see good in humanity when his brethren did not…? What is the Vatican really hiding from us?" Only thing that matters is doable options. We only had two, Hillary and Trump. Those were the two most likely possibilities. Out of those two doors, we ended up going through one of those doors. Each day, we go through doors. The door of independence, for example, is a big door we all can try to open. You would rather talk about things that are impossible to do as opposed to things that are doable?

Star Wars Last Jedi Review

02:52 PM - Last Straw Video - Hack Fraud Media - This is a funny review of the eight Skywalker Saga film. It cited Weird Ala t the beginning. He mentions Plinkett of Red Letter Media.

Gradually Mentally Ill

08:13 PM - It really depends on who is mentally ill and who is not - Moreover, and better yet, it really depends on who decides who's mentally ill and who isn't. Where is the line between being ill and not being ill? I would rather try to treat people the same as much as possible. I try to approach people the same way I approach children, that is gradually and generally. Everybody's mentally ill in some ways and some more so. Why? Because humans are not perfect. I try to approach it from an educational standpoint through an entertainment approach in trying to reach people, teach people, encourage people. But it has to be gradual in reaching people. Hollywood, for example, has been gradual. Red pilling is better when gradual as well. When I am very sick, I hear voices too. Actually, everybody can. Alex Jones talks about these things or things relating to these things. There are natural remedies. Cute Vietnamese girl selling clothes to an audience of 16,000 people, like a coliseum full of potential customers.

The Last Jedi

10:38 PM - Make Babies Video

Not Oatmeal - Fourth Branch

11:53 PM - @cyberpunkspike, I hate technocrats - But you say I love them. Government should be accountable to the fourth branch of the government which is we the people. I write about this many times and you continue to ignore it. Why? Because... I don't know but you take my words out of context. I talk about how I love the nation and you say I don't. You seem to promote big government which can be used by globalists. Yeah, big government could also be used to keep globalists and technocrats and others out. But what is government? We know that gov is a collection of people who are not perfect. So, bigger government is dangerous. Some people will always be trying to increase the size of government. So, we don't have the problem of making government too small but rather too big. Most people want gov to grow and that's the problem. As we try to decrease gov, we limit tyranny. We don't actually make gov too small because we're playing tug-a-war with those that try to increase federal government. So, it goes back and forth. To keep gov balanced, we need people pushing in the other direction as well. People can't be on only one side pushing to increase it. There will always be people pushing on that side.

Build a Wall

Close the borders and stop rewarding companies like Apple to outsource to China to then import back into America. We have to try to limit immigration and trade as much as possible. Increase tariffs coming in while reducing internal taxes inside our country. Reduce welfare. Maximize free markets. Minimize prohibitions, regulations, bad laws, etc.

Accountability

How do we keep people accountable? I want that. I believe in a nation first. I am against trans-national investors. I hate the EU. I hate NATO. I hate NAFTA. But you said I was a globalist. But I hate globalist things. I hate the UN, the EU, Bilderberg, CFR, etc. I really hate the IRS who extract and steal our taxes to send them off to the Federal Reserve which is not federal but is in Europe because of 1871 and 1913. I hate taxes. I don't want taxes. I want country first values. You seem not to read what I write. I've written this thousands of times all over the Internet. I make videos. I write big articles about these things and you don't read them. Instead, you lie about me. You isolate random words and make up things about me. I can say that I hate Soros. But then you will come back and say like a kid, "No you don't." Yes I do. "Oh no, you don't actually." No, really, I hate Soros. We can go down a list of things I hate. You can reply and tell me that I don't hate them. So, you just want to say that I'm lying about everything. But I'm not. But you can continue to tell people that I'm not Oatmeal.

The Scoundrel's Cantina

Obi-Wan Kenobi: A Star Wars Story (ft. James Arnold Taylor) - CHECK PINNED COMMENT - Out of all our videos, the only one that made actual money gets copyright claimed... Out of all our videos, Warner Chappell decides to claim our 50 minute project video because of which we didn't upload regular videos for 3 straight months. Our revenue has never been lower then in 2019 and it's been hard to get by, yet we focused all our attention to our big project. Out of all the music used in the video (and there was a whole lot) they claimed a piano cover version of the cantina band which goes on for about 10 seconds in the video.... We have used that song countless times in many videos, yet here is where they decided to claim the video -.- We wouldn't have much of a problem if it was instantly claimed when uploaded or at least if music that actually belonged to them was claimed but not a piano cover. We didn't even get an email of the copyright claim as we always do and we stumbled on this by accident while going through our analytics. This is not the first time Warner Chappell has screwed us. Two years ago they claimed 25 of our most viewed videos without ever telling us which music was copyrighted. We went through all the videos to see which song could it be and in the end figured out that they simply chose our most viewed videos and claimed them just because they can. We filled disputes and got screwed even more by getting 2 strikes which is why we do not dare do the same now. Since then we haven't gotten a claim for a long time and yet now they decided to screw us, just when one of our videos has started to take off with the views... We are so fucking pissed because of this especially because they never claimed the same song before. They allowed us to share the revenue with them for which we got about 0.4 dollars for 10.000 views while they took the rest which is estimated to be around 40$ because of all the ads we put in the video. The worst part of it all is that some dipshit manually came to the channel and did this while the youtube copyright system let it slide because it's fair use. Because of this bullshit, we deleted the video and re-uploaded it to see if they copyright us again in a few days. If they do we will delete it once more and re-upload it and remove monetization on it for good because we would rather get nothing for this video then for a big company to take money from our hard work. Hope you guys understand :) the video has been re-uploaded and it would be appreciated if you gave us a look once more. We are seriously considering making patreon or any other money donation account because if this goes on we will seriously have to stop with youtube. Do you guys have any suggestions on what we should do and is there anyone who would like to help us out, so that we can continue to make videos? :) Thank you all none the less & God bless!


Saturday the 13th of April of 2019

Published in April of 2019 by Oatmeal Joey Arnold (@joeyarnoldvn) in Shelton, WA, USA - Biography - Contact Me - Taught English in Vietnam
Live Bookmark - Get My RSS Feed - My Newsfeed - Forbidden News
- Infowars Activism Forum -

@olesyacoffee

The blocking of Twitter and Facebook and my anger

pic

Contact Me - My Social Networks

About Me - Oatmeal Joey Arnold - you can contact/ befriend (add)/ follow/ subscribe/ watch/ like/ share me via: Bitchute - BearShares - Brighteon - Busy - Chess - Discord - Facebook - Freezoxee - Gab - IWA - @joeyarnoldvn - Minds - RSS - Serey - Smoke - Steemit - Tagged - Trump Town - Tumblr - Twitter - Weku - YouTube - Other Social Networks

Headlines With a Voice

Santuary Microwaves

Timeline Outline

2019-02-01 - Friday - 10:24 AM LMS - Reviewing the Month of January of 2019
2019-02-15 - Friday - 05:41 PM LMS - Gotham 506
2019-02-17 - Sunday - 10:08 PM LMS - Can America Learn From Athens?
2019-02-18 - Monday - 12:31 PM LMS - The Walking Dead 909
2019-02-18 - Monday - 06:07 PM LMS - Snow Day 1992
2019-02-20 - Wednesday - 09:36 AM LMS - Draft Dodging vs Loving War Debate
2019-02-21 - Thursday - 06:42 PM LMS - August of 2013
2019-02-27 - Wednesday - 11:38 PM LMS - Joe Rogan Alex Jones Experience 1255
2019-02-28 - Thursday - 09:17 AM LMS - Gun Debate - Part 0001
2019-02-28 - Thursday - 10:19 AM LMS - Dalat 2013 Trip
2019-02-28 - Thursday - 11:36 PM LMS - How-To Know If Your Computer Has Spy Hardware Chips
2019-03-02 - Saturday - 10:34 AM LMS - February of 2019
2019-03-02 - Saturday - 01:27 PM LMS - March of 2019
2019-03-02 - Saturday - 02:49 PM LMS - Stopping Climate Change
2019-03-04 - Monday - 08:51 PM LMS - Envisioning 2030
2019-03-05 - Tuesday - 01:50 PM LMS - Brain TiVo
2019-03-05 - Tuesday - 09:14 PM LMS - Should We Ban Incitement to Violence?
2019-03-07 - Thursday - 10:23 AM - The Fake News Song - The Deplorable Choir
2019-03-09 - Saturday - 02:12 PM - Power Plant Blackout Alternatives
2019-03-17 - Sunday - 08:14 PM - Campbell vs Trolls
2019-03-18 - Monday - 02:48 PM - Banning Oatmeal - Part 022
2019-03-20 - Wednesday the 20th of March - 09:58 AM PST: Is college too expensive?
2019-03-20 - Wednesday - 07:41 PM - Stop The Bias Fifty Hours Broadcast Party - Save The Internet
2019-03-22 - Friday - 12:17 PM PST - Oatmeal Discord
2019-03-24 - Sunday - 11:15 PM - Banning Oatmeal - Part 023
2019-03-26 - Tuesday - 06:10 PM - 06:59 PM: Fake Copyright Claims
2019-03-31 - Sunday - 09:41 PM - February of 2014
2019-04-06 - Saturday - 08:56 PM - History of Mail
2019-04-11 - Thursday - 12:21 PM - Jumanji Assange Arrested
2019-04-12 - Friday - 07:57 AM - Friday the 12th of April of 2019
2019-04-13 - Saturday - 12:16 AM - Saturday the 13th of April of 2019
Published at 2019-04-14 - Sunday - 08:04 AM