2019-04-12

in #j5 years ago (edited)

Stop 5G, Trump, and do Fiber Optics. Trump is an idiot for promoting 5G. Star Wars 9 - The Rise of Skywalker. SDD vs HDD. I'm angry at Trump. How do we stop him?

My Life in 2019

January - February - March - April
Contact me via Discord - Facebook - Steemit - Other Social Networks
email: [email protected] - call/text: 360-229-2168

Chronology of My Biography

1920's - 1960's - 1980's - 1985 - 1986 - 1987 - 1988 - 1989 - 1990's - 1990 - 1991 - 1992 - 1993 - 1994 - 1995 - 1996 - 1997 - 1998 - 1999 - 2000's - 2002 - 2003 - 2004 - 2005 - 2007 - 2008 - 2009 - 2010 - 2011 - 2012 - 2013 - 2014 - 2015 - 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
- Infowars Activism Forum -

Star Wars 9 - Sitting Death Star.jpg
The Real Star Wars Website

Father Knows Best

06:00 AM - episode 227 - they had to go to the mother's relatives for an annual reunion. They laughed about the predictability of what the relatives would say as they always ask the same questions and do the same things each year. Mother overheard and was upset. Then they had somehow get her to forgive them and she was going to go shopping instead but then they somehow got her to go. She was happy again. They compromised because they wanted mother happy. Because happy wife is happy life. Episode 228, Bud was trying to get a job. Father told him to start at the bottom and work his way up like Henry Ford and Abraham Lincoln did. Two good examples. So, Bud was a cook at a restaurant. But made too many mistakes and was fired. Meanwhile, the oldest daughter had a rich friend who invited her family to a fancy dinner. Father said no and that made her sad. But then he said yes but then Bud wanted them over as friends at work as a way to get and keep his job. but then he was fired. They went as a family to Bud's job to eat and then Bud was fired and then they left to celebrate being fired and they were invited by the rich girl to eat somewhere the next night, Sunday night. It was expensive but every once in a while you can treat yourself as long as you're conservative with your money most of the time and the father agreed to going out even as they couldn't afford going out like that to eat every night.

Come Back With Froggy

HDD vs SSD

07:59 AM - @trey060, how many times can you rewrite data to a DVD disc? There may be a limit. But generally, people may only write one time to a disc. Likewise, why not use a SSD drive in that same way? Better yet, why not make at least 5 copies of important data, just in case, one to blue-ray, one to DVD, one to HDD, one to SSD, and another to a thumb drive, and keep them in EMP-protected cages? I say, the more the better in regards to backups, just in case. If data goes away after a while off unused (powerless) SSD drives, then that would mean there is some kind of leak in SSD. If I recall correctly, I remember reading that the leaks now are not as bad as they were a few years ago in SSD. I think I've already read that SSD is still better than HDD because it doesn't have all those other mechanical parts that HDD have which can cause problems over time. I really think that data can probably last at least five years or longer on SSD. So, I would try to copy them to newer drives every few years just to be safe. Many of my DVDs would get scratches on them. I have around 60 DVDs of home videos we began making when I was ten. I'm 34 now and I've been going through the process of trying to preserve those home videos over the years and I would make mistakes and learn a lot about what to do and what not to do first in transferring the videos from VHS (VCR) to DVD and then to the Internet and also to hard drives. So, I sometimes try to fix the scratches off the DVDs and that is one of the reasons I don't enjoy having DVDs because of the scratches, mostly. @hxtr, do you want me to teach you how to do it? Perhaps, you did things the wrong way. You would be surprised to know how much money you can save doing things that way. It's not a waste of money. It saves you money. You may have done things incorrectly or you may have heard some fake news in regards to these things. I prefer DVD+RW over DVD-RW. I bought many rewritable discs over the years and have copied over the many times. That's why I prefer hard drives as they can hold TB. If there is a problem, then I can copy to other hard drives. That's faster than to many Blu Ray discs. Keep the hard drives in cages to protect from EMP. DVD+RW allows for flexibility. It's like pencils versus pens. You may love your pen but I love my pencil for the same reason I love DVD+RW and hard drives.

Free Julian Assange

08:30 AM - Leviticus started this thread with this font art - copy and paste the following everywhere:

─╔╗╔╗─╔════╗────────────╔╗───╔╦╗
╔╝╚╝╚╗║╔═══╝────────────║║───║╠╝
╚╗╔╗╔╝║╚═╗╔══╦══╦══╗────║║╔╗╔╣╠╦══╦══╗
╔╝╚╝╚╗║╔═╝║╔═╣╚╝╣╚╝╝╔╗──║║║║║║║║╔╗║╔╗║
╚╗╔╗╔╝║║──║║─║╚═╣╚═╗║╚══╝║║╚╝║║║╔╗║║║║
─╚╝╚╝─╚╝──╚╝─╚══╩══╝╚════╝╚══╩╩╩╝╚╩╝╚╝

Blu Ray

08:55 AM - @hxtr, I do not have compatibility issues with DVD+RW. Not now. I did until I learned how to not have those problems. I have learned a lot over the years. You don't have to have those compatibility issues. I can teach you how to solve those problems. @trey060, I have yet to try Blu-Ray. So, I need to get into that. They are ideal for cold storage it seems and they seem to be better than DVD. Can a Blu Ray survive EMP without cages? That would be a huge advantage if so. If not, Blu Ray does seem to be pretty reliable, still, regardless, and that is still an advantage as well like you said and that's good. I just don't have any experience with them yet. I also don't have any cages yet either. So, I still have a lot of work to be done. I agree. Too small. That's why I don't recommend DVDs. Too small. A Blu Ray Library would be a good investment for some people. I write on Steemit because then my articles are saved on the blockchain which is a collection of many servers, that is computers, that are located in many countries around the world and they are synced up with each other through blockchain protocol and if EMP were to take out some of the servers, then my articles would still be backed up and saved on the other computers in other countries. So, like with Bitcoin, you really have to take out all of the computers with EMP at the same time. If not, then the copies can then be saved later on to other locations right after an EMP attack. That is what I like about the blockchain.

Rotten Oatmeal Tomatoes

09:38 AM - If Trump restrains too much, then could a person like Obama use that against us to restrain free speech, firearms, owning rain water in Oregon, owning land in general, being allowed to own plants that reproduces seeds? I don't understand how @cyberpunkspike says that we differ when we don't. We both want the same things. He says that I want our enemies to control the state but I don't, but they do already. He says he wants to restrain things. Which things? Who determines what is restrained and what is not restrained and how is that not tyranny? Yeah, we got problems. We all know that already. There are cycles in history. We can all see how Rome fell. We can see the patterns. We can learn from those patterns. Government grows over time. People lust after power. Look at what the Catholics did. It happens again and again. Big government is good only when the people in the big government is good. But people are not good. They can maybe sometimes be good. But when they are bad, then you have problems. We are our own enemies. When you do bad to me, you are an enemy. When I do bad to me, I am my own enemy. That is what America is all about. I believe in the systems that America was built on. If you disagree with me, then you disagree with America. I agree with what America was founded on. So, whenever you say that I'm a globalist, you are then calling America a globalist by default. I get my definitions and everything from America. I love America. I love the systems that America has. But when you say that I don't, you are calling me a liar. Which means you probably don't read what I write. You ignore it. You seem not to care. That's ignorance, arrogance. That's rotten tomatoes and rotten oatmeal.

Subtle Fox

09:52 AM - I only watch bits and pieces of Fox on YouTube but only after knowing the specific stories that they're covering and I do as a contrast and comparison compass mechanism for determining how good and bad they can be. For example, I watched The Five react to Julian Assange and they emphasized on hypothetical theories that was too emphasized which lacked enough context and Greg Gutfeld must have mentioned how Assange was yelling when he was arrested but nobody said what Assange was yelling. Alex Jones talked about what Assange said, something about how the UK should resist the Trump administration. Lionel Nation (who is not on Fox) talked about how Assange would be guilty if he was guilty of trying to break into something, hack into something, similar to things that Democrats do like Hillary Clinton, Obama. So, on The Five, they briefly mentioned how the left loved Assange when he was exposing Bush and that now not so much because he was exposing Hillary. So, the biggest problem is that they just focused on how Assange may have broken laws. That is like a distraction. They may present some truth as there is a bit truth in what they say but the presentation of the truth is very misleading for example. A lot of what Fox does is very subtle and that is why my step-dad may not notice. He watches it. Older people have a habit of watching Fox because change is hard. Younger people are less attached.

Lando Got His Old Ride Back

10:16 AM - Lando finally got his old ship back. #episodeix #StarWarsCelebaration - 84 retweets - 327 likes - this is my most popular tweet on Twitter to date as far as I can recall. I posted a bunch of others today but this one was the one that stuck.

Star Wars 9 - The Rise of Skywalker

10:48 AM - The First Teaser Trailer - the movie is set to release in December of 2019. Did Emperor Palpatine create a force field to protect himself and part of the Death Star as it fell onto this planet? How can I find this Honey Moon Avenue? Anne of Green Gables worried about talking too much but she was great like you. Lando got his old girl back, the sex robot is literally inside the Millennial Falcon in Star Wars as seen the Han Solo movie.

Star Wars Trailer Reaction

02:30 PM - My Video

Trump is Wrong about 5G - Why Not Fiber Optics?

02:26 PM - My Video on this.

Who Lives Here

07:56 PM - Stop 5G and do Fiber Optics, Mr. Trump.

Blacklist

08:17 PM - @updown, I was living in Vietnam teaching English for 5 years until 2017 and I wasn't able to extend my visa and then some people said that I might be on a blacklist. I started becoming paranoid too like you feeling I was too political outspoken while supporting Trump over Hillary Clinton in 2016 while Vietnamese laughed at me when I would say that Trump would win and when I arrived at the San Jose, California airport, on my return to America, I was detained for a few hours and they questioned me and looked through all my bags and I still don't know officially if I was placed on any black lists or anything as they never gave me clear or direct answers as I continued to ask everybody for years.

Under Arrest For Creating Jumanji

10:03 PM - Robin Williams and Julian Assange, arrested by the cops. Tia Slaney followed me on Twitter.





Contact Me - My Social Networks

About Me - Oatmeal Joey Arnold - you can contact/ befriend (add)/ follow/ subscribe/ watch/ like/ share me via: Bitchute - BearShares - Brighteon - Busy - Chess - Discord - Facebook - Freezoxee - Gab - IWA - @joeyarnoldvn - Minds - RSS - Serey - Smoke - Steemit - Tagged - Trump Town - Tumblr - Twitter - Weku - YouTube - Other Social Networks

Timeline Outline

2019-02-01 - Friday - 10:24 AM LMS - Reviewing the Month of January of 2019
2019-02-15 - Friday - 05:41 PM LMS - Gotham 506
2019-02-17 - Sunday - 10:08 PM LMS - Can America Learn From Athens?
2019-02-18 - Monday - 12:31 PM LMS - The Walking Dead 909
2019-02-18 - Monday - 06:07 PM LMS - Snow Day 1992
2019-02-20 - Wednesday - 09:36 AM LMS - Draft Dodging vs Loving War Debate
2019-02-21 - Thursday - 06:42 PM LMS - August of 2013
2019-02-27 - Wednesday - 11:38 PM LMS - Joe Rogan Alex Jones Experience 1255
2019-02-28 - Thursday - 09:17 AM LMS - Gun Debate - Part 0001
2019-02-28 - Thursday - 10:19 AM LMS - Dalat 2013 Trip
2019-02-28 - Thursday - 11:36 PM LMS - How-To Know If Your Computer Has Spy Hardware Chips
2019-03-02 - Saturday - 10:34 AM LMS - February of 2019
2019-03-02 - Saturday - 01:27 PM LMS - March of 2019
2019-03-02 - Saturday - 02:49 PM LMS - Stopping Climate Change
2019-03-04 - Monday - 08:51 PM LMS - Envisioning 2030
2019-03-05 - Tuesday - 01:50 PM LMS - Brain TiVo
2019-03-05 - Tuesday - 09:14 PM LMS - Should We Ban Incitement to Violence?
2019-03-07 - Thursday - 10:23 AM - The Fake News Song - The Deplorable Choir
2019-03-09 - Saturday - 02:12 PM - Power Plant Blackout Alternatives
2019-03-17 - Sunday - 08:14 PM - Campbell vs Trolls
2019-03-18 - Monday - 02:48 PM - Banning Oatmeal - Part 022
2019-03-20 - Wednesday the 20th of March - 09:58 AM PST: Is college too expensive?
2019-03-20 - Wednesday - 07:41 PM - Stop The Bias Fifty Hours Broadcast Party - Save The Internet
2019-03-22 - Friday - 12:17 PM PST - Oatmeal Discord
2019-03-24 - Sunday - 11:15 PM - Banning Oatmeal - Part 023
2019-03-26 - Tuesday - 06:10 PM - 06:59 PM: Fake Copyright Claims
2019-03-31 - Sunday - 09:41 PM - February of 2014
2019-04-06 - Saturday - 08:56 PM - History of Mail
2019-04-11 - Thursday - 08:51 AM - Thursday the 11th of April of 2019
2019-04-11 - Thursday - 12:21 PM - Jumanji Assange Arrested
2019-04-12 - Friday - 07:57 AM - Friday the 12th of April of 2019
Published at 2019-04-13 - Saturday - 12:00 AM