Generalities vs. ExceptionssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #informationwar5 years ago (edited)

MELTED FACE Generalities vs exceptions 2019-01-03 Thu 5:40 PM LMS JA - 2015-02-23 JA on BUI VIEN with ANNA eat.png

More often than we can even imagine, we are not on the same page in regards to debating 101, the art of the @Stefan.Molyneux argument, the art of the Donald Trump deal. One party, and I don't mean pizza party, can point to a generality. The opponent will generally overemphasize on an exception that may defy the generality.

Biology - Psychology - Genders - Sexes

Abusing Children? - Bombs Not People? - Cyborgs - Dad Died - Depression - Evolution - Feminism For Men - Interview - Lesbianism - Map - Mean - Mechanical Definitions - Monkeys - Non-Binary - NPC - Poem - Spiritual Perspective on Gender Fluidity? - Schizophrenia - Sneaky Tyranny - Super SJW Heroes Haha - Vape - Wrestling

gay bomb

Misgendered Man at Gamestop Video

Watch this video via - Adam And Eve Not Steve - Alpha Male - Anthony Brian Logan - BK Irons - Dapperton - Daily Caller - Dashing David - Geeks & Gamers - Gorilla - Krep - Leafy - Mike The Cop - Optimus - Overtflow - Owen Shroyer on Bitchute - Patriot News - Pew Die Pie - Radical Reggie - Reddit - Selma Hendrickson - Steemit - Steven Crowder - Tim Cast - The Amazing Lucas - The Critical Cracker - The Liberty Hound - The Retro Bro - Toronto - Zethon

Infinite Altitude

Thank you to those who have been upvoting my posts as I've been attacked for thinking that there are two genders as seen here and in previous posts, comments, etc, for example. As seen in the title of the post, it is often a war between generalities and exceptions, like this alleged exception argument by @PrettyNiceVideo which is all about people being born, allegedly, apparently, or so they claim, in the wrong body, in the wrong bodies. If you really are a man but was born in a woman's body, then you would be an exception, hypothetically, theoretically, for argument's sake, perhaps. But you would be a minority. Most of the time, babies are born male or female. And some of them are beautiful as seen here. Some people may be born with male and female private parts or any variations therein. It doesn't happen all the time like this Angelina Jolie thing. But again, that's an argument for proving an exception. But in life, it is better to focus on stereotypes, generalities, on averages, because that is what we live with most of the time. I am not here to tell people what they can or cannot do with their bodies. You may feel like you are a woman. But if you have a penis, you are a man and you need to start doing what men do before you begin feeling like a man. You might have too much soy in your diet.

I believe in personal freedoms.

You do what you want to do. Just don't make me pay for it. And let me say what I want to say. If you say what I say is hateful, how is that any more hateful than your statement that what I'm saying is hateful? You are saying hateful things to me as well, perhaps, the argument could be made, as Jordan Peterson has said. If I think I am Batman, would I be able to fly, fight Joker, or would it be a joke? Does it change reality? If I have a penis, then I am not a woman. I can do things to artificially imitate a feminine body. But I'm still a man. You can disagree with me and say what you want. I will not stop you from saying what you say, right or wrong. But then you try to stop me from saying what I want to say about all of it. That's hateful to tell me that I cannot have an opinion at all. Why are they forcing little kids in school to talk about this stuff so much? Some eight year old boys are scared that they will go to the bathroom someday at school and come back to the classroom a female. Do what you want as an adult but can we not wait for kids to grow up first before they are pressured into the minority, away from generalities, towards hypothetical exceptions?

Working Websites

My favorite sites include(s) Answers In Genesis (AIG) - Crowder - Daily Beast - Daily Caller - Dnews - Dr Berg - Drudge - Eagle - Freedom Press - Freedom Toons - Free Geek - Hagmann - Infowars - Infowars Army Forum - Intelli Hub - Lionel Media - Lisa Haven - Mark Dice - Michael Savage - Milo - Natural News - News Wars - Rebel Media - RSBN - Tommy Robinson - Veritas - Wiki Leaks - WND - etc. - WriteTrump.com