I do not understand why I attract so many people of the same gender

in #introducemyself7 years ago

 I am afraid because many women give themselves a special affection, on the level of friends, while male friends pursue me just sporadically.

 In Year 8 I felt very different changes. Admittedly I always give the ladies a respect, nurturing superior to the male friends, because I know they are like me, very weak. As a girl, I know what to do when girls are sad or irritated. Since then, I have never quarreled with girls ever since. You all love me, some of whom have dedicated my love to me, the kind of love that later on when I graduated from high school I learned that love. 

 I'm not sure that what you have for me is not love, but feel it very sincere and deep enough to me to think a lot. Those friends are still tied at my side and always want to lean on my shoulder every time I meet. I feel the jealousy of one of three female friends have feelings for me when his best friend rubbed my head lovingly. I put those things in my lap and still have no satisfactory answers for the ladies, despite having spent quite a long time of 2 years of high school and 2 years of high school ... 

 I am 17 years old and extremely ordinary, neither tall nor manly. I do not tomboy but to long hair to the hips, never have a boyfriend and have no feelings for anyone whether male or female. However, since I was in high school, things got messier. Many les girls come to approach although I have nothing outstanding. Friends always tease me is the sucker because too many girlfriends come to be loved and really serious to me. Of course, I always comforted them but kept the necessary distance. I am a traditionalist so I always tell myself not to love this age the best. Now I am very afraid of fear because many women always give yourself a special sentiment, on the level of friends, while the male friends pursue me just sporadically. 

Sort:  

Nice post

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by 343290908940435466 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

i visit your account all posts super.plz follow & upvote.i also regular upvote in your blog.

excellent

How we feel is one thing. It's not the only thing. Love the photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64