2019-05-16

in #j5 years ago

Tell Trump You Were Banned, Censored, Etc - Official Form - Tell him your story. I filled it out. You can submit screenshots, links, etc, to that website. 2013 in Vietnam - Version 1.0 - I wrote: "Washed dishes at Papa Foods. Ventured to Hanoi with Yoga Anna. Hoa Binh Museum Adventure. Thanh Hoa Adventure. Moved to Saigon in February 2013. Was encouraged to move there. Worked at Tan Van & New Star. Moved to Balo Hostel in April. My first apartment in May. Visited Dalat in June. Visited Cambodia in August. Moved to District 12. Moved to Tan Phu. Began teaching in Thu Duc, a high school, the Leaf Pagoda, Fellowship Youth Group (FYG) in District 1, English Rain, etc. Met people. Kathy took my first bike in March 2013. Lost another bike like a month later. Lost my third bike in December. Visited Long An with students in December...." Inbox - I wrote: "I've had an electronic inbox since like 1998 back when I was thirteen years old in Oregon. It all began around that time. I was born in 1985. My first email was from Yahoo, I think...."

My Life in 2019

January - February - March - April - May - June

Contact Me

Facebook - Infowars - Discord - Steemit - Telegram - Other Social Networks

Screenshot at 2019-05-15 22:10:55.png
Soph

Some highlights from Thursday the 16th of May of 2019, as follows:

Meaningless

01:00 AM - Steemit - @jacobtothe wrote to me. I replied: "I support Assange. Do you support Assange? It seems that we might be on the same side. I want to help Assange. Everything I said in my previous comments are all about helping Assange. Do you want to help Assange or do you want to murder Assange? How do we help Assange? So, you have no hope? That is sad. I am not you. I believe in hope. That is why I live. Otherwise, I would kill myself. Because if there is no hope, then there is no point."

Dream

09:50 AM - I went onto a single sided train. It had one side of seats in one row. Like seen in musical chairs. Sat next to a cute girl. She began to embrace me a bit. She lean over to rest her head on my shoulder. She might have said things to me. BEfore this moment, I was on full-size trains, buses, in a city like Portland, Oregon, USA. I was on like a train or bus. I got off and then would get on another and another. Eventually, was on this smaller train that was like a roller coaster. The train had no walls. Like I said, I was next to a girl. She might have known me. I don't know if she was talking to other people or not but I do know that she was like talking to me or something. I might have been lost in that city. I might have said things to her. SHe might have listened. We might have developed some kind of relationship, like as if she was my soul-mate or something. I'm not exactly sure. I kind of remember what was happening in this dream a few minutes ago. Also had other dreams but can't remember them. THis dream is fading away from my memories. So, I'm beginning to forget the details. This is what I remember. It was something special.

Censorship Probe

11:24 AM - If you were banned or something on social networks: report it here:
https://whitehouse.typeform.com/to/Jti9QH

Were You Banned?

11:36 AM - Infocomms - I replied: "I have too many stories to share with them. Two of my YouTube channels and dozens of my Facebook accounts were banned permanently. I have lost thousands of videos that goes back to 1996-2018 (22 YEARS WORTH OF VIDEOS - hundreds of hours). Also, been banned on Twitter. On top of that, many posts, videos, pictures, things, have been removed over the years. Been flagged, censored, etc, many times, for WAY TOO MANY years. TOO MANY STORIES TO SHARE ON BANNING OATMEAL... YouTube terminated 2 of my channels on alleged copyright claims covered under fair use, videos of me teaching English in Vietnam at McDonald's which played music. I didn't realize the music was in the background. That is only one example. But I'm protected under fair use for a few reasons, if you study up on how Fair Use works. So, YouTube deleted thousands of of my videos, hundreds of hours, which dates back to 1996-2018 which goes back to when I was eleven years old in Oregon where I was home taught. Dozens of my Facebook accounts were banned. Been banned on Twitter and other websites as well. Dozens of times over the years..........."

ALex Jones To Retire in 2024

12:18 PM - Infocomms - Did Alex Jones say he will retire in five years in 2024? It's 2019 right now. I replied: "Yoda says the future is always at motion. Anything can happen, good and bad. On an individual level, we can prepare for all of the different outcomes. People can change their minds on decisions, promises. Things happen. So, it can go either way, regardless. Too many variables at stake. It could happen in five year, ten years, one year, or even tomorrow. A person can retire at any time. Beyond that, people can come out of retirement. Beyond that, tyrants are trying to kill Trump, Alex Jones, and all of us. So, at any time, more people may be murdered by the globalists, the Clinton Body Bags, etc. Michael Jordan came out of retirement, twice. Michael Jackson, same thing."

Free Write

12:56 PM - Inbox - I wrote: "I've had an electronic inbox since like 1998 back when I was thirteen years old in Oregon. It all began around that time. I was born in 1985. My first email was from Yahoo, I think...."

Vaccines

01:07 PM - @odyddadat - WTF Is Going On With The Vaccine Debate? - Part 1 - I replied: "If it has too much mercury, then that is one of the problems. If it has baby parts, that could be another problem. Good article. Upvoted. Resteemed." Took a nap. Might have eaten some mole in the bread. But will recover. Can longer legs and wheels be added to the bed frame?

Cache

03:49 PM - Steemit - @cacheverse - From Ethereum to Steem - I replied: "The graphics reminds me of Metal Gear. I once made a parody about that game. Metal Gear Joey. I love video games. So this Cache game looks awesome. Upvoted. Resteemed."

Reviewing 2013

2019-05-15 - Wednesday - 04:20 PM - 2019-05-17 - Friday - 01:18 AM - 2013 in Vietnam - Version 1.0 - I wrote: "Washed dishes at Papa Foods. Ventured to Hanoi with Yoga Anna. Hoa Binh Museum Adventure. Thanh Hoa Adventure. Moved to Saigon in February 2013. Was encouraged to move there. Worked at Tan Van & New Star. Moved to Balo Hostel in April. My first apartment in May. Visited Dalat in June. Visited Cambodia in August. Moved to District 12. Moved to Tan Phu. Began teaching in Thu Duc, a high school, the Leaf Pagoda, Fellowship Youth Group (FYG) in District 1, English Rain, etc. Met people. Kathy took my first bike in March 2013. Lost another bike like a month later. Lost my third bike in December. Visited Long An with students in December."

Contact Me - My Social Networks

About Me - Oatmeal Joey Arnold - you can contact/ befriend (add)/ follow/ subscribe/ watch/ like/ share me via: Bitchute - BearShares - Brighteon - Busy - Chess - Discord - Facebook - Freezoxee - Gab - IWA - @joeyarnoldvn - Minds - RSS - Serey - Smoke - Steemit - Tagged - Trump Town - Tumblr - Twitter - Weku - YouTube - Other Social Networks