You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecuador Giving Assange's Belongings to U.S. in Violation of International Law, and Tulsi Gabbard Vows to Free Assange and Pardon Snowden

in #assange5 years ago

How does your reply to my statement make any sense?

Political representation is a myth. Elections cannot help anyone confer an authority they do not already possess as individuals. This does not lead to the conclusion that assassination is a solution. How did you reach that absurd conclusion?

I want to make the world better. Using the political process to make the world better is counterproductive. Do you really want to be practical? Be free without permission. Break bad laws where they get in the way of doing what is right or exercising your natural rights to life, liberty, and property. Don't respect the usurpers or their charade.

Rejecting politics isn't a matter of pessimism, it is like realizing one is driving the wrong direction for their intended destination. You don't keep going and look on the bright side, you recognize that something is wrong and change course.

Assange, manning, and Snowden have done far more for progress and peace than Trump could hope. I am optimistic that more people will start being disobedient when obedience is wrong. I am optimistic that cryptocurrencies, precious metals, and the underground gray market economy will provide a path to truly free markets. I have no hope for politics because it is a dead end.

Sort:  

I support Assange. Do you support Assange? It seems that we might be on the same side. I want to help Assange. Everything I said in my previous comments are all about helping Assange. Do you want to help Assange or do you want to murder Assange? How do we help Assange? So, you have no hope? That is sad. I am not you. I believe in hope. That is why I live. Otherwise, I would kill myself. Because if there is no hope, then there is no point.

You don't seem to be reading what I actually typed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18