2019-05-15

in #j5 years ago

They're trying to destroy this 14 year old girl named Soph Sewer Nugget Lt Corbis. I wrote an article about 2012 in Vietnam - Version 1.0. Atom Camera. I also began writing an article on 2013. Good talk around the city. Nice cherry pie from 7 Angels. Encouraging to see Soph on Infowars. Pardes Seleh was covering the Tommy Robinson trial in London.

My Life in 2019

January - February - March - April - May - June

Contact Me

Facebook - Infowars - Discord - Steemit - Telegram - Other Social Networks

SOPH FAV Screenshot at 2019-05-14 16:01:47.png
Read More.... (More on Soph)... my article on her... (click here to see more)....

Some highlights from Wednesday the 15th of May of 2019, as follows:

December 2014

2019-05-14 - Tuesday - 10:20 AM - 2019-05-15 - Wednesday - 09:20 AM - December of 2014 - I wrote: "I bought a camera and began taking pictures at the 23/9 Park each day around the 17th. I was teaching different English classes at Mr. Ribs BBQ. Near the end of this month, was told that Ribs English may have to end. Eventually, it did. I was going to the park during my free time. So, I began meeting even more people while at that park which was a block from my apartment which was in a small alley behind a hostel I stayed at in April of 2013."

NOT JUST ME

10:15 AM - Fox Show premiering the Fall of 2019 - Just saw a trailer on YouTUbe via an ad. I'm not sure what to think of it.

Global

10:16 AM - Free Write - Global, Globalization, Globalism, The Globe

Room Service

10:38 AM - Free Write - Room Service

Was Ted vs Wasted

11:13 AM - Facebook Picture - I was looking at this Kadence Rain photo. She wore a hat. Wait, not a hat. Sunglasses that red "WAS: in one lens and "TED" in the other. Together, it reads "WASTED." I commented: "i read this as "Was Ted." I was thinking, oh, who is Ted? You mean Ted Talk? Oh, I must be wasted then not to get it. It took me about one second too long to get it. A little slow. Yup. I'm a little slow like a turtle. A ninja turtle." She sent me a friend request today. Added. Yeah, go Star Wars. Happy Birthday. Yes, it is great to lookout for the best interest of others in helping out your friends, especially at parties. Friends should keep their friends accountable. Don't let your friends drink and drive, etc. Good advice. Good video.

Smart Bull Cars vs Smart 9/11 Airplanes

11:44 AM - Infocomms - I wrote: "Trump was going to a gas place. Some people don't want America to be too independent from offshore oil. So, the accident may have been planned to some extent or completely by people. It is possible that those people were sent by other people who were in turn sent by people above them and so on and so forth. There is some plausible deniability. If you stuck lying tests on them, they may not know. So, it's sometimes tough to get to the bottom of these types of things if you are not able to connect the dots, follow the money, and go up the chain of command up to where the hit order came from. Smart Bull Cars: Even if this a complete accident, that doesn't mean there were no remote bulls as referenced in that video @WatchThisFriday shared, above. Ok, maybe not a bull, but maybe other things. Maybe a remote SMART CAR. Maybe SMART AIRPLANES did 9/11. Who knows what, but there are many factors to consider. The hard part is that we don't know everything which means we should be careful NOT to jump to too many conclusions about situations as it could go either way. Sadly, people take accidents, like this one (allegedly), and they promote these accidents a lot, like too much, in order to discredit really bad situations that are in fact not accidents. So, I'm here to say that some people do that. That is a big problem. Some people can say, "See this, just an accident. Therefore, Soros is an imaginary villain. There is no such thing as globalism, the deep state, all these crazy conspiracy theories." These people may be partly right concerning some situations some of the time. But they use that as a mechanism to pull people away from getting red-pilled, from asking questions, from being alert, from really caring at deeper levels of oatmeal."

Don't Ban Abortion

11:48 AM - Twitter - I wrote: "Don't ban abortion. Just on't pay for it. Get our tax dollars out of it. People will do bad. Don't create prohibition on things. That creates black markets. Let people do what they want to do. Just don't force other people to pay for those choices. #AlabamaAbortionBan."

Atom Camera

11:53 AM - Infocomms - WatchThisFriday replied: "Believe it or not, some day, maybe not in our life times BUT ALL HISTORY WILL BE SEEN. and HEARD, for Reals… so REMember. YOUR GREAT GREAT GRAND DAUGHTER OR SON will be able to ZOOM in from any angle. down to the atom and up to the sky and see exactly everything that you ever did. IN 3D. Just LIKE a CRYSTAL BALL, but it’s not magic, or Demons it’s JUST the WAY this PLACE. IS BUILT." I replied back to him: "How would you be able to see the past? Would it take a time machine or would you read the DNA assuming that memories are stored there? Would you have special lens to capture not just normal things seen with our eyes but also things that go beyond our range of sight?" Who is the South Park character named Captain Hindsight? I wrote: "I'm a big science fiction fan of Star Trek Next Generation and also Fringe and others. If I was writing a new television show, I would focus on an old doctor scientist man. I'll name him Frank. Yeah, Frank, lol, we need your help, said Alex Jones. So, one day, Frank began working on the Atom Camera. What in the world is that? Well, I'm glad you asked. The Atom Camera is able to focus on atoms, molecules, cells, electrons, as in very small elements, particles, like a microscope. But at the same time, it also has a telescope on it as well. Frank, after many years of work, was able to get his Atom Camera to begin detecting artifacts left over from events from the past like broken mirrors. His hypothesis was that every event leaves an imprint on reality. In order to discover these artifacts, these timestamps, these records of history, you have to have this Atom Camera, which is a special machine that composites images from telescopes, microscopes, x-rays, cameras, night vision cameras, and other things, in order to discover the imprints of time itself. The theory goes that everything is recorded and imprinted onto things around them like frozen mirrors. The Atom Camera is a device that extracts those artifacts leftover throughout time. So, we are not talking about DNA. But DNA may have captured some of it. Long story short, the Atom Camera captures Time Mirrors. We will call the frozen time mirrors as Time Mirrors. The theory, as Frank explained, goes that everything that passes through time then is deflected or reflected through time. Because time is a dimension and is an element, like a filter. For example, time is like water in a glass cup. You put a spoon in that cup, and it then appears as if the spoon bent. Well, time, is like that water in that cup. So, we all see the bent spoon. Atom Camera: The atom camera seeks to remove the water out of the glass cup without taking the water out of the glass cup, in order to see where that spoon was before. That is a way to see back in time. I don't know how time travel would work, but time seeing would be possible if somebody was able to invent and build an Atom Camera. So, Frank, we need your help, get to work. I can't pay you any money but I can feed you some oatmeal. What I'm suggesting may be science fiction, but I would love for something like this to be possible in the real world."

Soph

12:24 PM - Infocomms - I wrote: "When did Mark Dice talk about Soph? Was it this year, like recently? I subscribed to Soph. By the way, Soph could refrain from cursing on the radio. Of course. Soph is not crazy. She has self-control."

2012 in Vietnam

01:19 PM - 03:43 PM - 2012 in Vietnam - Version 1.0 - I began my journey to Vietnam as Fat Joey. People encouraged me to teach English in Vietnam. Since I was eight, I've dreamnt of world travel as a missionary Michael Jackson. In other words, since 1993, I would dream of helping people around the world. So, in 2012, people like Joy Sanchez would encourage me even more. Jimi Nguyen of New Star emailed me telling me to come. I got a passport in like August. I got a visa in November. Around Thanksgiving, I flew over to Vietnam. I worked for Jimi was then fired or technically not hired. I thought he promised to hire me. But he already hired Janice. So, on my sixth day in Vietnam, I was without work and without a house. Andy Nguyen (of his Papa Foods restaurant) took me in. I worked for him as a dishwasher. I slept there with other staff. We became family. They taught me some Vietnamese. My first Christmas was there. I met Tyler Capp. I looked for work. I taught some people English. We did karaoke. We played pool and hacky-sack. My first full month in Vietnam was here. I loved the meals, the rice, the fish sauce, everything.

Vaccines

04:17 PM - @jimbobbill - Robert Kennedy gives a great speech about the vaccine/pharmaceutical industry - I replied: "This is good news. Will they try to kill him now for speaking out and for speaking up on these things?"

Assange

04:29 PM - @krnel - Assange's Belongings Given to U.S. by Ecuador in Violation of International Law, and Tulsi Gabbard Vows to Free Assange and Pardon Snowden - I replied: "I don't like Tulsi Gabbard because she seems to be trying to stop Trump. However, Trump should be trying to help Assange. I don't trust Tulsi, even if she is saying things that sounds nice. It sounds nice. How many nice things did Obama say before he was president? He said you can keep your doctor, but then people couldn't. Trump needs to stop big tech. How do we get Trump to stop geoengineering and 5G and other big problems? How do we wake Trump up?"

North Korea

04:36 PM - Steemit - I wrote: "North Korea is pretty mysterious. So, I wonder what else they are hiding. Maybe Bush Junior should have looked there for weapons of mass destruction (WMDs). I'm kind of joking as Bush would joke about it in like a skit or during an event where they joke about things. It's not a joking matter, but I thought it was kind of funny. Upvoted. Resteemed."

Saving The Saveless World

04:46 PM - @daznez - There are alternatives to fighting - I replied: "I have a garden. I encourage people to start out small if they haven't ever had a garden before. Baby steps. We can encourage people towards better choices. But Rome wasn't built in a day. People can feel way too overwhelmed with trying improve their lives and change the world. People can get carried away in feeling either too optimistic or too pessimistic. You can feel like you can fix the world. You can also feel like the world is doomed. It's better to be well balanced between those two extremes and to simply be happy with what you have. Each day, wake up early and set some goals that you can do. Later on, reflect on it and readjust. Keep challenging yourself in doing what you believe in doing. It is that simple. Get involved in local communities. Encourage other people to help you out in some projects. Learn things and pass it on. Start families. Have fun. Don't be too lazy. Don't work too hard. Save money. Save things. Have gardens. Start backups. Be careful. Have fun. Eat oatmeal. Upvoted. Resteemed."

Why Let People Write On Your Wall

04:56 PM - Facebook - I wrote: "You can add me. Send me friend requests. Write/post/advertise on my wall any time." Jorge Peralta asked: "Why do you want people to do that?" I replied: "sharing is caring and i can share my big audience with other people.... i have this platform and i can use it to promote other people, businesses, products, services, brands, friends, ideas, pictures, photos, links, websites, communities, networks, GIFs, memes, jobs, garage sales, articles, inventions, science, education, history, entertainment, encouragement, philosophy, etc, etc, etc..."

Rain

05:00 PM - 08:00 PM - Talk about life at houses, McDonald's, a bar, Walmart, around the city, in the country. Good ride. Good three hour talk about many things. Life can be tough when you are distracted. When you are down and busy, take a step back. That's what I would say to people. Good advice. Good to be mixed. Good to offer people entertainment and education. Don't be too silly or boring. Many things were talked about. Been making videos since 1996-2019. Still making things. All kinds of things. Power Rangers. Metal Gear Joey. Spaceman & Diaper Boy. Get Your Joy On GYJO. Lady In Red. Ojawall. Arnold Attic Films. 44 Tapes. 58 DVDs. Billy Breaker. Mickey Morehead Red Dog. Original Green Oatmeal. Blair Witch. Cat's Life. My biography. Blogs. Wannabe YouTuber. Only 4 GBs of RAM. What is a bully? Distracted. Many goals, projects. Perfectionist. Nothing is good enough. Transfering from VHS to DVD to HDD to YouTube, Facebook, Bitchute, etc. Many times. Done wrong at times. Not done well enough. I went back many times to do them again. Home videos, dozens of hours, thousands of videos. Been making videos and other things for over twenty years. Was born in 1985 in Oregon, was home taught, lived in Vietnam, Hawaii, New York, West Virginia, California, Idaho, South Carolina, Quebec, Washington State, etc. Many places. Many circles, groups, gangs, cliques, etc. Like sitting at all the tables at school. Tug a war between Trump and babies, a bunch of kids, Democrats, 2020.

CPS

09:08 PM - @endless.drugs - Camera records CPS encounter - I replied: "I hate CPS. Thank you doing this. keep up the good work. CPS almost destroyed my family back when I was a kid in the 1980's in Oregon, USA."

Pedogate

09:26 PM - @mrfoot - Pedogate update from the Offices of the United States Attorneys - May 15th - I replied: "Awesome update. Many links. Hope they can connect Clinton and others to this to lock them all up. Upvoted. Resteemed."

The View Loved Trump

09:46 PM - @floridastacker - Trump On The View Barbara Begs Him Not To Run In 2012 Against Obama - I replied: "Amazing. Trump was almost as good as Alex Jones on Piers Morgan. But Trump needs to stop big tech and vaccines and geoengineering and 5G and CPS right now. How do we get Trump to wake up before it is too late? What can we do to help Trump? Upvoted. Resteemed."

Scientology

09:55 PM - @majes - The Left Hunts Down Anyone Who Offends Their Cult - I replied: "Yes. Leftism is a cult. It is in incognito and it is gradual. It is a cult in a cult. There are different groups of globalists who seek to take over the world. They pretend to work with each other and they then stab each other in the back. The followers of these cults don't know they are frogs boiling in the pot of water. There may be different types of leftism, of course. Why? Because there are different factions of tyrants, globalists, technocrats, etc, that have been programming us all. Some of us are red pilled like Neo in the Matrix. Some of us are a little awaken, a little red-pilled. Some people are more red-pilled. The good news is that we are red-pilling each other in a variety of ways. This video is educational for those who may be new to these things. The star of that television show, King of Queens, the wife, started a show, like on Starz. Wait, maybe on A&E, a show on the tyranny and problems with Scientology. So, she is trying to raise awareness to that. Oh, she is in this video, above. I didn't realize that. Good. Upvoted. Resteemed."

Body Bag

10:06 PM - @mepatriot - Another actor dead from apparent suicide after exposing Hollywood Pedos & SWEARING HE WOULD NEVER KILL HIMSELF - I replied: "Telling people about the trail of dead bodies is a red-pill. I encourage people to talk about these things sometimes to red-pill, but be patient because this type of thing is a tougher pill to swallow. It can take many years for some people to swallow. So, this might not be the first thing you want to hammer at people who are new to the information war. This one is a tough pill to swallow because it deals with intentional murder, paid hits by people like Clinton. People would rather not believe in that. Upvoted. Resteemed." @iflagtrash flagged @informationwar. Why?

Soph

10:44 PM - 12:37 AM - Soph - Part 0001 - I wrote: "People are trying to silence this 14 year old girl. Her parents voted for Hillary Clinton. They are from New York, USA. They moved to California. Mark Dice made a video about her (click here to watch that on YouTube). Sophia or Sophie (Soph) is also known as Lt. Corbis, AKA Sewer Nugget. She was born in 2004. She was watching Pew Die Pie's video game videos. She decided to give that a try. Right now, she is about to get a million followers on YouTube. Alex Jones interviewed her today (click here to watch that). YouTube gave her some strikes. By the way, YouTube gave me strikes as well. YouTube banned two of my channels, Ojawall and Joeyarnoldvn. If I was a girl, I'd be like her. She criticizes censorship, Jihadism, and many things. Here are some links, below, of her. Some of these are links to hit pieces on her. I wanted to provide a few links from different people that have talked about her. Follow her on YouTube (click here). Also, follow her on Twitter @SewerNugget (click here). Also, follow her on Instagram (click here). Also follow her on Bitchute. Sound Cloud. Patreon. I don't know if she has Pay Pal, Steemit, Subscribe Star, Bitcoin, etc (yet). She may be on other places as well. Here are some of her social networks and also some articles and hit pieces on Soph...." Read More... (click here to continue reading)

Geeks & Gamers - Fan Petition Gains Traction To Remake Game Of Thrones Season 8


Contact Me - My Social Networks

About Me - Oatmeal Joey Arnold - you can contact/ befriend (add)/ follow/ subscribe/ watch/ like/ share me via: Bitchute - BearShares - Brighteon - Busy - Chess - Discord - Facebook - Freezoxee - Gab - IWA - @joeyarnoldvn - Minds - RSS - Serey - Smoke - Steemit - Tagged - Trump Town - Tumblr - Twitter - Weku - YouTube - Other Social Networks