Robert Kennedy gives a great speech about the vaccine/pharmaceutical industry.

in #informationwar5 years ago

There is a lot of information contained in this 23 minute speech. Some of it pretty shocking to me. Both my kids had the MMR vaccine and it is one of my biggest regrets.

Children are being poisoned and the same pharmaceutical companies who make billions from the vaccines, make billions more from the drugs they make to treat the illnesses their vaccines cause.

Stay safe

Jim

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Curated for #informationwar (by @wakeupnd)

Ways you can help the @informationwar!

I have Tom Duggan in Syria asking me where the cash is you sent via western union, as it was returned to sender bro? And he says you do not answer his emails.

Hey man. That's strange. I just checked my e mail history and last thing I can see is an e mail from me to Tom asking him to let me know what to do with the money as Western Union wouldn't allow me to send it. Please see the e-mail thread below. Please apologies to Tom for me and if you can, find out some of the dates and times he e mailed me so I can try to trace them but I cant see anything from him in my inbox or spambox and would have actioned any request I received and would certainly not ignore him. He mentioned that he had friends in the UK I could transfer the money to so if either you or him could get me some account details I will transfer it immediately.

image.png

image.png
Thanks for getting in contact. Hope to hear from you or Tom soon. How is Tom doing by the way? Is he still in Syria?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cheers my friend, asked him to email you again, yes he is still there. :-)

Not received an e mail yet but he's probably busy trying to avoid bullets ;-)
If he has e mailed, I don't know what is going on. Just need a UK bank sort code and account number and I can transfer the money.
Stay safe

Santander sort code 09 - 01 - 28 account 48915617, cheers bro, only ever as safe as the company we keep, so safe. :-)

image.png

Asking for a payee name.

image.png

DM me on Discord if you prefer not to put a name on the chain.

put D Tomlinson bro, I will get it to him one way or another.

Sorted :-)
Should be with you now hopefully.

image.png

This is good news. Will they try to kill him now for speaking out and for speaking up on these things?

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Hi, @jimbobbill!

You just got a 14.33% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Respect for spreading
the Truth!
Resteemed.

Congratulations @jimbobbill! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 19000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56