2019-02-27steemCreated with Sketch.

in #j5 years ago

The biggest thing was the Joe Rogan Alex Jones Experience and I spent around five hours watching that episode of JRE. I've been learning a lot from that podcast video on YouTube. Why is it not trending on YouTube? Alex Jones was trending on Twitter for hours. I published a commentary article on that JRE video and I still have more to say. That was the highlight of my day for a bunch of reasons.

Infowars Banned Oatmeal

Banning Oatmeal - Part 001 - 002 - 003 - 004 - 005 - 006 - 007 - 008 - 009 - 010 - 011 - 012 - 013
Infowars Army Community - INFOCOMMS

joe rogan alex jones experience jre oatmeal joey eddie bravo nasa flat earth

Reviewing Tuesday

08:57 AM - 10:08 AM - Reviewing Tuesday - 2019-02-26 - Tuesday, I continued writing about how Infowars banned Oatmeal from the INFOCOMMS for being American in Parts 006-013. Paladin said in the Mind Bender 010 Video that he contacted Steemit in the Steem.Chat in order to take down my content, my posts, my articles, on Steemit. You can watch the video yourself or Read My Commentary on the Video, here. In the video, Griff, Leviticus, and Paladin, say that my life has been a lie and that the hundreds of people that have met me in real life didn't actually meet me at all. I don't plagiarize, I quote, link, and comment on many different things. I've published over 54,000 posts & comments on Steemit and most of it came before INFOCOMMS was even a thing. I've been making thousands of videos since 1996. I've been making my own art, memes, stories, Encouragement Articles (EA), etc, since the early 1990's in Oregon, was born in Forest Grove, Oregon, USA, on Monday, the 11th of February, 1985, just eleven years after Alex Jones. I was born on the same day he was. I'm a real person that believes in family first values. I've been promoting that for many years. But it is sad to be accused of things I'm innocent of. They've been lying about what I say and do. People have been twisting it all. That is too bad. But they continue to repeat the same lies even after I rebuttal. Please check out the Tribute To Men.

Banning Oatmeal - Part 014

11:40 PM - Tuesday - 12:09 PM - Wednesday - Banning Oatmeal - Part 014 - Mind Bender Mischief With Griff is on Brighteon. - Griff Continues To Lie About Oatmeal. Yes, I shared that drawing of @NormaJeanne89 and included a link to her account, her profile, on the INFOCOMMS and yet they continue to pretend as if hyperlinks are unicorns. You can see her drawing, right here, click here to see that drawing. People can click on that blue hyperlink. The link might be green and not blue. Do you know how computers work? Do you know what an electronic mail (e-mail) is? I'm being accused of what I am not doing. Steem is not fiat. But they continue to say that Rothschild owns Steem. But Steem is not Dollar. Steem is not digital currency. Go watch some videos about cryptocurrencies. And I included a link. I did not say I drew what Norma drew. Click here to see what she drew. I'm not really making money from it as Steem is not money and as I'm linking and marketing her and as she wanted the world to see this or should. Marketing and advertisement costs money and I'm not making fiat money and there are differences and publicity is a good thing and it was public and the whole world can already see it by going to the INFOCOMMS. Did she only want some people to see her drawing and not more people? So, the problem is that too many people are seeing her drawing? That is a crime? Why did she publish it if she did not want as many people as possible to see it? If she wanted more people to see her drawings, would she pay people money to help increase her reach? But not me? She can pay other people money to give her more reach, more publicity, but when I do it, please lock me up and throw away the keys. Because I'm Ugly Monkey Oatmeal and nobody is allowed to associate with me, like as if I was the New Hitler, right? Did you see the History Channel documentary show called Hunting Hitler?

Bible Study

Leviticus talks about mildew and about how to get rid of it, practically. I'm talking about that third book in the Bible. We went through an overview of the whole Bible, the four of us. I mentioned how I'm thinking about working at camp again like I did for five summers, two winters. The Bible also talks about washing your hands. Proverbs is full of oldies but goodies. It is good to have friendships and relationships with people and Joe Rogan and Alex Jones even talked about that as well. It can be tough if they are too young maybe. It is good to care and to wait. Courtship over dating. Had too much coffee, too much sweeteners.

Joe Rogan Alex Jones 1255

11:38 PM Wednesday - 01:52 PM - My Review of Joe Rogan #1255 - They broke the Internet. Look at the break-away civilization and the rise of technocratic transhumanism. Look at the patterns found in global history. Here is my rough draft commentary. While watching Mind Bender 11, Joe Griffith Mischief with Griff & Mama Potato mentioned how my username on the INFOCOMMS wasn't suspended, frozen, locked out. So, I went and logged in. On like Monday, the 25th of February, 2019, I went to that Infowars Army Community public online forum website and found that I was logged out. I'm always logged on, normally. But I was logged out. I couldn't log in. It said I was suspended until Monday, the 11th of March, 2019, that is two weeks later. Why? It said for, and quote, "SPAMMING COMMENTS." I don't do that. How would you do that? Long story, but I don't, but that is a subjective accusation. If you want to live in a subjective world over an objective paradigm, then go ahead. I'm not really trying to hurt people. I'm not trying to cause infighting and I didn't start it. But Wednesday night, I logged in and saw that some of my badge or badges were removed. So, my trust level is down to a basic, which is the lowest level on the INFOCOMMS as of Wednesday, last time I checked. I was at a Regular level. Owen Shroyer's account profile and around four other accounts were listed at a leader level status on the INFOCOMMS. I'm still trying promote more people to join the INFOCOMMS. I'm trying to help. I talk about things not to create division, which already exists, but for educational purposes. People continue to lie about me. I'm preparing to make more videos and to write more and meme more in order to talk about things that matter. I want to make sure people can see how some people are lying about me like people like and take Alex Jones out of context. I want to talk more about possible spyware in computers. I want to work on how-to articles to help teach people how to do things themselves. I want to write more and talk more about Alex Jones & Joe Rogan as I learned so much from that video, like for example, did you know that the Ford Foundation is over the CIA? When George Soros said that when he helped Hitler Nazi Germans round up his own Jewish community, that was his happy making, does happy making mean having sex? I have a bunch of questions and so much to do and I will continue to do what I've been doing for many years. I will continue to try to improve upon what I do.










Wednesday the 27th of February of 2019

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold - Biography - Social Networks
Live Bookmark - Get My RSS Feed

austin powers banning oatmeal joey infocomms

Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Bitchute - BearShares - Brighteon - Busy - Chess - Facebook - Free Zoxee - Gab - Info Wars Army - @JoeyArnoldVN - Live Bookmark - Minds - RSS - Serey - Steemit - Tagged - Trump Town - Tumblr - Twitter - YouTube
Add Me Online - Contact Me - List of My Social Networks

alex jones joe rogan