2019-02-26steemCreated with Sketch.

in #j5 years ago (edited)

Tuesday, I continued writing about how Infowars banned Oatmeal from the INFOCOMMS for being American in Parts 006-013. Paladin said in the Mind Bender 010 Video that he contacted Steemit in the Steem.Chat in order to take down my content, my posts, my articles, on Steemit. You can watch the video yourself or Read My Commentary on the Video, here. In the video, Griff, Leviticus, and Paladin, say that my life has been a lie and that the hundreds of people that have met me in real life didn't actually meet me at all. I don't plagiarize, I quote, link, and comment on many different things. I've published over 54,000 posts & comments on Steemit and most of it came before INFOCOMMS was even a thing. I've been making thousands of videos since 1996. I've been making my own art, memes, stories, Encouragement Articles (EA), etc, since the early 1990's in Oregon, was born in Forest Grove, Oregon, USA, on Monday, the 11th of February, 1985, just eleven years after Alex Jones. I was born on the same day he was. I'm a real person that believes in family first values. I've been promoting that for many years. But it is sad to be accused of things I'm innocent of. They've been lying about what I say and do. People have been twisting it all. That is too bad. But they continue to repeat the same lies even after I rebuttal. Please check out the Tribute To Men.

Infowars Banned Oatmeal

Banning Oatmeal - Part 001 - 002 - 003 - 004 - 005 - 006 - 007 - 008 - 009 - 010 - 011 - 012 - 013
Infowars Army Community - INFOCOMMS

Deanna Lorraine Screenshot at 2019-02-27 00:36:34.png

Banning Oatmeal - Part 006

11:57 PM Monday - 09:14 AM Tuesday - Banning Oatmeal - Part 006 - Oatmeal Joey was banned for standing up to thugs on the INFOCOMMS. - Mind Bender Griff posted this Discord Server where they go to talk about taking me down off as many websites as possible as if I was a Hitler Version of Alex Jones and Donald Trump combined.

Banning Oatmeal - Part 007

09:20 AM - 11:05 AM - Banning Oatmeal - Part 007 - I was banned from Infowar's INFOCOMMS for ticking off Anti-Religious Folks, possibly, and other variations down in the hood.

Banning Oatmeal - Part 008

11:16 AM - 11:52 AM - Banning Oatmeal - Part 008 - I was banned for giving out a Shout Out to an Artist. In other words, trying to promote and encourage people is a crime, it would seem.

Banning Oatmeal - Part 009

12:15 PM - 01:21 PM - Banning Oatmeal - Part 009 - NPC says that Steemit is pay per click instead of a cryptographic upvote through the Steem cryptocurrency pool, through those protocols, algorithms, systems, programs, of cryptography. NPC also says that I only have about 55 followers on Steemit, and not 7,032 followers. I don't know where he got that smaller number from. They are talking behind my back on their Discord Channel and they banned my IP address from that chat room as they talk about trying to take me off social networks and forums online faster than leftists did to Alex Jones. Why? Because I must be ten times worse than George Soros, right?

Snow Hill

Around 02:00 PM, I was washing the dishes & working on my snow fort. In the Mind Bender Video, they laughed at how I'm a 34 year old man working on like a fake snowman. They asked themselves why a grown man would try to even consider living off grid. They ponder why a person would ever try to become independent of the centralized power systems which is similar to the centralized global money systems which goes against cryptocurrencies. That Oatmeal Guy must be retarded for wanting to not bow to Rothschild, because solar power sucks, right?

Banning Oatmeal - Part 010

03:22 PM - 04:14 PM - Banning Oatmeal - Part 010 - There was a bunch of infighting on the INFOCOMMS. Suddenly, they discovered a common enemy, Original Oatmeal. Maybe not so original and not so oatmeal after all, some might suggest. Nick is right about Coming Together to slay the Oatmeal Dragon.

Banning Oatmeal - Part 011

04:20 PM - 06:03 PM - Banning Oatmeal - Part 011 - Leviticus says Steemit Sucks. First, they get me banned off INFOCOMMS. But that's not good enough. They want me off the Internet. They want me, Original Oatmeal, banned off everything. But I'm not Alex Jones. I'm not Laura Loomer. I'm not Tommy Robinson. I'm not Owen Shroyer. I'm not Milo. I'm just an Oregonian Dragon. You can follow Griff Jenkins on Twitter at @CorruptDatabase. and on YouTube.

Banning Oatmeal - Part 012

06:09 PM - 07:27 PM - Banning Oatmeal - Part 012 - Ugly Mouse continues to spit out Megaman Fireballs. What did he say this time? What did he do this time? Is he related to Mancow? What is going on? Who is the Ugly Mouse? That is a nickname that Zizi gave me in Vietnam.

Banning Oatmeal - Part 013

07:36 PM - 11:32 PM - Banning Oatmeal - Part 013 - They talk about me in this video. They talk about how I work for ANTIFA or something, allegedly, it would seem, because I'm in love with Jew Murdering George Soros, right? Because I want Muslims to invade and destroy America, right? In other words, I actually hate Christianity, right? Is that what they are saying in this video, that I'm a globalist, that I hate oatmeal? Read my commentary to this hour-long video.