Outdoor Grow in Norway, Little Update!

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

Norway Outdoor Grow Update of CBD Critical Cure and Mazar

We had a tiny bit of rain and I was lucky enough to be tending to the bloom box as it started to drop. I took off the roof to let them get what I thought would be a good amount of rain but it wasn't much at all. Still it counted as a foliar feed! I went away some days and like a complete bell end, I managed to leave my vent shut in my bedroom..
When I go back 4 of the plants that are 12 days from harvest, were looking dead.. it was 30c plus in there! 3 Of the 4 revived after 6 hours but the critical that was a week ahead in flowering was a gonner and is now hanging up to dry.


Yesterday I was having a nap around 18.00 and I heard the neighbors dog barking which means someone is at the bottom of the hill and it woke me up. A minute later my black dog growls and goes running outside, and I hear a female voice saying "no, no no!"- and so I got up to see a woman with a dog on a lead, walking briskerly up and crossing the stream and heading up a way with no path and there's a fence there at the end, or a steep climb. I expected that she was lost and considering she had just walked straight past the bloom-box which was open at the time, I crept up to see where she would go and who it was. I saw her from behind, she stopped at which point I sneaked back to the bloom box and covered it so its not so obvious expecting here to come back, but she didn't. It was very strange, its obvious even from seeing the bottom of the steps that somebody is living here, and its quite obvious to see that its a squat because of the random things we have laying around. Fucking strange that she didn't come back and managed somehow to climb the fence and\or carried on walking up the mountain side.


Here's a birds eye picture of the bloom-box, the LST Orgy is going good and the plants look happy. They will get some more LST later today when its cool enough to be in the sunshine, right now its unbearable.

I want to get all the tops at the same height, and will add a net across the tops on the same height as the sheets of insulation, I'm thrilled to be trying this technique. I have now been topping the tallest tops and repeating the LST so that the growth hormone in the other shoots will activate and grow more. Its getting tricky now though to keep then growing up at the same rate, and everyday the LST needs adjusting.

Easy Freegan pumpkin!


I found this pumpkin in the trash of an organic food shop and took it home with me. Such good food for the winter and they grow alone easy enough. I haven't got anything in the garden this year, just some spuds in a bucket that we also from the trash of an organic food shop. I had a nice potato and pumpkin soup that day, and planted some of the seeds straight after. Here's whats happened since in sequence!


The Potatoes

- I haven't yet built a compost and didn't know what to do with old organic potatoes that had grown roots under the kitchen side, so I planted them- it dosn't matter if they don't produce much.


Here are the plants under my bed in flower



The ones that were burnt don't look so bad now..



The others are still good


Hope everyone remembers to keep hydrated, and filter the tap water before you drink it! Which takes me to my next post- I must go repair the well from when it was frozen shut in the winter!



Here below is my Library of posts here on Steemit. Steemit is the First and last website that I have and will ever post on, I only post things of my alternative choice of a lifestyle, which you can see just by the titles below alone.

Sort:  

Nice mix of things going! Love to see the salvage seeds sprout

Nice you dropped by :) I feel inclined to do more food, or atleast set it up for next year.. It would be fun actually as it must all be "no dig" gardening as its all rock and moss on the floor. I need to sleep now! I will check out what your up to tomorrow
edit - thought I was following you already , but wernt!

Getting top quality weed, hash, pills and coke in Norway is easy if you know the right people to deal with. We highly recommend our reliable local vendor ( [email protected] ) he has extensive knowledge of Norway and can hook you up with the best quality of bud without any hassle. Just hit him up and place your order. He is very professional and keep things discreet. You won't regret dealing with him. Email "green420days(at)gmail(dot)com "

Yeah these ones got toasted a little bit, but nothing that nice trimming and curing couldn't fix :)

Yeh I was very lucky to get home in time lol! Ill log back on to 420 tomorrow and try get an email for you 😁

Love the little oasis you built there @movingman! You give new meaning to the term "self-made man"! ;-)

Beautiful ladies! Loving your posts man! Good work!

I'm getting ready for outdoor planting in a week or two:

IMG_20180531_111907.jpg

2 Black Indica babies at 3 weeks
1 CB Dutch Treat (that seems to be derping ) and another Black Indica at 2 weeks

https://cannasos.com/strains/indica/black-indica
Black Indica: "Beginners should be mindful of the dose to avoid powerful couchlock and lethargy"

:D :D :D

O my god love this photo very nice plants bro

They are growing!! Black indica sounds great lol

and who says Stoners don't accomplish anything... They can Grow Food !!!!! What could be more beneficial to Mankind than Sustenance, second only to Fresh Clean drinking water... Blessings to you... Following

The simple things are the best, and the better quality they are.. Well we are blessed!

Resteemed to over 18600 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

#resteembot #bestofresteembot #winwithresteembot

@resteem.bot

Feel free to join our partner crypto exchange: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10230705.

@resteem.bot

i always check the Cannabis tag... there is literally no such thing as "marijuana" the heathen devil weed that drives normal folks insane.. it's the word they use to put people in cages.. Damn the institutions; God Bless Cannabis !!!

This post has received a 44.21 % upvote from @boomerang.

This post has received a 10.67 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @movingman.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85