12 days since last update :0S - The Girls are in Flower!

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

Dam I have been lazy ill admit! This is a long post so make sure you got one ready to light up!

But this is why.. This hashish Below is from multiple indica dominant strains.

Welcome back to a grow journal in Norway - Mostly Mazar & CBD Critical Cure, and a cheeky Alcupolco Gold.

Im growing weed here because the prices in this country are way to expenisive to be able to afford to smoke. If you would like to smoke 3 grams of top quality loved marijuana, first you have to find it, and secondly its like 18 euro a gram up to 25 euro a gram. Who the fuck can spend 75 euro a day to smoke weed? Thats insane. Its common to be smoking very good hashish here in Norway and its a better price although still very expensive, but- * I MISS GREEN*.
Oh and here I smoked my first CBD weed, and thats what im interested in. The mazar has very relaxing effects also.

I haven't ran into any problems really, just that they were sat on a pallet and when the pallet was removed when they went into flowering they stretched quite a bit, I forgot to lower the lamp!

Lets get to it..

The Mazars


I took them out for a little showcase


The one from the middle (excuse the psychedelic photography!)..

I like this ones space between the nodes and so I've left some clones to take later, depending on how it flowers. Im not really happy with the Mazar's, from 5 seeds there's only 3 plants that I've kept now.


One to the left of the line up

The last of the Mazars on the right side of the line up..




That cheeky Acupolco Gold got a good stretch on!




The CBD Critical Cure's

Forgot to do a show case for these, that dam hash- its a brain fuck, even having picture organization problems right now!


These are very good plants im really happy with all the phenotypes.
Heres the first one I cloned called Cure, the rest are then numbered.



Heres No.1

No.2





No.3



Theres over 50 heads on the plants here, im a bit concerned as to what bulb I have in this hps lamp as I got it second hand and didnt know anything about it! The Mazars should be quicker flowering than the Critical's because they are indica strains.. maybe I have to go shop for a Flowering bulb, or even cheaper most likely a CFL lamp, of which im interested in as I have no clue about them but believe they are built for flowering?
I got home to start this post and then ended up re-potting the clones.. but thats another for another post most likely tomorrow..

P.s I have tried to get the text size to change but its staying big so thats that, I got used to it, did you?!


The girls and I say Thankyou all for forgiving us for not being so up-to-date, the sun is shining so not Steemit weather!

Sort:  

Dude! I got something I'm sure you're interested in. There is a social media called Smoke Network which has a similar idea to Steemit that it rewards content creators and curators with crypto - SMOKE coins! They have an ICO going on until 25th of May and the best thing is that they are giving away FREE SMOKE coins in an airdrop! All you have to do is watch their promo video, share their message on social media - even a quality blog post is rewarded! And you can get more everyday. Still 10 days left!

https://wn.nr/46Wjmz <- there's a link to the airdrop

If you decide to contribute to the ICO remember to use that link below because you get extra 5% bonus for the coins, and I get an 10% bonus for the amount you purchase.

https://ico.smoke.network/?ref=d2a4d2d

Looking at those pictures I'm sure you'd do great in the platform ;)

Things looking great! That’s some crazy prices over there!

Yeh they are looking good, in 3.5 lt pots hahahahaha great experiment! Ive worked out that I should have enough time to do a hydro grow after these have flowered.. hoping the neighbour wont sell their place before september would be perfect! We shall see in time :) thanks for dropping by man, im comming over most likely before I sleep soon to see your beautys!

those are some healthy looking stalks youve got there! cant wait to see them in a few more weeks.

Thanks potters! Me too, its sucjh a luxury to be able to strat indoors and soon I must build and off the ground greenhouse :) It was 18 c today and the ice has nearly all gone

sounds freezing. but a greenhouse build sounds like a lot of fun! we've just got ours outside for now, and a little hut to keep them awake at night.

Looks like you will have quite the bounty on your hands. Nice work, following to see the end.

Hi ! Great name! following you also now :) thanks for your comment!

Gals look very good... a bit on the shaggy side though, so you might give them a hair cut and maybe LST a bit, so they're not so compact.

Only just saw this reply! they are "panic plants" lol.. I was told that I would have no more electric and so i just had to start the flowering, I took a pallet away they sat on, then they stretched a bit ! All good though , panic plants , they are in 2.5lt pots still! It was that much of a panic to get a harvest before the electric from nieghbour was finished lol

Too many comments are never a bad thing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48