Critcal Cure and Mazar- Grow Journal Day 41

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

Welcome Welcome!

Welcome to this years grow, Im in Norway and plan to do a greenhouse grow with a manual flowering at end of July to have them for harvest beginning of September. To manual flower I will have to cover the greenhouse at 6pm, and uncover it at 6 am, tricking the plants into thinking that Autumn is coming and whilst getting that summer sun on the buds and to harvest before the shitty weather comes.
Ive had to keep them in 3.5L pots as Im bound to have to move them at some-point and for this reason only they are still in small pots, the electric can stop anytime really unless I can get to keep the extension cable running from the neighbors!

The seed from Cheq Republic was a male as predicted and we will make tea from it. Yesterday I bent them down again and also decided to take 2 tops and see if they will grow as clones. I want to get around 1.2 kg which will last me around 15 months, and save me an absolute fortune of which could be spent on Crypto instead of going up in smoke. Plus to make hashish from the waste leaves is also another reason to grow plants. The snow has melted around 30 cm and so still maybe 30cm of compact ice to melt still to reveal the place to put a greenhouse

I made my first video! Its in silence as im not willing my voice to be online :) It turned out a bit like a Tarentino film!

CLICK HERE TO SEE THE MAD VIDEO!

Sort:  

Looks good! Are those all the plants you have or do you have more?

Just these here, 4 critical cures, 5 mazars and one acupoloco gold :) I took clones yesterday, im exited to also do a gurilla grow in the nature and see how that works out! I just found out that the neighbour has seen our electric cable and said about it to my mate, they dont seem bothered! This means, that i can learn how to grow with hydro for the first time ever, something very important to know for the future. I am also into growing foods and so yeh must learn hydro, will go get a pump soon!

Thank for your comment @koldy, ill head over and see what on your blog!

My friend did a gurilla grow, he was happy with his results. I'm excited to see how that goes for you. I've been interested in hydro too but just don't know enough about it. Hopefully you can walk through the process in one of your posts. Appreciate checking the blog, I'm now following and hope to see more posts going forward :).

I have found out that the neighbour dosnt mind that we are using electric so I can start getting some money for hydro things :) sure I will post about it to help others also,that's what the internet is for 😀

God I love the internet.

Dont forget though theres a whole world also outside :) hahahahhaha :)

😂😂😂

That almost looks like the strain duckfoot. Always excited to see more grows here on steem!

oh yeh its nice to expand the knowledge :)

I’ve learned some things since i started posting my grow on steemit!

Cool! Gotta love Steemit :)

It must be pain in the ass to grow outdoor with such a short season, but sun dep is the way to go! You could even consider autos next season! I'll be following your grow, man.

I made the season early with the lamps :) I tried autos last year but i was living in a forest and had no money for things to keep acidity down so it was a fail lol. BUT this year i have a place to use and its quiet :) and money for good soil and aditives etc, theres not much for soil growers here in Norway but I did find a soil additive from Plagoron whatever they called :) I blogged a swiss outdoor grow on 420mag website , that was fun!

I remember you!!! You've done Nepalese Highland in Swiss Alps, didn't you? :)

Yeh and had the hail stone storm in july lol
I even remember you pics and the land there haha

I recognised the word "perpetual" and literally your the only person I ever seen use that word hahaha how did you find steemit?

My buddy told me about it. Same old, same old :)

did the video work all the way through? I have such bad internet that i cant even watch it lol

It wont load aaaahh...!

ah no what it dosnt work>?!

Wonderful post ..thanks for sharing...Best of luck friend ✫ resteemid

Managing to read and watch the video in 55 seconds from posting? wow! superman!

There are some talented people.on steemit!!! Speed readers! Extraordinary skills!

Congratulations @movingman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Their looking good this early bro 😊

riverflows said the vid isnt working so im just putting it up on dtube lol!

I took the rest of the tops for clones so then i can train them to fill the pots as im limited to space :) fuck man its still minus 8 here in the mornings lol

Wow minus 8 that's hardcore, you deserve a medal for getting these plants to grow at all even in a polytunnel, I wouldn't last five minutes over where you are with all the drafts I have coming through from the cab here in Alice. Sometimes it feels like I'm living completely outside 😊

Yeh I'm lucky to have renovated the squat in last summer tge wallar are 30cm thick 😀

Plants are looking Good bro 😊

thanks dude! they stinking sweet too :) I will go buy a fish pump and I have this oppertunity to teach myself growing in hydro, thats a good thing to know to be self susficciant in the future it means that you can live anywhere and grow firstly food (then weed aswell ofcourse!) and without having to be limited to rich soil, or even worse , breaking your back to make a good piece of ground to plant on.

This is awesome and beautiful

Salamalekum :) Thankyou man, do you like marijuana?

excelente amigo algo diferente, I LIke @elsuperchamo

Gustas tu la maria hombre? Es tu granjero tambien? Gracias

Resteem to 1370+ Follower . Send 0.250 SBD or 0,300 STEEM to @music-curation ( URL as memo ) + 16 upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51