Remember This?!

in #fun6 years ago (edited)

NO WAY!! YES WAY!!

I went last night into a store to get eggs, but they didnt have any good ones, on the way out I saw this!!

We wanted to get an Xbox haha, i got given a TV as a wage for 2 hours work so we wanted a console. It was very resonable price for the country I am in and anyway my housemate paid half. I dont usually consume but this is quite cool, it can even run on a USB battery pack! All the classic games on there , my favorites being Mario cart and Donkey Kong! THESE ARE GREAT FOR 12V systems and fucking great fun. Two full sized controllers, hdmi cable and usb cable, and a tiny Snes.
Weve already had hours on it and we only got it yestereday! Maybe these are already a common thing, I wouldnt really know as im not often in stores shopping if ever!

Heres the games that are built into the 5v badboy.


You just cant beat old things, if we had got an Xbox then we have to buy games spending alot of money, and they always fucking break at somepoint dont they - then what just go replace it like its normal? Ive had my days of mindless consuming and this thing here is so simple it would proberbly withstand a solar flare hitting the planet.

I havent owned a tv or a console in over 10 years :) Never say Never!


Welcome to my world of living free!!

Many people are waking up and realising that were are born into Modern Day Slavery

I decided 8 years ago to just STOP. And I found an alternative lifestyle which I have started to blog to show people who are waking up but dont know physically how to change, a way to just go do it.

Thanks for joining! Check out The HusBus Adventures, its not too late to catch up!

Part 1- An Escape Pod To A New Life
Part 2-Waves Goodbye
Part 3- Lost In BCN
Part 4- Still In Barceloca
Part 5- Finally Able To Move On
Part 6- Tarragona, Spain
Part 7- Black Jesus And The Animal Graveyard

Sort:  

yes im oldschoolbro; feelyou;

This post has received a 0.53 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @movingman.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57