CALLING ALL NORWIEGEN STEEMERS!!

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Where are you, dont be shy!

I just found the tag #meetup whilest searching to start a promo event in Oslo, and possibly Bergen and Trondheim.

Im in the most sociably awkward country Ive traveled to, BUT I know the people are very friendly when they arent so shy (weekends when they drink is like a different country!)
Im working on the street and have contact with many people every day. I am asking mainly people filming things in the street, photographers and Artists if they know of steemit, one person from like 100 said they knew of it.

I dont believe the social media will advertise steemit, until they have there hands in another thing exactly the same, but one that they control behind the curtain, and that has taken off first. Its up to the people who want to see its sucsess-whoever wants to share the creativity, banned information, ideas and projects to like minded people.

5 something million people in Norway, at least 5 must be up for a promo with me! And atleast lets have a Steem meetup!

Sort:  

Hi @Movingman
Where in Norway are you now? I live nearby Oslo, but this week I will bee in Bergen. If you are close just contact me and I am up for a coffee and some Steemit talk :)

nice! I also live near oslo, near to vinterbro :)

lets wait to see if anyone else messages before the post ends out of time, then we meet for a hot drink in the city?! ive promoted it a couple of times already

Hi man so the post finished its 7 days of glory! but of course you won the Outgoing Norwiegen 1st prize! when are you back around Oslo area?

Good luck with trying to get a meet up going @movingman

Good luck dude. Please let us know how you get on.

yeh mate will do that

This post has received a 1.01 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @movingman.

Thank you movingman for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 7.17% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

When you want to Flag them but see their Steem power lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55