Grow Journal comming up to week 5 from the seeds cracking.. Critical Cure and Mazar

in #cannabis6 years ago

I have got lazy because of the Crypto posts but they are done now and off my chest, my portfolio for you all to be nosy at and comment on :)

Check em out! They have now a 400w HPS which they are enjoying!

The one A.Gold is not doing too good, im must check if they are better with less water as its a mexican strain. And the Mazar that got nuked with nutrients is also looking sad for its-self. I repotted it just with soil for seeds that contains low nutrients

Today I got some thin garden wire and tied them down again letting light hit all the right places :) and gave them a well needed water. I put holes in the side of the pots to hold the wire in place. You can see from where I bent it when they were young with the pipe cleaners, the effect it has so that the small nodes can grow much bigger.

Heres when I started to tye them and the process!

Firstly squeeze it firmly between 2 fingers where I want to bend it on the stalk.

Cannabis plants are very sturdy especially if they receive movement from wind. They are also flexible and can be shaped, along as you dont break the xylem tube, that takes up the water. I dont like to grow tall lanky plants that use alot of water, i like more to grow low shrubs with many buds :)

Heres some pics of how to tye them down

You can see that I ran the cable over the plant making sure that it wasnt hurting it, and threaded the cable through the other hole

Here they all are half of them tied down

Its just past new moon again so now the energy will start for the next 18days going more into the leaves and less into the roots.

Its so nice to see grow journals, we help each other with problems we come across plus get tips from other growers!


Ive been living an anarchist lifestyle since around 9 years and travelling 8 of them very slowly due to being poor in finance but rich in time and having two dogs with me. I started to blog about my journeys which you can find here below I will concentrate next on part 8!

Part 1- An Escape Pod To A New Life
Part 2-Waves Goodbye
Part 3- Lost In BCN
Part 4- Still In Barceloca
Part 5- Finally Able To Move On
Part 6- Tarragona, Spain
Part 7- Black Jesus And The Animal Graveyard

And also how I avoid paying rent to live in Houses by Occupying unused places!

The Workshop Part 1
Part 2
Part 3
Eviction, and a lot of luck with the police!


Sort:  

A plant kindergarten... Maybe, you should sing songs with them about how to grow properly;-)

Something unrelated: I've seen you've used the upmyvote bot last week. Would be nice, if you wouldn't use it anymore (also not: randowhale). There are enough other good upvote bots out there (upme, rocky1,..). Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51