Well over due catch up on Critical Cure, Mazar, Acupolco Gold Day 19

in #cannabis6 years ago

I repotted them into 0.5 lt cups with clay balls at the bottom like before. They had very thick roots but I didnt take any pictures due to doing whilst having smoked a lot of pure hashish made from Danish Haze plants. If your ever going to Scandinavian countrys, the standard of hash is the same as south spain, very good hash aslong as you dont buy off of the street.

Check this hash out first!

I dont have choice to get a macro mode but its just cream :)

Heres how the beautys are looking under the light, 3 days after repotting.


The CBD Life was a no show, and one Mazar is a slow starter. The Cures are great-exactly growing like critical mass below left..

Im happy with the soil and im keeping them hungry at this point as some of the roots were slower due to to mush water and not enough warmth. Sometimes it drops to 10 c there where they are when I havent put the gas fire on in the room. The have just now got adjusted to the 0.5lt cups, and when i water the lightest cups they will surely get some growth happening. Ill get nutrients next week I guess. Shame here its still snowing, later i will use nettle tea for growth but for now theres just alot of snow.

Heres just some pics for ya all.. im so fuckin hazed and i got to go work to buy that crypto early tomorrow! enjoy!


You can check out the previous stages by clicking these links!

Part 4

Part 3

Part 2

Part 1

Catch-up on previous parts if youd like to of my adventures pennyless in a bus !

Part 1- An Escape Pod To A New Life
Part 2-Waves Goodbye
Part 3- Lost In BCN
Part 4- Still In Barceloca
Part 5- Finally Able To Move On
Part 6- Tarragona, Spain
Part 7- Black Jesus And The Animal Graveyard

Sort:  

Such cute plants! Can't wait to see them grow :) And that hash...must be a killer high :)

a cross between , eye closing and zombie brain whilst being complete submerged in a ball of dough!

its like....

Haha bet there's no shortage of ice! I haven't read your recent posts cos I'm working long hours and nobody buys if I'm looking at my phone lol. Dam man , I don't even get involved with them bignames you mentioned,they are all on mute lol. Did you get muddled up in some ego ting and down voted?

Get yaself on anonsteem,new username

lol.. ah the island! so hows it doing with the cold now> its 0c here so must be "warmer" there now?

Not sure what a proton mail is to be honest :)
Tried adding you on discord ill give it a go tomorrow again.

have you got a proton mail?

Fuck I can see you sent me the link but I'm a rookie with esteem so I'll wait until I'm back at the cabin to sort it haha, fuckin cold morning!

Though you might find this funny
https://steemit.com/accident/@mattjack/funny-true-stories-part-3

Dont upvote even if you find it funny there is probably like a minus 200$ due to censorship on the platform :)

I know the pain took me about half hour to figure how to make the invitation link

i just tried to get on discord, but i hae 2 accounts somehow , one i want to keep is on my phone, movingman#0184, try add me im a fucktard with smartphones, and want to just keep discord on the phone and not also on laptop lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51