Mainly Mazar and Critical Cure grow, Norway day 28

in #cannabis6 years ago

Today I repotted the 3 of the 4 Cure plants.


I finally found somewhere selling normal plastic plant pots and got some 3.5 liter. After I do this "quick" (nothings really quick for me on here yet!) post i have to go get another bottle of gas for the heater because they are too cold in the soil and not drying out properly. I realised this when I re-potted them just now that this was so because the soil was wet and cold which isnt good for the roots. Ideally a heat mate is perfect and much needed for starting strong plants.

Heres the roots on the first Critical Cure below- pritty good but with light white mold on them from the cold and wet. No real big problem at this stage, they just dont need water for a while.

You see it here better on the second Cure.. below

On the 3rd and 4th ones wasnt so bad. The 4th one isnt so big as the rest and will stay in the cup its in for now. They just need heat!


This here is definatly a male. Its grown tall and the hairs at the nodes have crossed each other so it shall be destroyed very very soon.

I thought I was going to repot them all so it didnt take long to just repot 3..

There was even sunshine coming through the window! Thats a great sign. Ill leave you with some pics of the rest and then im going to go get gas!



Springs coming!

I hope in 2 days they will be dry and warm again, and soon I can repot the rest!

Have a great day all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48