Living The Good Life

in #awakening6 years ago

Ever wanted to be free? wondered how to eat for free? ever wondered a way of not paying rent? having free electric? Free time to do literally anything? not paying someone to literally stay alive? what would happen if? but what will everyone think of me , if i dont have a job and a nice car and house?Where would i go? what would i do in the scary future? what if i dont buy clothes anymore? what would i wear? where can i grow my own food? i dont have the time to. I must work. I have no sacred knowledge anymore, its been hidden. By them? the ones who keep me in the limited Self? Never to prosper and thrive?

Sort:  

These are all thought provoking questions. As a person that travels and lives most of the year out of my van, I relate a lot to it. Heard about you from an article by @scandinavianlife. I started following you and look forward to seeing more content. Keep it up!

Nice,diesel nomad! I left the Uk with a Pergeot Boxer with a bed and gas cooker inside, was my home for 2 years travelling festivals in europe ☺ love it.
"Think outside of the box,and live outside of the cage"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29