2019-07-04steemCreated with Sketch.

in #j5 years ago

USA is Ephraim? We went to the island - click here to see the pictures and notes from our trip. Dream of moving, travel, recording things, bags, friends, losing things, enjoy moments, reuniting. LIVE: Independence Day Parade & President Trump's Salute to America from Washington, DC - Right Side Broadcasting Network I love orphan red heads. Fashion Elizabeth.

By Oatmeal Joey

Contact Me - Facebook - Infowars - Discord - Steemit - Telegram - Other Social Networks

My Life in 2019

January - February - March - April - May - June - July - August

Screenshot at 2019-07-04 23:06:56.png
Infowars

Some highlights from 2019-07-04 - Thursday, as follows:

Reality Bent

12:06 AM - @Bingozee is focused on ideology over practicality.

Watched Snatch

12:09 AM - 02:00 AM - Snatch - from 2000 - part of it was like the Fight Club with Brad Pitt. I thought the one man was George Clooney. The one black guy was on The Walking Dead as Morgan.

Dream

08:40 AM - I came back from somewhere. I was missing my bags. I was finding my luggage. I was recording my trip. I was returning back to the terminal airport or camp. I was talking to Crystal's friend, one of the girls from our street, from the corner or intersection in the middle where our 4th street meets the street that goes east towards Cornelius, OR. Two girls there in that house or the house next to it. That first house had Amber Briggs or what was her last name? A cousin or relative of Tiffany Cumbo. I was somewhere in this dream. Like a camp or something. I was leaving it. I was packing. I spent most of my time in this dream making sure I had everything. I felt like I forgot some bags. I would sometimes stuff smaller bags into the bigger mega hiking backpack. I was trying record some of my trip so I could share it with others. The two girls I was talking about might have lived next to Tiffany, to the left, at that white house where me and Tiffany buried toys at.

Internet Debate

09:08 AM - People can get around Cloud Flare. Mike Adams might be promoting a distraction when he talks about the Internet. Yes, the Internet is mostly centralized through things like Cloud Flare. But that does not mean the whole entire Internet is that or has to be that. You can go around it. You can find other routes through the Internet.

Gab vs Minds, Steemit

Gab should follow in the footsteps of Minds and Steemit and Bit Torrent to name a few, on top of that. Websites like Gab, if they haven't yet, could have prevented those types of issues from happening. You don't see this happening with Steemit and Minds. There are reasons for that. @thought_module, yes, Gab began with https://Gab.ai as their URL address, their name, and they added https://Gab.com to that. So, for most of this year, 2019, if not longer, there were two addresses for Gab, Gab.ai and Gab.com and they both worked. Cloudflare is pretty big, but websites should not rely on them. You can find ways around it. But Dissenter is better than nothing at all, as a tool for commenting on things that might be tougher to comment on any other way. So, I would promote it until something better came along. I've promoted Steemit because it has been better than Minds or Gab.

Homosexuality Debate

09:19 AM - @Bingozee, why is anybody you dislike a troll? Bingozee said he was going to go back to ignoring me. Well, he was going to put me on ignore. I thought ignore doesn't work. Talk about deceptive. @Bingozee enjoys talking to me as I'm the only other person on Infocomms. Bingozee said, and I quote, "I don’t enjoy anything about “you” and your 8 other personas much as “TROLLS” do…" and Bingozee is right that I took over Infocomms and I took it down. All of the accounts on Infocomms are my bot accounts. Bingozee is right that I'm a troll. I'm working with George Soros to destroy America. I don't want people to marry and have children. I hate Steemit. I hate Jesus. I love Satan. I love killing babies after they are born just like other leftists. Bingozee is very smart about how evil I am as the Original Oatmeal Joey Arnold. But he cannot stop Evil Oatmeal. I'm worse than Evil Barney. @Bingozee, I will as I usually do. The next comment, below, will be from one of my favorite bot accounts of mine.

Digital Post Office

09:23 AM - Meme Art said we should not or cannot turn the post office into a digital Facebook Twitter, even as it is already partly there when it emails us information of the mail coming. @Memeart, please tell Alex Jones that.

Fiber Optics vs 5G

09:56 AM - They should have multiple Transatlantic Underwater Cabling System lines, cables, wires, if they don't already, with cameras on them for security. Buy the waterbed land around the cables and declare them American and forbid trespassing and build backups. Bury the cables in the seabed. Meme Art said that has nothing to do with 5G. They do and they do not. That depends on a few factors. They can work together. The Internet is bigger than we know and that means 5G has relationships with other systems, even if deemed too unrelated. 5G and other Internet things are related, indirectly. It depends on a few factors. 5G is not everything. The Internet is a combination of wired and wireless technologies. So, it is not that simple. Yes, 5G may be focused more towards the end users. Therefore, it is part of the bigger assembling line of the Internet structure or structures.

Infowars Was Down

10:04 AM -Some people can access Infowars and some cannot because it depends on the Internet routes and some routes can get around Internet blockades.

RSBN

10:07 AM - LIVE: Independence Day Parade & President Trump's Salute to America from Washington, DC - Right Side Broadcasting Network

The Killing of Uncle Sam

11:01 AM - Pastor Sam, thank you for the information here. Thanks for thinking about me.

I try promoting Christianity over Catholicism.

So, The Killing of Uncle Sam may be misleading, like you said. It may be all of these things and more. I don't doubt that. I remember learning about different versions of the Christendom, that is church history, when I attended Bible colleges.

I have not read the whole book yet, but I was promoting the book.

I was promoting the book because it talked about possible problems with the Rothschild family and other people.

So, my main goal was to encourage people to learn more history.

This book, for example, could probably cause harm on people and I don't doubt that.

I didn't know Boston was a stronghold of English loyalists.

I didn't know the coauthor was beyond Catholic.

I wonder if revivalists are religious counterparts of political leftist progressives. I remember learning about Jonathan Edwards and also about revivals in America in the late 1800's that is according to some people.

Are you saying that people are trying to create a fake revival right now in 2019 in order to destroy the Union or are you talking about how they rewrite history to lead people astray, or maybe a little bit of both?

I see that The Killing of Uncle Sam may have some truth in it, as with most things. So, I generally take things with a grain of salt.

So, some Jesuits were good or the purpose that they had was to counter Catholicism, to expose Catholicism? I need to study that more but I am against Catholicism and I don't know a lot about the Jesuits.

Satan is an angel of light, meaning he goes around calling what is bad good and Catholicism is stuck on idolatry worship. A few Catholics, I met in Vietnam, might actually be Christians and they should call themselves Christians. But most Catholics have been misguided to not pray to Jesus, to God, and to instead get lost in praying to Mary, to saints.

I wanted to use The Killing of Uncle Sam as a conversation starter in order to encourage more people to study history. The book has fake news (propaganda) and I don't doubt that.

Are there better books or other things I should promote instead over books like this?

PS. Uncle Sam and Pastor Sam. That rhymes, and as always, you have awesome videos.

Prison

11:15 AM - A man is going to jail for self-defense in upstate New York. That's not good. What happened to justice in America?

Gay Debate

11:24 AM - I am not because this is not a private message.

Owen Benjamin

11:30 AM - If Owen Benjamin attacked Alex Jones, verbally, and others, I would like to see that. I used to watch him in 2018 and have not since. I liked what Owen Benjamin said in the past.

Gun Sense

11:55 AM - Twitter: It does make SENSE to have GUNS. That is GUN SENSE.

AOC

11:59 AM - The AOC Zero Cent Coin

Survey

12:03 PM - I am 34. I am male. I am Christian.

Island

12:10 PM - 08:00 PM - We went to the island - click here to see the pictures. I was reading The Killing of Uncle Sam, today, Independence Day, the fourth of July. Many conversations, we had, concerning history, family history, allergies, parenting, New York, life, games, kids, great great grand kids. Some of my notes on paper as follows: Rothschild bailout Morgan in 1857. Morgan bought railroads in the USA in the early 1900's.

Orphan Redheads

10:32 PM - I love Little Orphan Annie since I was a small kid. Since then, I've always loved redheads. I taught English in Vietnam. I like yoga. Yeah, we are unique and that is what our stories are all about. I'm Joey. Welcome.

Fashion Elizabeth

10:36 PM - I love your fashion and smile. So cool. Very cool. Upvoted. Resteemed.